Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

CoD Beers: Part II - The Hangover (2?)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Nay
    Well, of the 9 people who voted Yay, how are you all fixed for the 29th of October?

It's looking like Dublin, so unfortunately not :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,144 ✭✭✭CORaven

Nay
    Grando. Will be there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,108 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Nay
    Suits me too!

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

Nay
    As far as I know that date is grando (just stole your word Raven, hate that) for myself too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

Nay
    So I'm just gonna throw this out there................Coppers?

Nay
    It should be thrown out ;-)

Nay
    everlast75 wrote: »
    It should be thrown out ;-)

Well I figured it would be the handiest environment to witness Lazy's famous womanizing ways in action!

We can do a David Attenborough style video commentary out of it with his voice and all :p

"...and here we see the young lazyfingers lob the gob on the unsuspecting culchie female. The female resists somewhat but it is clearly in vain. For he has already dropped the hand" :pac:

Nay
    Ha ha - and afterwards we can get a petri dish so as to witness/ analyse the birth of a new VD!

Nay
    I have a GF now Atomic!

Besides it's your 'to catch a predator' ways that everyone wants to see :P

Nay
    Cheers Everlast, you're a gentleman.

Cnut.

Nay
    FunkZ wrote: »
    I have a GF now Atomic!

Besides it's your 'to catch a predator' ways that everyone wants to see :P

Ah no, sure the girls in Coppers would be at least 18

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭redman85

Nay
    x43r0 wrote: »
    Ah no, sure the girls in Coppers would be at least 18 stone

true

Nay
    Ah no, sure the girls in Coppers would be at least 18

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcREUnJNysEHAdCq7LV0LfXXIQllC1p9s1AAMdXQz1aIpDr26tNP1NpNHVuu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

Nay
    thats a weekend so should be grand for then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,139 ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Nay
    This stretches out to PS3 players too ya know. . . .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

Nay
    This stretches out to PS3 players too ya know. . . .
    they lettin gays into coppers these day's?

sweet jesus it was a joke dont ban me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,144 ✭✭✭CORaven

Nay
    sierra117x wrote: »
    they lettin gays into coppers these day's?

sweet jesus it was a joke dont ban me

That rules you out so.

Nay
    Seen as X43 is making the trek, methinks the likes of Cossax, Kiely and Chunky have no excuses :P

Nay
    Seen as X43 is making the trek, methinks the likes of Cossax, Kiely and Chunky have no excuses :P

Agreed. I mean, the man is getting on a plane to be here! Dedication to the cause if I ever saw it.

I'm sure some of the lads around Dublin will offer up a spare bed or couch.

Floyd probably still has sleep overs so give him a shout if you're really stuck

Nay
    Agreed. I mean, the man is getting on a plane to be here! Dedication to the cause if I ever saw it.

I'm sure some of the lads around Dublin will offer up a spare bed or couch.

Floyd probably still has sleep overs so give him a shout if you're really stuck

What I wanna know is..

When we arrange the welcome party at the airport for him, do we write..

"Atomicjesus21" or "x43r0" ? Don't want there to be an embarassing mix-up ;)

P.S. - Click "Yay" if you are going - gives people more of an idea of numbers etc... plus it will be easier to identify those that don't turn up for the purposes of rippin the p*ss :D

Nay

To be fair, that's already more than Mr.T would do for you
    What I wanna know is..

When we arrange the welcome party at the airport for him, do we write..

"Atomicjesus21" or "x43r0" ? Don't want there to be an embarassing mix-up ;)

Either really, but Atomic Jesus on a sign in public has the added bonus of potentially pissing of some religious types :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Depends on where it's on I guess. Just set the date I think.
    Those that want to go, will go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Nay
    To be fair, that's already more than Mr.T would do for you

Either really, but Atomic Jesus on a sign in public has the added bonus of potentially pissing of some religious types :D

I can imagine it now...

Hey Atomic Jesus, I'm Cereal rapist

security to arrivals please, security to arrivals :p

Nay
    Not my proudest introduction to anyone I have to admit.

So we're all agreed the 29th is grand. Now we just need a location.

I'm in favour of starting off in Temple Bar (or somewhere easy to get to for the foreigners :pac:) and then heading off to wherever.

Nay
    Not my proudest introduction to anyone I have to admit.

So we're all agreed the 29th is grand. Now we just need a location.

I'm in favour of starting off in Temple Bar (or somewhere easy to get to for the foreigners :pac:) and then heading off to wherever.

I liked the sound of the pool idea you mentioned earlier. I'm not very good but have no problem playing for money ;)

Nay
    I liked the sound of the pool idea you mentioned earlier. I'm not very good but have no problem playing for money ;)

I'm lost... I did the what in the where now?

Nay

it's not healthy that the film "the accused" was the first image that popped into my head there....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,026 ✭✭✭docdolittle

Nay

Playing pool in the palace I believe it was :)

Nay

Jesus, turning 24 really hit you hard!! :D

Nay
    Right yea, gotcha... I thought X was proposing some male only pool party :o

The Palace it is then for pool (no man love) Oct 29th.

Confirmed.