Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Women who crotch watch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

Never intentionally but i have had to snap myself out of staring occasionally when my mind wandered off.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

There are some pants that guys wear where you can really see the outline of a guys penis,so it's hard not to look.

I have eyes too you know.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Why do women do it tho? Are they looking for size or just been filthy, dirty, horny, depraved, sick, twisted perverts?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,865 ✭✭✭Mrs Garth Brooks

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    Why do women do it tho? Are they looking for size or just been filthy, dirty, horny, depraved, sick, twisted perverts?

Yes we're all those words.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

watching my crotch????:eek:

well I suppose if they dont like it they can lump it ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Definitely not, but what is it with men in track suit bottoms going commando. Depends on the man but I really don't need to see your dangly bits :eek: :eek: :eek:, it is just not a good look.

Yes we're all those words.

So should you change your username to HardLookWoman?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,865 ✭✭✭Mrs Garth Brooks

I had a lecturer every monday morning who had a massive yoke. An hour of watching his pants, it set me up for the week.

Camel-toe watch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Definitely not, but what is it with men in track suit bottoms going commando. Depends on the man but I really don't need to see your dangly bits :eek: :eek: :eek:, it is just not a good look.

I don't care what you need to see, it's downright comfortable to have a free-range hanging basket.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

There are some pants that guys wear where you can really see the outline of a guys penis,so it's hard not to look.

O rly?? I never noticed. What kind of pants would we be talking about...just so I don't inadvertantly see the outline of some hot guy's penis, you understand *cough*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Silk trousers+flimsy underwear= :eek:

I'd feel guilty but then I just remember all the times people conversed with my breasts since I grew them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

can't say I really do, it's not like you can see much.

....unless they're in cycling shorts, then you've no choice but to gawp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

Greentopia wrote: »
    O rly?? I never noticed. What kind of pants would we be talking about...just so I don't inadvertantly see the outline of some hot guy's penis, you understand *cough*

Some guys wear really tight jeans!

Now I'd watch this all day:)

bronte wrote: »
    I'd feel guilty but then I just remember all the times people conversed with my breasts since I grew them.

Breasts are closer to the head though. It would be weird conversing with somebodies crotch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Pants as in "pants" ie underpants?

Or pants as in trousers (American)? Cause if it's the former, then that is to be expected, no?

pants as in feckin pants. if i meant boxers/briefs i'd have said.
    I have eyes too you know.

:p
    Greentopia wrote: »

well it depends really. my last boyfriend had one pair of jeans that it was fairly obvious with. he noticed it himself. so cheap pennys jeans i suppose! :)

Breasts are closer to the head though. It would be weird conversing with somebodies crotch.

I've already made my peace with that one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

--LOS-- wrote: »
    ....unless they're in cycling shorts, then you've no choice but to gawp

Absolutely. They may as well paint an arrow on their lycra crotch that says Look at Me!!

But remember that what George Costanza said about boobs equally holds true about men's crotches in lycra-you NEVER look directly at the sun.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Women with great boobs have "My eyes are up here" radar built in from an early age and men are caught almost every time. Women who crotch watch on the other hand have made it into a fine, almost ninja like, art form.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,225 ✭✭✭JCDUB

bronte wrote: »
    Silk trousers

I didn't know pirates really existed!!!

Seriously though, the type of man who wears silk trousers wouldn't be interested in girlies ogling him :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

JCDUB wrote: »

Seriously though, the type of man who wears silk trousers wouldn't be interested in girlies ogling him :eek:

not if he wore them on his head

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,940 ✭✭✭4leto

Feeona wrote: »
    You'll be doing the environment a great favour :p

:D:D No I wouldn't

The noxious fumes:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 CongressTart

Tight trousers have their advantages.

JCDUB wrote: »

Pirates?!

I miss Ireland. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

Nothing like a morph-suit for a perfectly defined unit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89 ✭✭Randomer.

Well then ladies, you asked for it:

I don't wanna know what's ripping or what's tearing :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 sexter

Darkginger wrote: »
    Absolutely not. Am an arse woman :)

Women have only been conditioned by the media in the last decade to be attracted to a man's buttocks.

So, as a general rule, if a female says her favorite part of a man is his ass, essentially, you're dealing with a tool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

What has become of Irish womenhood:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,884 ✭✭✭Eve_Dublin

I do it to see the size of a man's wangadangadingdong.

Just spent 3 weeks in Italy and they all wear Speedos on the beach to emphasis their winkle. It was great.

Let's just say, I spent a lot of those 3 weeks on the beach wearing sunglasses :cool: