If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

11 cheeseburgers

• 05-02-2011 02:32AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭Ricardo G

Yes its disgusting, but i ate 11 cheeseburgers after a feed of drink one nite !! And not only that i washed them down with a curry chip 10 mins later. Have you ever beaten that ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,699 ✭✭✭deathrider

I was gonna eat 11 cheeseburgers followed by a curry chip one night, but some other fcuker ate them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,950 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Fatty fatty bum bum. Sweet sugar dumplin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Curry chips are wrong imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

You must have a stomach made of iron :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Ricardo G wrote: »
    And not only that i washed them down with a curry chip 10 mins later.

a curry chip? what, just 1? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 265 ✭✭nosey rosie

Where from? McDonalds cheesburgers are kinda small :D
    Impressive though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭Ricardo G

Where from? McDonalds cheesburgers are kinda small :D
    Impressive though!

Yes Micky Doo's. Approx 10 years ago, sorry but they were the single cheese burgers not the double, although the curry chip was a large one from some chippie next door

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭Joe10000

I hope you washed them down with a diet coke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

I feckin love supermacs cheese burgers, when I'm rotten drunk I'll often get a few of them instead of a big mofo burger and chips

But not 11 you lardass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,968 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

Links234 wrote: »
    a curry chip? what, just 1? :confused:

I've seen that in some chip shops.

People order a "single" or a "one and one" :confused:

Strange, I just order from the list

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,740 ✭✭✭Asphyxia

I'm impressed in a grossed out sort of way :rolleyes:

I can barely finish a curry chip! I can't imagine 11 burgers on top of that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

You must have been sh1tting bullets the day after then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

I've seen that in some chip shops.

People order a "single" or a "one and one" :confused:
    Yes and a curry chip.

Strange......

what, one single chip, with a little splodge of curry? as opposed to chips, plural?

Ricardo G wrote: »
    Yes Micky Doo's. Approx 10 years ago, sorry but they were the single cheese burgers not the double, although the curry chip was a large one from some chippie next door
    Small as they are, about three would have you full. 11 is some feat :eek: especially if you kept them down after a load of drink!

AND a curry chip.... you've gained my respect! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,592 ✭✭✭✭cson

I can haz cheezburger?

icanhascheezburger.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,018 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

I feckin love supermacs cheese burgers

I draw the line at supermacs.

It's like meat that failed Findus quality control.

Not as bad as those "blueplate" yokes from Dunnes years ago tho !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,950 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

cson wrote: »
    I can haz cheezburger?

icanhascheezburger.jpg

I can findz this way of talking fcuking annoying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,968 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

Get out of it, out whest it's the people choice!
    Best cheese burgers around

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Better than a bungo

Better than Burger King = like fried tyre rubber.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Better than a bungo

what about a spice bungo?

Better than a bungo
    what about a spice bungo?

Lads lads, Dehli bungo is where its at these days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

Ten years. Loose all that weight yet?

Shryke wrote: »
    Ten years. Loose all that weight yet?

I lost all that weight the next morning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,061 ✭✭✭damagegt

Myself and my mates used to do a dinner box challange after a lash of booze who ever couldnt eat it had to pay for both.5 large chips and 10 pieces of chicken and a liter of coke from a proper roma chipper.I manged it once and puked it back up 10 mins later.The judge called a draw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

Musta been a sh*te to behold the next day!

RichieC wrote: »
    Musta been a sh*te to behold the next day!

"PEBBLE DASH"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,129 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Half a bucket of KFC - beautiful greasy finger licking chicken

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,054 ✭✭✭D.Q

Best I have managed is 2 double XL bacon Cheeseburgers from Burger king.(includes fries)

This was followed by dessert, which consisted of 21 chicken mcnuggets and 2 bags of fries.