If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Dont Tell the Bride

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 Lady Chatterton
    ✭✭✭✭

Buy the f**king one strap dress!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 phasers
    ✭✭✭✭

Jaysus just pick one! We only care about the bridesmaids dresses anyway

✭✭✭✭

He picked a nicer dress.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 Kerrydude1981
    ✭✭✭✭

The man who never bought clothes in his life,WTF :)

✭✭✭✭

The bride actually has no taste, all the dresses she picked were hideous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 220 BO-JANGLES
    ✭✭

Seems to me he considers himself a good catch. Its all about him and his wants. Don't envy her

✭✭✭✭

Roller dish-go

✭✭✭✭

they're all so cheap looking!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 amdublin
    ✭✭✭✭

Ah jaysis those dresses are all rotten

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 220 BO-JANGLES
    ✭✭

get the dress in penneys its only down the road..........

✭✭✭✭

Go to Debenhams!

✭✭✭✭

The dresses are yucky to quote my five year old.

✭✭✭✭

This fella has some collection of hoodies id say

✭✭✭✭

She thinks you won't find a dress for 100 quid :eek:

Did yis never hear of TK Maxx girls? Or debenhams for that matter! Those tacky 'botiques' are such rip offs!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 Skid
    ✭✭✭

Lizards and Weddings - not a good combination.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,439 sideswipe
    ✭✭✭

MrsD007 wrote: »
    The dresses are yucky to quote my five year old.
    Put that child to bed theres school in the morning!;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 Diddler1977
    ✭✭✭

He needs to go to TK Maxx for the bridesmaid dresses

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 884 cats.life
    ✭✭✭

dear god ,is he realy going to bring a feck,n snake to the wedding:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,072 Tipsy McSwagger
    ✭✭✭

Those 2 wedding dress shops are 50 feet apart in Kieran St. in Kilkenny.

✭✭✭

SkidMark wrote: »
    Lizards and Weddings - not a good combination.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 easyeason3
    ✭✭✭

Why the hell would anyone want to drape a snake over them on their wedding day?
    I love my dog but I wouldn't drape him across my shoulders for attention.

Anyone else get the impression that Lee is one of these lads that into things that seems 'cool' rather than actually behaving like a normal person for one day.

Bet ya he still has the cigerette stained fingers for the big day & all.

✭✭✭✭

at least they're recycling :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,106 Utopia Parkway
    ✭✭✭✭

This fella has some collection of hoodies id say

A collection of one by the look of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,293 Cypher_sounds
    ✭✭✭

I wouldn't say the Seven Oaks Hotel is too happy the way its being portrayed, have been there for a few weddings very nice place and good staff.

✭✭✭

Jeez he's dragging them all over the country.

✭✭✭✭

sideswipe wrote: »
    Put that child to bed theres school in the morning!;)
    She is feeling sick this evening :( so she is lying in the bed beside me and she is enjoying the wedding. Even at five girls love a good wedding.

✭✭✭✭

I thought that was a charity shop!

Right, the groom is officially a tosser.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 Skid
    ✭✭✭

I wouldn't say the Seven Oaks Hotel is too happy the way its being portrayed, have been there for a few weddings very nice place and good staff.

I agree, they are talking about it like it's a dump,

It's a very nice hotel, getting a bad rep tonight.

✭✭✭✭

Yeah and it looks like a grand hotel :confused:

✭✭✭✭

Every single top this girl owns has birds on it...

Welcome!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.