Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Women who crotch watch

• 05-09-2011 7:38pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

I caught one or two girls blatantly crotch watching me over the weekend. Isnt this the equivalent of men staring at boobs? Is this a new thing?

AH ladies: do you watch the crotch?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

Your username is the answer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 695 ✭✭✭Darkginger

Absolutely not. Am an arse woman :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

they usually react with an expression of intimidation when looking at mine me

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Your username is the answer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,533 ✭✭✭the keen edge

Is it true what they say about you peolple?.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,633 ✭✭✭Feeona

Well if you don't want women to look, don't wear clothes that emphasise your crotchular area, asking for it tbh, world's gone PC mad etc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

if you look at my crotch you turn to stone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 821 ✭✭✭temply

had a good look at Jedwards packages last night when they were dancing in their jocks

was surprised, ding dong

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

FatherLen wrote: »
    if you look at my crotch you turn to stone.

You cut off madusa's head as she blew you didnt you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,106 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

You went from 9/11 being an inside job to women staring at your crotch.:D

temply wrote: »
    had a good look at Jedwards packages last night when they were dancing in their jocks

was surprised, ding dong

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 865 ✭✭✭MajorMax

Does pointing and laughing count?

niallo27 wrote: »
    You went from 9/11 being an inside job to women staring at your crotch.:D

Hey, I like to mix it up :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58 ✭✭Omacron

Was it on the Dart? Google tube crush theres a whole world of female oogling out there currently.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Darkginger wrote: »
    Absolutely not. Am an arse woman :)

yeah me too. though i do have a sneaky look. it's not often you'll find a nice arse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,481 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

They're just looking at your sock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Maybe it's because you're staring at them with your hand down your pants?

fap fap fap *spish*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,940 ✭✭✭4leto

I know its terrible

This act turns us men into sex objects ladies we have minds as well

I demand respect and equality I will just have to burn my yfronts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    I caught one or two girls blatantly crotch watching me over the weekend. Isnt this the equivalent of men staring at boobs? Is this a new thing?

AH ladies: do you watch the crotch?

Not generally. Ahem, I mean...NO, NEVER!

Oh ok, I might furtively glance in the general area IF the rest of the guy is easy on the eye. Why, is that Very Wrong? :o :pac:

I certainly never blatently gawp at a guy's package though, no. I'm more a bum woman too. And shoulders. And arms. And eyes. And...what were we talking about again?? :P

I must point out this happened to me in Lahinch. Maybe its a culchie/nothing on the telly thing?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,219 ✭✭✭woodoo

I must point out this happened to me in Lahinch. Maybe its a culchie/nothing on the telly thing?

Maybe your leaking and they noticed the wet patch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,327 ✭✭✭Profiler

Did you check that your zip was done up...

Thats what it was ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,283 ✭✭✭bonzodog2

Maybe its a Clare thing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,219 ✭✭✭woodoo

If you were nursing a semi would they think look at that weapon or think he has a semi the dirty b*****d.

4leto wrote: »
    I will just have to burn my yfronts.

You'll be doing the environment a great favour :p

There are some pants that guys wear where you can really see the outline of a guys penis,so it's hard not to look.

Must......resist.....changing....post....to....satisfy.....my.......lust.....for.....bawdy......innuendo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

Pants as in "pants" ie underpants?

Or pants as in trousers (American)? Cause if it's the former, then that is to be expected, no?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

Never intentionally but i have had to snap myself out of staring occasionally when my mind wandered off.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

I have eyes too you know.

Why do women do it tho? Are they looking for size or just been filthy, dirty, horny, depraved, sick, twisted perverts?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,865 ✭✭✭Mrs Garth Brooks

Why do women do it tho? Are they looking for size or just been filthy, dirty, horny, depraved, sick, twisted perverts?

Yes we're all those words.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

watching my crotch????:eek:

well I suppose if they dont like it they can lump it ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Definitely not, but what is it with men in track suit bottoms going commando. Depends on the man but I really don't need to see your dangly bits :eek: :eek: :eek:, it is just not a good look.

Yes we're all those words.

So should you change your username to HardLookWoman?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,865 ✭✭✭Mrs Garth Brooks

I had a lecturer every monday morning who had a massive yoke. An hour of watching his pants, it set me up for the week.

Camel-toe watch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Definitely not, but what is it with men in track suit bottoms going commando. Depends on the man but I really don't need to see your dangly bits :eek: :eek: :eek:, it is just not a good look.

I don't care what you need to see, it's downright comfortable to have a free-range hanging basket.

O rly?? I never noticed. What kind of pants would we be talking about...just so I don't inadvertantly see the outline of some hot guy's penis, you understand *cough*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Silk trousers+flimsy underwear= :eek:

I'd feel guilty but then I just remember all the times people conversed with my breasts since I grew them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

can't say I really do, it's not like you can see much.

....unless they're in cycling shorts, then you've no choice but to gawp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

Greentopia wrote: »
    O rly?? I never noticed. What kind of pants would we be talking about...just so I don't inadvertantly see the outline of some hot guy's penis, you understand *cough*

Some guys wear really tight jeans!

Now I'd watch this all day:)

bronte wrote: »
    I'd feel guilty but then I just remember all the times people conversed with my breasts since I grew them.

Breasts are closer to the head though. It would be weird conversing with somebodies crotch.

Pants as in "pants" ie underpants?

Or pants as in trousers (American)? Cause if it's the former, then that is to be expected, no?

pants as in feckin pants. if i meant boxers/briefs i'd have said.
    I have eyes too you know.

:p
    Greentopia wrote: »

well it depends really. my last boyfriend had one pair of jeans that it was fairly obvious with. he noticed it himself. so cheap pennys jeans i suppose! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Breasts are closer to the head though. It would be weird conversing with somebodies crotch.

I've already made my peace with that one.

--LOS-- wrote: »
    ....unless they're in cycling shorts, then you've no choice but to gawp

Absolutely. They may as well paint an arrow on their lycra crotch that says Look at Me!!

But remember that what George Costanza said about boobs equally holds true about men's crotches in lycra-you NEVER look directly at the sun.

Women with great boobs have "My eyes are up here" radar built in from an early age and men are caught almost every time. Women who crotch watch on the other hand have made it into a fine, almost ninja like, art form.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,225 ✭✭✭JCDUB

bronte wrote: »
    Silk trousers

I didn't know pirates really existed!!!

Seriously though, the type of man who wears silk trousers wouldn't be interested in girlies ogling him :eek: