Wolfiefest Beers - 15th and 16th of July

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Atari Jaguar
    Are we heading to Grand Social on Friday? Are people still coming out Friday? It's not going to be my on my own... right?
    I'll be there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Futurecrook

Saturday 16th July
    \o/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭trowelled

Saturday 16th July
    I'll be there on the Friday too. Now that Duran Duran have had to reschedule their European tour, I have no excuse!

I'll get my dancing shoes ready :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Atari Jaguar
    Fair warning trowelled. I don't dance, two left feet you know.

It's a two-fer, right?
    Friday and Saturday..?

Just checking.

Atari Jaguar
    yeah, we doing a two-fer

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Atari Jaguar
    So Grand Social on Friday, that's cool, I like that place :) I won't be out late though, Friday night is normally the earliest night I go to bed cause I'm wiped out after work.

Where did we decide for the Saturday?

Atari Jaguar
    Saturday remains to be decided

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

Either Day
    If Fibbers get their late license back then it's gonna be there on the Saturday I do believe.

If they don't get it in time then it's gonna be Gypsy Rose and then onto possibly New Fibbers or Sub Lounge!

As far as I know! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Beeeers? I recall having a good night out with Nocs before until I was dragged to Coppers.

Either Day
    That_Guy wrote: »
    Beeeers? I recall having a good night out with Nocs before until I was dragged to Coppers.

Oh feic right off!:p
    Ye had great craic hanging out with me after Lizzy ran away and I even treated ye to a Subway!

I think.

So shhhhh up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,746 ✭✭✭✭FewFew

Atari Jaguar

I'd forgotten you were a victim of Tuddle that night.

Exciting times, let's do this Friday Saturday shuffle! A woop woop!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

ToniTuddle wrote: »
    Oh feic right off!:p
    Ye had great craic hanging out with me after Lizzy ran away and I even treated ye to a Subway!

I think.

So shhhhh up

I paid for my own Subway biatch. Lizzy fooked off somewhere and I was bloody heartbroken even after he was kissing my face in the Grand Social.

Thought I was gonna get lucky that night. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭squishykins

I'm afraid I really can't go now :( Got the letter from the hospital today saying I'm to be admitted the next day (about bloody time!), sorry guys :(

Either Day
    I paid for my own Subway biatch. Lizzy fooked off somewhere and I was bloody heartbroken even after he was kissing my face in the Grand Social.

Thought I was gonna get lucky that night. :pac:

I definitely bought some Boardsie a Subway one night at some point. God damn alcohol I can't remember!

That's what Lizzy is like all nice and giving you cuddles and saying nice things then BOOM breaks your heart by sneaking off into the Coppers dancefloor to escape home. Not so much as a bye or I <3 U. Nothing. :mad::(

Hey at least I provided entertainment for you on the way home with my ramblings and looking out for needles and glass :pac:

Though at this beers I shall be sober. Lordy.......that's gonna be interesting :eek::D

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 18,382 Mod ✭✭✭✭Solitaire

Either Day
    You're staying at a friend's gaff and not drinking. Why do I suspect you won't actually turn up now? :p

Atari Jaguar
    Sober Tuddle better be in attendance.

Either Day
    Solitaire wrote: »
    You're staying at a friend's gaff and not drinking. Why do I suspect you won't actually turn up now? :p

How could you accuse me of such a thing!! :eek:
    Wouldn't miss a beers I was promoting all over the show :p

It's not that I want to be sober. It's a bet that shall be occuring(40 days and nights without alcohol starting on the 11th:() and I intend to win this bet :cool:
    Sober Tuddle better be in attendance.

I shall!

Though I have feic all rock stuff to wear :/

Either Day
    ToniTuddle wrote: »
    Though I have feic all rock stuff to wear :/

You're once again starting to worry me about dress code with that kind of talk! :eek::p

Either Day
    You're once again starting to worry me about dress code with that kind of talk! :eek::p

Ahh well I won't worry too much. In fact I might just wear that bright flowery top and have not one bit of black on me :pac:
    You should wear a bright pink shirt......"salmon" colour :pac:

Either Day
    SALMON DANCE!!! :D:D:D

Waitaminute... I don't think Chemical Brothers would go down well in a rock-type place :eek::P

Is it rock-y or more of a metalhead dive?

*Painkiller playing in my head yet again*

*...is happy* :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Atari Jaguar
    /hijacks beers for my birthday.

Atari Jaguar
    I hangs hijackers you know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Atari Jaguar
    Kinky bitch

Atari Jaguar
    Could this be stickied and the title changed to something like

Noc Cyberwolf Beers - 15th and 16th of July

?

Atari Jaguar
    Fewcifur wrote: »
    Could this be stickied and the title changed to something like

Noc Cyberwolf Beers - 15th and 16th of July

?
    I actually quite like calling it Wolfiefest. That or Cyberbeers.

Either Day
    +1 :D But no harm in asking Shim (or Doom or Randy) to change it to add the dates and sticky it :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,731 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Atari Jaguar
    Just seen some important news thanks to friendface, that Fibbers has a late licence again!

Atari Jaguar
    I actually quite like calling it Wolfiefest. That or Cyberbeers.
    +1 :D But no harm in asking Shim (or Doom or Randy) to change it to add the dates and sticky it :)

Ah whatevs, the point is a title with the dates in it and hopefully a sticky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

Saturday 16th July
    Done.
    Pm me is quickest way to get my attention as it sends me an email, if ye need stuff edited and so on. :)