If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Super Duper Off Duty Thread

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Balfie wrote: »
    Dude.. Where have u been?

Had stuff to sort out.

Was up in Belfast last Friday to Tuesday as well spending some time when friends.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Re-buy Mw2, it's so much fun :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Leeg17 wrote: »

Get COD 4 you ya goose! Easy mode! I don't even know the maps but it's fricken deadly !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

krudler wrote: »
    I lol'ed hard at this :D

So simple... So epic!! :D

I'll pass mate, considering everyone is saying COD4 is fine. I have my fix back :)

Think I'll create a new profile to play COD4 as all of my current accounts have some COD4 played on it. Being stuck on 10th prestige, rank 1 is very off putting tbh. Even if I have all my gold guns unlocked legitimately o_o

Suarez <3http://videa.hu/videok/sport/s0-2l-9l6b9ZISpO3e0Bv6

La Liga FTW !

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,387 ✭✭✭✭beertons

was anyone else watching shooter tonight?

No, but I did watch a recording of The Happening from Sat night. Shíte movie, but worth it for one reason...

zooey-deschanel.jpg

zooey-deschanel-flower-in-hair.jpg

This Commentator March Madness.. is rather odd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

beertons wrote: »
    was anyone else watching shooter tonight?

I was, I have it on dvd since just after it came out,.. Its defo one of my fav films of all time, I love it, Mark Whalberg is a great actor in it, He plays the role brilliantly..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

anyone watching Wrestlemania this year? my cousin bought himself a 42" LED tv and a HD tv package and we're going to his for it, yeehaw :D beers pizza and wrasslin that night.

krudler wrote: »
    anyone watching Wrestlemania this year? my cousin bought himself a 42" LED tv and a HD tv package and we're going to his for it, yeehaw :D beers pizza and wrasslin that night.

Well my answer is fairly obvious ;)

Btw, Irreversible. Yeah totally agree with ya o_o

Aw, I miss when wrestling had stuff (and crowd reactions) like this

Still listening to that tune Lee.

Like I told you, something very peaceful about it :pac:

______

If anyone wants a laugh and is a football fan, read the Old Firm thread. Page 1 :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Oh passionate supporters there alright .. :rolleyes:

LakesKeane wrote: »
    Oh passionate supporters there alright .. :rolleyes:

Hasn't posted since those pre-match posts and he was also trolling in the Sunderland vs Liverpool thread earlier on in the day.

Ah the feeling of being proven right :)

Note to self - Eamo owns me a new tshirt :D

How come?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

twitter

must get in on the craic :p

TheFPShow Dmitri
    Ok now I officially dont like giveaways, lost the top favorited spot :( would have been the first time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

What role is The Rock going to have at Wrestlemania any word yet? Love to see him in the ring!!! :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,345 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Anyone remember when this lad used to burst out through walls in resi 3 and all you could was leg it?

*couldn't find any gameplay vid

I was playing for awhile.. on MW2.. was good fun.. again its over run with commando an lightweight an marathon.. I know I have them backwards but oh well :D

I'm watching lads on Justin.tv playin demolition, an its unreal, its seriously just Rape..

Heres a link if anyone is interested..

http://www.justin.tv/blackhawk88#/w/991779280

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Tommy_NDX

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Anyone remember when this lad used to burst out through walls in resi 3 and all you could was leg it?

Yes, and I remember jumpin a foot into the air each time too then screaming like a girl as a rocket wizzed by my head.

sorry I left there my net connection died on me for a minute, might come back on later if not will be tomorrow evening, think i've got my Demo fix for one night lol

PerrinV2 wrote: »

"STARS!"

"arrrgh, run!"

Balfie, that's me distracted from lab write-ups for a while, cheers :)
    Oh to have a connection where I could successfully host and simultaneously upload to Justin.tv

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Savage weekend... .What I miss?

Balfie, that's me distracted from lab write-ups for a while, cheers :)
    Oh to have a connection where I could successfully host and simultaneously upload to Justin.tv

No bother buddy :D I'm enjoyin watching it meself.. :D

TALLON.. Sorry I didn't make it the weekend.. Was working at the match, didn't get home till after 11, an from what I heard, ya's were all pissed by then :D

Won't miss the next one, I promise. :D

Did ya by any chance find my glasses? haha