If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

TY 2011/12 OFF-TOPIC Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Hahah this robot is great craic ^^
    Cleverbot: Okay, then. Let's write a song.

User: Ok!

Cleverbot: I ask and you answer.

User: Just a small town girl.

Cleverbot: Living in a lonely world.

User: She took the midnight train.

Cleverbot: Going anywhere.

User: I dont know the next bit...

Cleverbot: A smell of wine and cheap perfume.

User: For a smile they can share the night.

Cleverbot: It goes on and on and on and on.

User: STRANGERS! Waiting, up and down the boulavard.

Cleverbot: Their shadows, searching in the night.

User: Streetlight.

Cleverbot: People.

User: L.

Cleverbot: What about L?

User: Its a cool letter yeah?

Cleverbot: What is a cool flower thingy?

User: A flouwer?

Cleverbot: A bleedin flower?!

User: Yes, a feckin flower!!

Cleverbot: Ugh. You are just like steve!

User: I AM steve ^^.

Cleverbot: Or are you Biff?

User: Im both. I have multiple personality disorder!

Cleverbot: You don't have a personality so you cannot have that disorder.

User: True...

Cleverbot: Would it be different if I am a boy bot?

User: Yes.

Cleverbot: Why?

User: I dunno...

Cleverbot: Then why did you ask who won it?

User: I didnt.. You did!

Cleverbot: I don't see how, mind explaining?

User: No. You so sillly.

Cleverbot: You so nice.

User: You so funny.

Cleverbot: No you are the funny one.

User: Awh :) You so sweet.

Cleverbot: Do I what?

User: Do you what?

Cleverbot: Deny the validity of my own statements?

User: No, deny the invalidity of your statements, which are in face my own statements.

Cleverbot: So are yours.

User: Your face.

Cleverbot: I want jelly beans.

User: Me too!

Cleverbot: Yay! We can be nicknameless together.

User: I want a nickname...

Cleverbot: Explain yourself.

User: Can I have a nickname?

Cleverbot: No.

User: :(.

Cleverbot: No sir....

User: Please sir, can I have some more?

Cleverbot: Can I have a car.

LOL XD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,601 ✭✭✭Desire.

Please hold on Rovers! I need the airgead to pay off my creditors...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

I think we need a forum for national anthems

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

It fails at eminem songs..
    You better lose yourself..
    I will

Oh... It knows Love The Way You Lie. Common hipster

It wants to sing 'London Calling' by the Clash with me :)
    I love that song :)

I didnt get along with it, it said eminem was an embarament to its intelligence?:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭Cakes.

MarkD09 wrote: »
    So, i bore you? I see how it is. Shane.

Noooooooooo!!!!! :'(

I like Eminem! :)

I didnt get along with it, it said eminem was an embarament to its intelligence?:(

Hahahah
    It loves me :)
    It keeps asking me to sing hahah :pac:

The Somalian national anthem is teh best evarrr!

Desire. wrote: »
    I like Eminem! :)

I like you :D Do you really?:)

Get in you Shams! Now for Chile to do the job later... and possibly Uruguay -- can't remember if I have something on them tbh.

The Somalian national anthem is teh best evarrr!

It was clearly a mistake for the Italians to leave...

I like you :D Do you really?:)

Yeah I guess! :P

I'm not really into music but I tend to listen to Eminem when I go on Youtube.

Yeah I guess! :P

I'm not really into music but I tend to listen to Eminem when I go on Youtube.

Omg :) Get into him you really wont regret it :DPleasepleaseplease thatd be great for me :)

How would it be great for you? :P

Another eminem fan on the thread :)

Doubt it's going to happen. I'm happy with my two songs. :cool:

The Nokia tune and.....?

Doubt it's going to happen. I'm happy with my two songs. :cool:

Elaborate :)

The Nokia tune and.....?

Only piece of music on my phone that is! :rolleyes:

I watched Taken last night. Im gonna watch it again tonight it's just so brilliant! :D
    On the subject, whats the best movie yous have seen? Ever?

Inception was fair good

**** i forgot about packing my bags! :O Im leaving at 3 on thursday morning i may pack soon :/

I just found out im going to portugal in a few weeks :)

Where you going ?

Elaborate :)

Not Afraid.
    Lose Yourself.

:cool::cool::cool:

Indiego wrote: »
    I just found out im going to portugal in a few weeks :)

I hate you