Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

11 cheeseburgers

• 05-02-2011 1:32am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭Ricardo G

Yes its disgusting, but i ate 11 cheeseburgers after a feed of drink one nite !! And not only that i washed them down with a curry chip 10 mins later. Have you ever beaten that ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,699 ✭✭✭deathrider

I was gonna eat 11 cheeseburgers followed by a curry chip one night, but some other fcuker ate them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Fatty fatty bum bum. Sweet sugar dumplin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Curry chips are wrong imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

You must have a stomach made of iron :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Ricardo G wrote: »
    And not only that i washed them down with a curry chip 10 mins later.

a curry chip? what, just 1? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 265 ✭✭nosey rosie

Where from? McDonalds cheesburgers are kinda small :D
    Impressive though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭Ricardo G

Where from? McDonalds cheesburgers are kinda small :D
    Impressive though!

Yes Micky Doo's. Approx 10 years ago, sorry but they were the single cheese burgers not the double, although the curry chip was a large one from some chippie next door

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭Joe10000

I hope you washed them down with a diet coke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

I feckin love supermacs cheese burgers, when I'm rotten drunk I'll often get a few of them instead of a big mofo burger and chips

But not 11 you lardass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

Links234 wrote: »
    a curry chip? what, just 1? :confused:

I've seen that in some chip shops.

People order a "single" or a "one and one" :confused:

Strange, I just order from the list

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,740 ✭✭✭Asphyxia

I'm impressed in a grossed out sort of way :rolleyes:

I can barely finish a curry chip! I can't imagine 11 burgers on top of that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

You must have been sh1tting bullets the day after then.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

I've seen that in some chip shops.

People order a "single" or a "one and one" :confused:
    Yes and a curry chip.

Strange......

what, one single chip, with a little splodge of curry? as opposed to chips, plural?

Yes Micky Doo's. Approx 10 years ago, sorry but they were the single cheese burgers not the double, although the curry chip was a large one from some chippie next door
    Small as they are, about three would have you full. 11 is some feat :eek: especially if you kept them down after a load of drink!

AND a curry chip.... you've gained my respect! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,497 ✭✭✭✭cson

I can haz cheezburger?

icanhascheezburger.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

I feckin love supermacs cheese burgers

I draw the line at supermacs.

It's like meat that failed Findus quality control.

Not as bad as those "blueplate" yokes from Dunnes years ago tho !!

cson wrote: »
    I can haz cheezburger?

icanhascheezburger.jpg

I can findz this way of talking fcuking annoying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

Get out of it, out whest it's the people choice!
    Best cheese burgers around

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Better than a bungo

Better than Burger King = like fried tyre rubber.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Better than a bungo

what about a spice bungo?

Better than a bungo
    what about a spice bungo?

Lads lads, Dehli bungo is where its at these days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

Ten years. Loose all that weight yet?

Shryke wrote: »
    Ten years. Loose all that weight yet?

I lost all that weight the next morning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,061 ✭✭✭damagegt

Myself and my mates used to do a dinner box challange after a lash of booze who ever couldnt eat it had to pay for both.5 large chips and 10 pieces of chicken and a liter of coke from a proper roma chipper.I manged it once and puked it back up 10 mins later.The judge called a draw.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

Musta been a sh*te to behold the next day!

RichieC wrote: »
    Musta been a sh*te to behold the next day!

"PEBBLE DASH"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Half a bucket of KFC - beautiful greasy finger licking chicken

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,054 ✭✭✭D.Q

Best I have managed is 2 double XL bacon Cheeseburgers from Burger king.(includes fries)

This was followed by dessert, which consisted of 21 chicken mcnuggets and 2 bags of fries.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 278 ✭✭reddevilfan

D.Q wrote: »
    Best I have managed is 2 double XL bacon Cheeseburgers from Burger king.(includes fries)

This was followed by dessert, which consisted of 21 chicken mcnuggets and 2 bags of fries.

Wow man i have tried that and ended up with some serious cramp

Wow man i have tried that and ended up with some serious crap

Is more like it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,373 ✭✭✭Irishpimpdude

You must be about 20 stone you belong in the usa :) Irelands fattest man maybe??? :D

If i'd have carried on that way then yes :) but i'm a healthy 13.5 stone....
    Mind you i am only 4ft' 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

Yes its disgusting, but i ate 11 cheeseburgers after a feed of drink one nite !! And not only that i washed them down with a curry chip 10 mins later. Have you ever beaten that ?

I need you introduce you to a little thing called 'White Castles'.

If i'd have carried on that way then yes :) but i'm a healthy 13.5 stone....
    Mind you i am only 4ft' 2

Midget? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 486 ✭✭jackie1974

I ate 4 quarter pounders one after the other one night when I was stoned and I was a seven and a half stone girl, don't know where they went but I felt I could eat more:D

jackie1974 wrote: »
    I ate 4 quarter pounders one after the other one night when I was stoned and I was a seven and a half stone girl, don't know where they went but I felt I could eat more:D

Out ur arse the next day i would say love, asl???!!! ;)

Nope not that I remember anyway LOL didn't you know that food is obsolete when your stoned :pac:

jackie1974 wrote: »
    Nope not that I remember anyway LOL didn't you know that food is obsolete when your stoned :pac:

I love food when im stoned but i still get to the point
    where i feel like im gonna burst open if i eat anymore but then again i could of ate more then that just i wouldnt remember cause i dont count my burgers :D

Edit: and btw i said asl??? haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 337 ✭✭WildBoots

WildBoots wrote: »

If there was a dislike button i would click it :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 213 ✭✭Kerikosan

11 cheeseburgers? ****! :eek:

3 of those puppies n twisty fries n im done..

Burger King nothing like a XL bacon double cheese buger meal!

I usually get a "Dinner box" meal from hillybillys (3 pieces of chicken & chips, a regular coke and i get it with curry and onion rings in cork after a night out after a lash of drink, when i get home I can never! ever fully finish it there's always that 1 piece of chicken left...

its a bastard :D

Maybe i should just get the snack boxes? haha

Kerikosan wrote: »
    11 cheeseburgers? ****! :eek:

3 of those puppies n twisty fries n im done..

Burger King nothing like a XL bacon double cheese buger meal!

I usually get a "Dinner box" meal from hillybillys (3 pieces of chicken & chips, a regular coke and i get it with curry and onion rings in cork after a night out after a lash of drink, when i get home I can never! ever fully finish it there's always that 1 piece of chicken left...

its a bastard :D

Maybe i should just get the snack boxes? haha

Wont somebody please think of the chicken!

I love food when im stoned but i still get to the point
    where i feel like im gonna burst open if i eat anymore but then again i could of ate more then that just i wouldnt remember cause i dont count my burgers :D

Edit: and btw i said asl??? haha

and btw I have no idea what asl means :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭wyndham

1 big mac is the equivalent of 4 hamburgers in beef. 11 is no biggie. I've done 4 big macs in a sitting. Blame it on buy one get one free voucherss

oh my god i'd murder a big mac now, why did they have to outlaw drunk driving, i'll have to settle for a corned beef sandwich, just not the same at all:(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,564 ✭✭✭Naikon

OPENROAD wrote: »
    Curry chips are wrong imo

Even worse, gravy chips imo. Garlic + cheese chips are pushing it too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,564 ✭✭✭Naikon

wyndham wrote: »
    1 big mac is the equivalent of 4 hamburgers in beef. 11 is no biggie. I've done 4 big macs in a sitting. Blame it on buy one get one free voucherss

You have got to be joking :O A big mac to me is not the same as 4 burgers. The actual weight in beef for a single big mac is only 90.8 grams. Lightweight:p