So ladies....would you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

annascott wrote: »
    Mega Rich, powerful, generous and fun in the bedroom. WOULD YOU??

He has a head like a nut-sack. Pass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

lol

Fun in the bedroom.

Read some of the stories from the girls who have been there and it doesn't sound like fun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 937 ✭✭✭newbee22

Not a chance!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

He looks well for 85 but noooooooooo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,067 ✭✭✭Ficheall

great, an image of his wrinkly old nutsack flashed in my mind, :p

What sort of non-wrinkly nutsacks do you generally be looking at?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 513 ✭✭✭x_Ellie_x

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 415 ✭✭greenybaby

yuck, no chance

Doesnt he look like Troll Dad meme in his younger days

Problem?

Those smoking jacket dressing gowns he wears do be creepy too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

py2006 wrote: »
    Would a man in his 20's even remotely consider dating/marrying a woman of 85?

Sure he would - it would be "love" after all......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 263 ✭✭marxcoo

ah sure, why not......... I'm sure he's very charming.

py2006 wrote: »
    Would a man in his 20's even remotely consider dating/marrying a woman of 85?

There was a documentary on TV last week on young men marrying elderly women ..it was weird to say the least one fella was 17 when he met his wife who was in her late 50's .....it happens

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Greentopia wrote: »
    The other things yes :D
    I'm not his type anyway-i.e. a bleach blond barbie airhead with fake tits.

dont rule yourself out, let old hughie be the judge of you:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭carlybabe1

Ehhhhmm, I reckon you'd get more action from the "bunnys" than ye would from him...Im convinced its soley a spectator sport for him, but hey, if ye make a few mill and get a spin off of your own show, keepin shtumm about the vibrator he no longer has the stamina to hold is a very very very small price...
    women are only interested in the size of a mans wallet, not his charlie

aint necessarily so, if the charlie is satisfying, then shopping becomes a sideline while said stud is watching football/golf/(insert sport here)
    when charlie is ubber entertaining, the "wally" only becomes an amusement when charlie needs recharging :D
    orourkeda wrote: »
    Money is the biggest fanny opener in the world

yes...if all you date is prozzies :D:D u may want to change your dating criteria :D
    Abi wrote: »
    He has a head like a nut-sack. Pass.

abi, i think i lurvvvv you :D:D:D:D his face is indeed like a nutsack, hence ALL my previous posts ....no amount of vodka+paper bags will get ye over that ****....none

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

If hed make me one of the Playboy Bunny chicks then yes, why not :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,637 ✭✭✭Show Time

He is one cat i would love to chillix with.

And all his hot eye candy.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

candy-gal1 wrote: »
    If hed make me one of the Playboy Bunny chicks then yes, why not :D

He might want to make a chocolate mould of you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Nope. Can't have sex with someone to whom I am not attracted.
    saa wrote: »
    Haha he wouldn't go near [me]
    Ha - same here: has any Playboy chick ever had black hair and pale skin? :pac:
    Greentopia wrote: »
    What's this generalisation that all women are interested in is the size of a guy's wallet?
    Regularly thrown out here by bitter men.

Yeah, I know ONE girl who only goes for rich men.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,680 ✭✭✭policarp

Show Time wrote: »
    chillix

.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,680 ✭✭✭policarp

Hugh Heffer is a cattle dealer. . .

policarp wrote: »
    Chill and relax = Chillix.:)

Show Time wrote: »
    Chill and relax = Chillix.:)

Chill and relax = Chillax

Chill and bollix = Chillix

carlybabe1 wrote: »
    abi, i think i lurvvvv you :D:D:D:D his face is indeed like a nutsack, hence ALL my previous posts ....no amount of vodka+paper bags will get ye over that ****....none

Ahh another Heff hater!

Wrinkley + wispy hair = nutsack ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,018 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

great, an image of his wrinkly old nutsack flashed in my mind, :p

Young nutsacks are wrinkly too, though lack the hypnotic quality of the pendulous swing sported by the older gent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 174 ✭✭AnnaVanilla

I think a sense of humour is very sexy but in this case... not even if he was the funniest man in the world! (Just threw up a little bit in my mouth)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,845 ✭✭✭py2006

Dudess wrote: »

Regularly thrown out here by bitter men.

Yeah, I know ONE girl who only goes for rich men.

I am bitter because I am not rich!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Oh no. I couldn't bring myself to do it, not without sacrificing what little dignity I have left. I can't say the lifestyle appeals to me either. I mean fair play to the girls, each to their own, whatever makes you happy, etc etc, but to me there's something a little insidious about Heff's set up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 193 ✭✭Marcia Lustley

Ficheall wrote: »
    What sort of non-wrinkly nutsacks do you generally be looking at?
    Young nutsacks are wrinkly too, though lack the hypnotic quality of the pendulous swing sported by the older gent.

it's been so long i'd forgotten :(

Abi wrote: »
    Chill and relax = Chillax

Chill and bollix = Chillix
    Either way as i am easy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 296 ✭✭looky loo

I wouldnt touch him with someone elses' hand...ewwwwwww.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭carlybabe1

JaxxYChicK wrote: »
    Oh no. I couldn't bring myself to do it, not without sacrificing what little dignity I have left. I can't say the lifestyle appeals to me either. I mean fair play to the girls, each to their own, whatever makes you happy, etc etc, but to me there's something a little insidious about Heff's set up.

+1^^^ was watchin an episode of the girls of the playboy mansion, they were organising some party where loads of past centerfolds were invited, and honsetly the theme seemed to be that they were there for "the pleasure" of the guests, who were of course all male. Upclass whoring imo

gives me the creeps :eek::eek::eek::eek: