Pornstars (Fun spoiling mod warning: if you post porn you get banned)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

AndyGarcia wrote: »
    Id say she has been dreading tonight all day long

Suppose that's the benefit of just watching someone else do it on the internet Andy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

brummytom wrote: »
    Everyone shut the fuck up and post some names

Liz Vicious and Raven Riley. They've done stuff together as well.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,522 ✭✭✭✭rossie1977

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭qwert2

I always imagine people who are fans of porn stars to be the type who are into their wrestling too. sa-aa-ad!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

rossie1977 wrote: »

You see she had people pissing all over her long before she go into porn :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭AndyGarcia

rossie1977 wrote: »

oooooooo she's very tasty takes a whole new meaning to a jackhammer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,611 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

That video needs a NSFW warning.. not that reading a thread about pornstars is otherwise safe for work, or that I have a job to worry about losing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,522 ✭✭✭✭rossie1977

qwert2 wrote: »
    I always imagine people who are fans of porn stars to be the type who are into their wrestling too. sa-aa-ad!

and for those sad individuals a combination of both

Another great pornstar is Amai Liu

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

to the person who asked, i used to watch a lot of porn. i don't anymore, now that i've done some research.

it's puzzling that no one will give a serious answer to the question of how porn lovers would feel about their wives, sisters or daughters getting into this industry.

and i'm a newbie, but i know that the charter of this forum acknowledges that serious discussions do happen and are welcome as long as they're civil.

very porn-like username you have there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,996 ✭✭✭✭billymitchell

Abella Anderson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 547 ✭✭✭yosemite_sam

Nora Batty, it does not get any better

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

it's puzzling that no one will give a serious answer to the question of how porn lovers would feel about their wives, sisters or daughters getting into this industry.

When my toilet is badly blocked I hire Dyno-rod to to clear it out.
    The Dyno-rod fella does a good job and gets paid well for turd clearance...... fair play to him.
    Would I like my missus, sisters or possible daughters getting into this industry........... No.
    Fair play to the Dyno-rod fella though.

You'll have excuse me now as I gotta see Mr. Brown off to the coast.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,598 ✭✭✭Dues Bellator
    knife maker

Jenna Haze she make my ding go bing!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

to the person who asked, i used to watch a lot of porn. i don't anymore, now that i've done some research.

and i'm a newbie, but i know that the charter of this forum acknowledges that serious discussions do happen and are welcome as long as they're civil.
    I say theres very few "porn lovers" tbh, if you choose that over the real thing ye got probs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,591 ✭✭✭STIG83

AndyGarcia wrote: »
    She's a great set of bongo's on her but id say shaggin her would be like throwing a sausage up Grafton Street

She is just pure filthy!! I like that though!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 318 ✭✭audidiesel

Wolfe Tone wrote: »
    Dont be linking to the aul porn mate

they are all clothed. nothing on display for any of them :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,987 ✭✭✭Cherry_Cola

audidiesel wrote: »

Might wanna check that third link then. I doubt it's a sausage.

audidiesel wrote: »

You better edit now,plenty of porn in 4 of them links.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

Tara White
    Alexandra Nice
    Rita Faltoyano
    Alektra Blue
    Chloe Chanel
    Jenny Hendrix

• Closed Accounts Posts: 318 ✭✭audidiesel

apologies mods i linked directly to images and it seemed ok but rechecked and saw some redirected to sites.

i deleted the post altogether. genuine mistake

• Closed Accounts Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Carl Sagan

I generally don't care who any of them are, but one I've remembered is Riley Steele. She's a ****ing ride.

Another great pornstar is Amai Liu

She looks young!! her innocence is well gone im sure!!

Sasha Grey was good when she started out but she is shite now and always has a pissed off head on her.

Another great one is the milf Kelly Madison id reckon the biggest real knockers in porn :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

STIG83 wrote: »

Long time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

belladonna. that is all.

STIG83 wrote: »

Yeah she looks young but i think she is 21,she started porn like Sasha Grey at 18 :eek:

belladonna. that is all.

She is one crazy girl,ever see the video of her sticking the baseball bat up her bum :D

Yeah she looks young but i think she is 21,she started porn like Sasha Grey at 18 :eek:

im looking her up now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

She is one crazy girl,ever see the video of her sticking the baseball bat up her bum :D

eh yeah! hot hot hot :D