The Gambling Forum Chat Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Oh noooooooooooo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,986 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

Poxy Playstation Network!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 322 ✭✭noelpat

Poxy Playstation Network!!!!!!!!!!
    The 360 is well better anyway :P

noelpat wrote: »
    The 360 is well better anyway :P

€60 a year for Xbox Live, screw that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 322 ✭✭noelpat

€60 a year for Xbox Live, screw that!
    True but I try to win it :D
    Did the hackers steal everyones information from the Playstation network?

noelpat wrote: »
    Did the hackers steal everyones information from the Playstation network?

They potentially have access to all the info you have on your PSN, credit card numbers, email addresses and passwords, etc... Sony released a statement a week after PSN went offline which basically just was pure sh*te with no real answers. Probably be a week or two till it's back, which is rightly screwing up our Boards FIFA Leagues.:mad:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Alright lads, just getting the last of the bunting up for the big day tomorrow:D

What big day JJ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

The wedding sure...

Aw yeah. I can't wait.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,266 ✭✭✭Juwwi

I've been camping out since tuesday morning out side Buckingham Palace
    to get a good seat to see it all.

Me and my mam.

Lads anyone from Galway online at the minute?

no

Raging. Needed advice for a take away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,762 ✭✭✭jive

the chat thread may as well be food & drink forum ye fat bastards :D

Haha,see the Sligo chat thread. I have it lead down the same path.

I just checked it out, your last post was yesterday saying your off the takeaways for a while.
    That didn't last very long....

ft9 wrote: »
    I just checked it out, your last post was yesterday saying your off the takeaways for a while.
    That didn't last very long....

Tell me about it. Had it up on facebook too :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

I cannot wait for the Royal Wedding to be over. Sick of hearing about it.:pac:

baz2009 wrote: »
    I cannot wait for the Royal Wedding to be over. Sick of hearing about it.:pac:

Few bets and it will be good craic.

I'm tempted by the colour of the bride's dress market. White is 2/1, ivory is the favourite at 4/6, though.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

went for white for the wedding dress:D

A few people that I'm living with have the ****ing wedding on here. It genuinely makes me want to take a gun to each and everyone of them.

God damn it, I heard she was wearing white and I never backed it.:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,161 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

Think it was officially ivory.

Ah not so bad!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Derek!

UrbanSea wrote: »
    A few people that I'm living with have the ****ing wedding on here. It genuinely makes me want to take a gun to each and everyone of them.
    I wouldnt blame you, I dont know why anyone would want to watch such crap!

I was in the shop there during the week and I was having a chat with your one working and she was disgusted that she didn't get the day off for the Royal Wedding.:eek:
    What the fook like?

baz2009 wrote: »
    I was in the shop there during the week and I was having a chat with your one working and she was disgusted that she didn't get the day off for the Royal Wedding.:eek:
    What the fook like?

Some people don't deserve the gift of life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,161 ✭✭✭✭thesandeman

Not going to bother looking for a more suitable thread-
    If anybody is using a BetPack account they are giving 5% extra on all winners at Newmarket today (win part of bet only).