Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

www.hobbyairsoft.ie (Cork)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,493 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

maciek87 wrote: »
    Scorecrow:
    No problem mate! She`ll stay here until tommorow.

thanks Maciek :)
    also you got any tightbore 6.01 etc barrels in stock that would fix that..or in the other branch?

Also I have a Classic Army M203 launcher (short) with 2 x 18 round CA shells and a Madbull 120 round shell if you're any interest in that before I throw it up on boards.

And the screw out of my KSC M9 (system 7) fell out...you got any around that might fit? I'll bring it with me just in case ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 542 ✭✭✭maciek87

Scorecrow:
    Sorry, but I don't think I`ll have any parts for KSC M9 - but, we`ll look for one when you`ll pop in.
    I have range of 6.01mm JBUs in stock, if they`ll do the job...?

I have the GR15 Raider Black, with silencer, magpul front grip and Eotech 552 (red & green dot). Second hand, good condition - 200 euro - will swap around.
    VFC SSR - gone!
    Still available:
    Stubby A&K with silencer, red dot sight , AN/PEQ box (re-wired) and battery: open to offers

I`ll be placing the order for custom parts and accessories soon! Give me a shout if you need anything!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 435 ✭✭son-of-plunder

hey maciek, i sent an email yesterday (re: Order ID (20110801105807-471) ). Just wondering what the story is?

cheers,
    Paul

Hi Paul,
    Done and tracked down!
    I`ve pm you a tracking number there in a sec

I have an VFC Scar Short (light), with OD lower receiver, stock and front rail covers... She`s priced at 250euro - or will swap for something...?

Looking for:
    G36C
    Stubbies
    & SR25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

sorry for the length between replies maciek but doesnt look like i can afford a tavor at the mo.... have you any pdws at all?

I might have a PDW in a couple of days allright...

Its a pity about TAVOR, as more than likely I`ll have one second hand Monday/Tuesday in good nic - will be probably looking for 200-250 mark;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 Dagenegenie

Really? Hmm... Tavor sounds awesome, brand/make metal/abs, aeg/gas?

I might have a PDW in a couple of days allright...

Its a pity about TAVOR, as more than likely I`ll have one second hand Monday/Tuesday in good nic - will be probably looking for 200-250 mark;)

oohhh thats more my price range im definatley interested in it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ShadowFox

I have the GR15 Raider Black, with silencer, magpul front grip and Eotech 552 (red & green dot). Second hand, good condition - 200 euro - will swap around.
    VFC SSR - gone!
    Still available:
    Stubby A&K with silencer, red dot sight , AN/PEQ box (re-wired) and battery: open to offers

I`ll be placing the order for custom parts and accessories soon! Give me a shout if you need anything!
    Is the stubby a&k still on the go if so whats the price?

StubbyA&K Is gone - Sorry!

TAVOR is ARES version. No other details yet.

Hi Lads,

Some stuff from Specshop from last week has been ordered.
    It should come in withing 14 working days easy. Everything on it except M60 (not ordered due to not in stock: sorry Deadpool)!

Except personal orders, following is coming in stock:
    G&G Hop-ups reinforced
    Madbull Barrells (363, 455, 509) 6.01 Python
    G&G M120 & M140 motors
    Madbull HALO Gemtech Silencers (TAN, BLACK, OD)
    Pro-Arms Grenade Launcher plus Pro-Arms POM Grenades
    Big Dragon Piston Heads (vented) and Special Forces Silencers
    ALTA (!) & Bijan`s (!) knee protectors
    Deep Fire Cable sets (v2 and v3 with T-Connectors)
    Deep Fire golden motor connectors
    M4 Special Forces Stock
    Half-mesh mask
    and some more.
    As soon as it`ll come in, it`ll be ready to buy/pick up.

I`ve got Mauser Pro-Tactical second hand. coming with scope and bipod, like new for 140 euro.
    Slitghly damaged G&G RK 47 for sale or trade (180 euro brand new)

Any news on the 2nd hand tavor? Or pdw?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭ronan keane

Any news on Thunder B's coming in stock?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Hareton

Just wondering if ye stock tk twist barrels or if you can source them?

