Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TY 2011/12 OFF-TOPIC Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 961 ✭✭✭FYG

Will someone tell that retard to shut the fuck up?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭anirishlad

i have a seriously screwed up sleeping pattern:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

This morning Mark D;

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

FYG wrote: »

What retard..... Me? :eek:

MarkD09 wrote: »
    What retard..... Me? :eek:
    jayBOOG

jayBOOG

Yeah BUDDY.
    TY is graaaaand

I´m fairly happy so far. Same class, a good few minor activities during the term, grand seat :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19 JayBoog

FYG wrote: »

Ensoltin moi dhatsa paladin...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Are any of ye guys doing the Bt young scientist thingy? :pac:

Indiego wrote: »
    Are any of ye guys doing the Bt young scientist thingy? :pac:

We might be :)

I want to do it, but am struggling to come up with an idea :o :pac:

We were told feck all about it.. Mightn't do it :pac: I'll help you with a genius idea!

Ive wanted to do it for years, but none of my teachers we're bothered enough, but I have a new one and she practically fell off her seat when me and my friend said we'd like to do it :pac:

Help would be muchas appreciated :o :pac:

Ive wanted to do it for years, but none of my teachers we're bothered enough, but I have a new one and she practically fell off her seat when me and my friend said we'd like to do it :pac:

Help would be muchas appreciated :o :pac:

Sorry came up with a bad ass idea that'll knock everyone over...

And in other news that dumb bbitcH kreayshawn got her Twitter hacked and deleted, and nude photos leaked.. She deserves it for releasing such a god awful song :pac:

Sorry came up with a bad ass idea that'll knock everyone over...

And in other news that dumb bbitcH kreayshawn got her Twitter hacked and deleted, and nude photos leaked.. She deserves it for releasing such a god awful song :pac:

Surrrreeee :L

Bahahahahhaha sucks for her :pac:

Surrrreeee :L

Bahahahahhaha sucks for her :pac:

Ok great you killed the conversation..........................

^^'

How was school? :L

Im such a nerd..but sjknvskjnklnvuwinvwlvnf :eek:
    I Haveee to do thissss :D :pac:

http://www.tcd.ie/Biochemistry/t_year.php

Do what? School was grand, savvvitch class! Swimming or walking tomorrow :)

The thing I put a link to? :o

Hahah thats good :D im still not used to the new classes...its so confusing :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 105 ✭✭Karl96

ill be applying for this too then ;) jk

Karl96 wrote: »
    ill be applying for this too then ;) jk

hahahah ah sure id say going across the country every day would be a bit too much of a commute XD :pac:

not at all!! just a 3/4 hour drive! pfft! thats nothing!!:pac:

Im pretty sure its more than that :pac: Im in wicklow and the bus takes an hours :rolleyes: Stoopid bus's and theyre constant stopping :o

god no! it would be 3 and a half hours on agood day hi!! i dunno what kinda yok u be touring in but youd wanna get her checked out if shes taking u any more than 45 mins - and hour!!

come again? That made no sense to me :o haha

We´re doing Chinese this term :p

come again? That made no sense to me :o haha

hahaha donegal lingo too much for ya? jk
    it means it would take 3 and a half hours to get to dublin for me!
    and you would want to get ur vehicle(yok) checked out if its taking you anymore than 45 mins to and hour to get to dublin!

hows that?:pac:

We´re doing Chinese next year :p

in school ? lol why?