The Gambling Forum Chat Thread

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Have it taped for when I stop my drinkin binge. Bloody winning L15s will be the death of me (and my account). Had to have a debate with them today to prove my last couple of Lucky15s were actually 'lucky'! Convinced them in the end.

Which online bookie was this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

I'm at work bored out of my tree. Heading to the pub for grub tonight I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

What ya workin at

Huntsman in Galway US, savage!

ft9 wrote: »
    What ya workin at
    Salesman. I look so good in a shirt and tie
    Huntsman in Galway US, savage!

Ah no man. It's nice,but the portions are tiiiiiiiiiny. Morgans used to do good grub

UrbanSea wrote: »
    Salesman. I look so good in a shirt and tie

You need a shirt and tie to work in a kebab shop now:confused:

I wish I worked there.

The boys in the kebab shop I go to give me discount cos I'm a good customer though :cool:

Think im gonna have a few cans tonight, i have a fierce thirst on me.

I'm not,waiting for Wednesday,hopefully I'll get good results.

• Moderators Posts: 8,906 ✭✭✭x PyRo

Survived the festival. Dying with a cold now though. :-(

What kind of festival was it P?

On the beer all day, every day?

x PyRo wrote: »
    Survived the festival. Dying with a cold now though. :-(

Ive been on a bit of a binge as of late myself, so if ye say me missing for a few days from now on ye can tell im on a drinking session:pac:

The sister wants a lift at about ten o'clock. I wanted to just pan out for the night :(

Just discovered a great arbing opportunity for the weekly football matches, wont make a fortune but the stats for the past year show that i should make on average 90 Eur a week and thats with only 3 elected matches a week, of course i could go bigger but they might suspect something is on, as i always say greed is the killer, i will be happy to make a profit of 90 Eur on average a week for the season.

Are you going to share?

Dont think so or else the arb would be no longer possible.

good law and order episode on tv3 now.

best tv show i watched all week but maybe its the drink talking:pac:

very quiet in here tonight

:eek: for feck sake the verdict and then it cuts off and that the end of it, i gyess we are meant to draw our own conclusions or sone arty farty thing like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 388 ✭✭johnny_cash

I'm dying why does alcohol have to be so nice and then make me so sick :confused:

one more can one more episode of breakinng bad ant then a fry up and then bed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Derek!

one more can one more episode of breakinng bad ant then a fry up and then bed
    Nice, wish I could cook when I'm drunk (or sober)

Haha JJ I'm addicted to Law and Order,that's all I ever watch now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,988 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

No more Gavinsfc!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,266 ✭✭✭Juwwi

No more Gavinsfc!:D

Was he banned ? :D

Great if so l never liked him since he joined.

Goodfella's in the oven :cool: Twenty mins to go.
    That Arsenal match was poor, hard not to back Liverpool at the weekend I think.

Chicago Town take away is your only man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,988 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

Chicago Town take away is your only man

The one's with the stuffed crust!:cool: Don't think I've ever finished one of those so tend to get the deep dish ones and have a few wedges with them.

Lads did anyone get Arsenal at evens in Boyles yesterday? Max stake 50 per person,was available until about 4 o'clock,not sure from when