After Hours, one and only Queen thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,626 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

The queen.. shovelling dirt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,702 ✭✭✭squod

President called her your majesty? Whos majesty? That president is crap, I want a new one!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,042 ✭✭✭who the fug

MrsD007 wrote: »
    She is Mary Kenny, a journalist, writer and royal watcher.

and one time smuggler of condoms

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Xivilai

You call THAT planting a tree pffft :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

Xivilai wrote: »
    I wonder how Keith is getting on

Breaking News

This just in...one man gang in O'Connell Street facing up to a radical group of dissident Republlicans.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

investment wrote: »
    small scuffles breaking out here on the street, huge handed police

I'm getting visions of cops with those giant foam hands

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭scrubber72

i am going to hell

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Are they like shovels ? Or are they just the x-men division of the gardai, because they've such huge hands only a couple are needed to shove all the idiots back and not a whole squad of them ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,152 ✭✭✭✭Liam Byrne

I hope to f**k that no-one ever claims that the British Queen "planted" that tree! FFS!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

éirigí are doing a sit down protest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

Could do with her doing a bit of my garden. Looks ace with a shovel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

df1985 wrote: »
    http://yfrog.com/h2lhmpuj

trouble in o connell street.

Is that cat dead?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,042 ✭✭✭who the fug

Why have they got an English shovel, what is wrong with a proper Irish one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Xivilai

Berties on BBC

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Are the scuffles in O Connell street? I might go down for a look. Only a minute away.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

Happyman42 wrote: »
    When do we get Gay Byrne smiling and preening like a maid on Upstairs Downstairs?

I'd say he's passed out from the sheer ecstasy at this stage with a horn on him that a cat could'nt scratch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

stovelid wrote: »
    Are the scuffles in O Connell street? I might go down for a look. Only a minute away.
    Eirigi are doing a sit down protest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Berties on BBC

the b@stard:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 317 ✭✭Hondo75

Was Amanda Brunker showing her invitation on Tv3 to the queens party..representing Ireland in the area of arts, culture and entertainment.:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

and one time smuggler of condoms
    She is feisty lady alright. Fair play to her for bringing free lovin to Ireland.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

MrsD007 wrote: »
    She is Mary Kenny, a journalist, writer and royal watcher.

She looks like she just arrived from Ballamory.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,626 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Berties on BBC

There's more than one of him? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,152 ✭✭✭✭Liam Byrne

Berties on BBC

That's the goodwill f**ked so! :mad:

What's that twat's job these days, anyway ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭smokedeels

I'm starting to wonder if any minute now, Enda & co are going to bag her, throw her in the back of a van and drive off.

Hold the British Queen to ransom, that’s a risky economic strategy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,939 ✭✭✭mikedragon32

Wolfe Tone wrote: »
    éirigí are doing a sit down protest
    lazy fcukers won't even stand.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,190 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

antodeco wrote: »
    This is a great history lesson on RTE!
    And a great historical day for the world at large and can only make for better relations between the two country's

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,183 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

I wonder whats for lunch ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Enda doing the moves on your wan in the blue

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,315 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Fcukin Drogheda station closed now, I must've been on the last train that got through. They're lucky.