Have you ever shat yourself in public?

• 08-08-2011 12:45PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭

. . . whether it's the fart you struggled to keep in - knowing it was a wet un waiting to do some damage . . . or a sudden bout of food poisoning . . . or too much to drink and you never knew what hit you (or the floor)

I once crapped myself from laughing hysterically at a practical joke.

. . . what's the most embarrassing way it happened to you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,974 ✭✭✭amacca

another ****ty thread

another terrible thanks whore reply

fcuk it...why bother anymore?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,845 ✭✭✭py2006

Jaysus!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Guill

amacca wrote: »
    another ****ty thread

Thread killer kills thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,923 ✭✭✭pappyodaniel

yes

Guill wrote: »
    Thread killer kills thread.

meh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,029 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I used to crap my self continuosly.

I was a wee baby then though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,332 ✭✭✭Guill

meh!

Without remorse too...

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 276 ✭✭dirtypanties

no.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

no.

Username says otherwise

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

awaits Flutt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

I'll take a dump in your fishtank.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,581 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

No, but I heard about a guy who did. Was in the Millmount pub a while ago and some old guy dropped the most liquid, putrid shíte on the tiles leading up to the bathrooms. It emptied the pub out and some poor lad had to try to mop it up. Eugh, the thoughts of it

Guill wrote: »
    Without remorse too...

:(

a ha ha ha ha aha aaaahhhh haaaaa!!!!!!:eek:

I used to hang around with a guy who was always taking a dump, we could be walking down the road and want to have a dump behind a wall or a car, I think it was some kind of fetish or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

HornyDevil wrote: »
    I once crapped myself from laughing hysterically at a practical joke.

I would suggest a colonoscopy to get to the bottom of it.

No, but I heard about a guy who did. Was in the Millmount pub a while ago and some old guy dropped the most liquid, putrid shíte on the tiles leading up to the bathrooms. It emptied the pub out and some poor lad had to try to mop it up. Eugh, the thoughts of it

I saw something like that a few years ago, an auld fella lifted his arse on the stool at the bar to fart and a whole load of guinness poo juice ran off the side of the stool, the smell was awful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭AnamGlas

I may have followed through on a fart

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

another ****ty thread

To garner thanks under the guise of lambasting thanks whores?

stovelid wrote: »

thanks whoring is a complex continuously evolving area my friend

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭cosmicfart

My dog constantly shats herself in public I keep telling her "Darling, its how u look that matters, here have a treat"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Was heading to Croker for a Galway game a few years ago, showery day so I had the golf wet gear on.

Had a long walk to the stadium and I knew I had a 'live unstable round 'baking in the chamber.

Thought I could 'tough it out' and make the ****ters in the Hogan,but just on final approach she 'crowned' and exploded in me jocks like a fcuking dropped trifle.Total fcuking carnage!!!

Fcuking waft going through the stiles was wodious, I could see the fcuker taking the tickets pulling back his head:eek:

Anyway the Flutt was quick thinking, abandoned the caked strides and jocks in the shitters and just used the golf pull-ups which were not contaminated.

felt sorry for the dude who had to 'bag' the load in the jacks, not a pretty sight, full evacuation and loose.

Very traumatic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 539 ✭✭✭Live4Ever

Was heading to Croker for a Galway game a few years ago, showery day so I had the golf wet gear on.

Had a long walk to the stadium and I knew I had a 'live unstable round 'baking in the chamber.

Thought I could 'tough it out' and make the ****ters in the Hogan,but just on final approach she 'crowned' and exploded in me jocks like a fcuking dropped trifle.Total fcuking carnage!!!

Fcuking waft going through the stiles was wodious, I could see the fcuker taking the tickets pulling back his head:eek:

Anyway the Flutt was quick thinking, abandoned the caked strides and jocks in the shitters and just used the golf pull-ups which were not contaminated.

felt sorry for the dude who had to 'bag' the load in the jacks, not a pretty sight, full evacuation and loose.

Very traumatic.

Funniest post I've ever read!! :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 865 ✭✭✭MajorMax

Does Sharting count?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭HornyDevil

The curry one's are the worst

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Reamer Fanny

Very traumatic.

Your a sick sick man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,581 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

justryan wrote: »
    Your a sick sick man

Didn't expect anything less from the Flutt ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

I saw something like that a few years ago, an auld fella lifted his arse on the stool at the bar to fart and a whole load of guinness poo juice ran off the side of the stool, the smell was awful.

I saw something the exact same. The bar owner was nearly crying, he got the stool and fired it into the town river

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭HornyDevil

I saw something the exact same. The bar owner was nearly crying, he got the stool and fired it into the town river

Presumably with the guy still on it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

HornyDevil wrote: »
    Presumably with the guy still on it

That woulda been a sight :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,103 ✭✭✭mathie

stovelid wrote: »

You have to watch out for meta-thanks-whoreing