Hareton wrote: »
    Just wondering if ye stock tk twist barrels or if you can source them?

Hmmm... We dont have them at the moment (would try QAS or AWOL - whatever is their name now). I may try to source one out for you, but I would suggest checking other fellas first!
    Any news on Thunder B's coming in stock?
    Nope, not yet! Probably around 2-3 weeks
    Markom5a wrote: »
    Any news on the 2nd hand tavor? Or pdw?
    Sorry, but had to resign from that.

So Any idea if you'll be getting a pdw soon?

hmm.. nope. No idea at all. It could be here monday, or another month.
    But, I`ll know now to trade it in anyways :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,669 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

Maciek dont worry the sig is fine just woundering if you will be getting in an M4 second hand by the end of the month.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭F.U.B.A.R

Hi there:) was just wondering if i could get a quote for these parts:D

Madbull Noveske KX3 Adjustable Amplifier Flash Hider CCW (OD)

Madbull Gemtech Halo Silencer (Export Version) (OD)

Madbull Noveske Free Float Handguard Rail 10

Madbull JP Upper Receiver (OD) (for CA Old Version metal body 2 pins system only)

Madbull JP Rifiles Lower Receiver for CA upper receiver (2 pins)

Cheers :D would order these meself but paypal is acting the maggot and would preffer to do business with an irish retailer ;) A;so do ye except trade ins?

Hi FUBAR.
    We do accept trade ins :)
    KX3 - not available at the moment, we`ll have to wait coupleof weeks before it will come back in stock. price is 30euro
    Madbull Gemtech HALO silencer - is coming back now in stock (already ordered, on the way. Its not ''export version'' though, as the one we are getting is with original markings on it. price is... negotiable.

Noveske 10'' rail NRH02 or NRH03...? The one provided will be about 90 euro.
    NRH03 would be around 100euro.

upper receiver would be about 60 euro,
    lower receiver about 140 euro mark, both not available at the moment, will have to wait until they`ll come back in stock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭F.U.B.A.R

Hi FUBAR.
    We do accept trade ins :)
    KX3 - not available at the moment, we`ll have to wait coupleof weeks before it will come back in stock. price is 30euro
    Madbull Gemtech HALO silencer - is coming back now in stock (already ordered, on the way. Its not ''export version'' though, as the one we are getting is with original markings on it. price is... negotiable.

Noveske 10'' rail NRH02 or NRH03...? The one provided will be about 90 euro.
    NRH03 would be around 100euro.

upper receiver would be about 60 euro,
    lower receiver about 140 euro mark, both not available at the moment, will have to wait until they`ll come back in stock.

I'l PM ya :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

I don't suppose you have any broken PT99s? Looking for spare parts....barrel, maybe slide...

I do actually... what exactly do you need from the old one...?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

I do actually... what exactly do you need from the old one...?

I'd take the whole thing if it's available for a good price? Not worried about internals, just externals really! Specifically was looking for spare grips/barrel/possibly slide, but I can take it all really...

Its old, it has some visible markings of being used, but its not bad - replica is not destroyed. There is no mag with it. Everything seems to operate fine except trigger bar spring. If you want it, you can have it for 20quid...? Or, maybe you have something at home I can use... ie. top valves for M9, or some spare mags for 1911kwc, or... something else...?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 117 ✭✭mememo

Hi just seen that you accept trade ins im looking for a new A.E.G as i totaled my secondary last week and want to get rid of 2 pistols an Army r17(g17) and a WE browning(no trades) both never being used in field and have only had around 1000 bbs put through them plinking . Just wondering how much you would give me off a new a.e.g for them

Sorry mate, but not neccesarily interested in Army and WE Colt (propanes, not popular, difficult to sell - hence very, VERY cheap to trade in, we would be looking at couple of quids only).

But, Raiders are back today (:D), and new G&G GR16 G4 is in (its really, REALLY nice).
    Available since today in Crookstown, and from tommorow morning in Rathcoole.