Who would you most like to hit, with what, and why?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

Who? A certain company of receivers.
    What? A big **** off bat.
    Why? For pricking about for the last year when I'm trying to buy a house that they have for sale, pretty much ignoring our solicitor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,250 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Jack Black.......with a sock full of his shíte which was in the freezer overnight........across his big fat smug american ugly smug fat face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭AskMyChocolate

You know I was gonna add here but then I realised I was just getting caught up in the mob mentality and dont want to hurt anybody.

*puts down ryan tubridy and frozen sauce pan

I don't know what the saucepan did to you but no argument on having Tubridy put down.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 24,167 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Ollie Sykes, lead singer of Bring Me The Horizon, with anything that will hurt him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭AskMyChocolate

smokie2008 wrote: »
    Brian Cowan hasn't been mentioned yet?? wtf??

In all fairness, it looks like someone took a frozen saucepan to him long ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,162 ✭✭✭.E_C_K_S.

That cnut Jeremy Kyle.I would love to bate him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 shane1992

Ryan Tubridy, with a twig

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,162 ✭✭✭.E_C_K_S.

shane1992 wrote: »
    Ryan Tubridy, with a twig

Fire with fire, I like!:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,098 ✭✭✭Stinicker

People who vote for Fianna Fail, although rather than hitting them I'd prefer to feed them to piranhas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 329 ✭✭Smeggy

Michael Buble

With a baseball bat

No explanation necessary!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭EverEvolving

Justin Bieber

With my hand

Because he is a twat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,156 ✭✭✭Iwannahurl

Bertie Ahern.

In his big smug face, with a shovel.

Because he "won it on a horse" and told Morgan Kelly to "commit suicide".

And because he's a fat FF fcuk:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_XCJ62cJhAPU/TKYl3QWQekI/AAAAAAAAHb8/bHMIjL13N7o/s1600/bertie+NOTW+tea.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 556 ✭✭✭ligertigon

The seanad, with a smart bomb. Occupants optional:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 193 ✭✭jiffybag

The boss's son .....with a sledge hammer on the left ear ( 47 times!!!). The arrogant wee twerp.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,685 Mod ✭✭✭✭melekalikimaka

vincent brown

with my fist

for not letting people finished their statements

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 645 ✭✭✭dagdha

Ian Dury..... With a rhythm stick and I'd hit him slowly and hit him quick:D

Jeremy Kyle with an envelope.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

That bald bollox on tv3 news. With a wheel brace.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭raah!

I'd like to hit seth on hardest with a fully charged denjin hadouken!

Denjiiiin, Hadoooooken!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 837 ✭✭✭denballs

had to come back ...........

THAT FU<KIN BASS TARD ............u know the 1.........erm........fred or somthing....................erm...........

raah! wrote: »
    I'd like to hit seth on hardest with a fully charged denjin hadouken!

Denjiiiin, Hadoooooken!

devil may cry or somthing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

denballs wrote: »
    had to come back ...........

THAT FU<KIN BASS TARD ............u know the 1.........erm........fred or somthing....................erm...........

Ah Fred. Jaysus you can't be going hitting Fred sure!

alwaysadub wrote: »
    Ah Fred. Jaysus you can't be going hitting Fred sure!

he needs 2 die http://www.youtube.com/show/fred?s=1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,978 ✭✭✭Soby

Say you cant wait for the movie :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 ear

my girlfriend ..shes a pure bitch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

ear wrote: »
    my girlfriend ..shes a pure bitch

Boards does not condone violence.

Banned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

I'm on the mobile at the minute but is that that yoke who started out on iCarly with the stupid voice??
    My nephews have me tormented with it :mad:

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 11,397 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

Brian Cowen. Kick in the face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,766 ✭✭✭squeakyduck

I'd like to hit all the bitches and pricks that have made my like hell, in the face with the sharpest stiletto heel in my possession, because they made my life ****.

I have a list...get in line! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 734 ✭✭✭battries not included

smokie2008 wrote: »
    Brian Cowan hasn't been mentioned yet?? wtf??

You mean Cowen? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

George Hook

With Rob Kearneys Boot.

Why? Cause I remember the adverts leading up to the Six Nations 2009 he went on how Ireland had no strenght, or depth, and wouldn't win it, his quote was "I wouldn't breakk out the bubbly just yet"

When Ireland won, he said "I always knew this was gonna be Irelands year."

Feckin Hypocrite.