Irish Men.....Is it true?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,382 ✭✭✭Poor Craythur

Testament wrote: »
    Hate Irish fat asses , who the **** would want them ? Probably just the pakis lads who are looking for an Irish passport

*facepalm*

Ev84 wrote: »
    Good sex. ha Ha. Male. Evan, 26 hence the username. Have a Sexy GF and two beautiful kids (incase you think I'm offering myself :pac:)

No no no no, not my mission, it's the name Ev threw me a bit. :pac: Ev might be Eve, ya know?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ElaElaElano

Testament wrote: »
    Hate Irish fat asses , who the **** would want them ? Probably just the pakis lads who are looking for an Irish passport

I know it's a wind up attempt and everything, but still. Fúck you, you racist piece of fúcking shit. Hopefully one of them WILL get a passport and you'll get packed off somewhere else. 1958 might like you. Príck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 Testament

*facepalm*

You'll all think I'm talking bollocks, I swear im tellin u the trouth, no doubt!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 Marwyn

I know it's a wind up attempt and everything, but still. Fúck you, you racist piece of fúcking shit. Hopefully one of them WILL get a passport and you'll get packed off somewhere else. 1958 might like you. Príck.

Whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa there nelly. Need a hug?

**** right off!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

I've been called stuck up many times in my life, when really it was crippling shyness and general social awkwardness. I'm losing that though, slowly but surely.

an aul shot at the bar is enough to rid that problem;)!!!

Marwyn wrote: »
    Whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa there nelly. Need a hug?

I'm grand, racist bigots like that guy Testament just píss me off.

You'll all think I'm talking bollocks, I swear im tellin u the trouth, no doubt! PAKIS SHOUL F..CK RIGHT OFF WHERE THEY CAME FROM!

Mod: tard above now sitebanned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 479 ✭✭Ev84

No no no no, not my mission, it's the name Ev threw me a bit. :pac: Ev might be Eve, ya know?

Ah I was only messin' ;) I knew what you meant. Ya, i think a lot of people think it's Eve :o Wish I could change it.

I took it as a joke....Maybe you should too.

major bill wrote: »
    an aul shot at the bar is enough to rid that problem;)!!!

Yup, that's usually my genius solution to the problem! ;)

Wow, what happened here? Damn slow typing!

not been bad but go to a nightclub and ye see it all the time they ruin it for the rest of us i mean i actually have to make an effort now with the fat asses:(

im sorry i joke:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭AskMyChocolate

Queen-Mise wrote: »
    YUCK YUCK and YUCK

As well as all Irish men being sex gods - I think we could also ask the question: are all Irish men delusional?

I'll field this one lads.

Ur just ridiculous!

Go on so! :p

ANYWAY, before some sort of **** fight carries on.....

Irish men are sexy, yes?

Yes....

We need more Irish men in New Zealand so we dont have to pick all the hagged New Zealand men all the time.

Irish men are more arty and passionate than NZ men so we get told...

Us kiwi single ladies want the Irish men.....

Who wants to emigrate? lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭grenache

Yes, you have, but I debunked a few of your gripes if I remember rightly a few weeks ago such as "The majority of Irish women don't dress well". Me balls. :D

well i still think this and the flesh on display for my last three weekends out wont make me change my mind anytime soon :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

Go on so! :p

He is trying to work out an answer - give him a few hours :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Er, OK? :confused: Not my experience, really. Hard to find arty guys, which is a shame because I attract them like shít to a very contented blanket! :cool: I never attract suits. Which is fine by me! :D

I took it as a joke....Maybe you should too.

I take almost everything as a joke in AH, in fact me being serious is a rare occurrence. But blatant racism isn't funny, there wasn't even any wit or irony behind it- he's just a bigot.

Anyway, back to peace and love and the brilliance of Irish men.

grenache wrote: »
    well i still think this and the flesh on display for my last three weekends out wont make me change my mind anytime soon :)

Where on Earth are you frequenting?

Mebe more delusional then anything else, though. A bar it is! .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

We're probably better at the aul rugby too......... ;)

You'll see enough Irish men in September anyway. It might change your tune. Having said that, it is the rugby crowd we're sending down there so you'll have your pick of highly educated but jobless professionals!

Irish men are sexy, yes?

Yes....

We need more Irish men in New Zealand so we dont have to pick all the hagged New Zealand men all the time.

New Zealand people are cool as f**k. Love 'em :) Met one or two NZ bouncers, Big F**kers they were, but cool as ice. Very easy going and would have a laugh wit ya...

I take almost everything as a joke in AH, in fact me being serious is a rare occurrence. But blatant racism isn't funny, there wasn't even any wit or irony behind it- he's just a bigot.

Anyway, back to peace and love and the brilliance of Irish men.

**Anyway, back to peace and love and the brilliance of Irish men**

Whoohoo

Irish men are sexy, yes?

Yes....

you work for the new zealand government?? ah i see sick of all the Irish workers going to australia so ye come on here with a charming thread about us lads been the sexiest so we will think about a move over there..........clever lil troll;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

The way the Irish economy is you'll probably get them! :D

And the Irish girls go mad for the Kiwis and the Aussies!

Tbh, I think novelty factor is a lot of it wherever you go ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭AskMyChocolate

I was born In New Zealand but I have Half English and 1/4 Irish in me, does this count? *does a little jig*

That's what makes us so sexy. Do the sums.;):cool: