The Late Late Show - December 3rd 2010

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Ally Dick wrote: »
    The Lenihan impersonation is DREADFUL

More Cowan then Lenihan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

CAN ANYONE TELL ME IF WESTLIFE ARE GONNA BE ON......OR CAN I GO TO BED NOW???
    THANKS

Got to bed anyway. They're sh1te.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

CAN ANYONE TELL ME IF WESTLIFE ARE GONNA BE ON......OR CAN I GO TO BED NOW??? THANKS

yeah they are definitely meant to be on Katherine.. ;)
    last guests... They pulled out on Tubridy to do the X Factor a couple of weeks ago so maybe they are not being given as much time....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

A cross between Elvis and John McCrirrick by the looks of it.

Sounds like a mixture of Michael Noonan and Vincent Browne.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

DLB is gone off looking for some more sand (with possibly 50% salt mixed in) to bury his head in....

More Cowan then Lenihan

Yeah why are they doing him like a big culchie :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,040 ✭✭✭threebeards

Ally Dick wrote: »
    The Lenihan impersonation is DREADFUL

It sounds more like Noel Dempsey than Brian Lenihan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭brian ireland

Get off!!! not funny!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

CAN ANYONE TELL ME IF WESTLIFE ARE GONNA BE ON......OR CAN I GO TO BED NOW???
    THANKS
    they have their ice skates on and are skating there way there now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 932 ✭✭✭Yillan

Ryan should do a Jimmy Kimmel Matt Damon on Westlife.

"My apologies to Westlife, but we ran out of time"

"you see what im sayin a shower of ghob****es"

genius!

Cue phoney laugh from DLB

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,610 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

em, it is supposed to be Cowan, surely?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,308 ✭✭✭Rowley Birkin QC

He's a continuation of this brilliant character.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Funkstard

Have D'unseen for 10 years' been on yet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,236 ✭✭✭Tomohawk

Noel+Dempsey+Subterfuge.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

amdublin wrote: »
    Got to bed anyway. They're sh1te.

they have improved ever since Robbie rejoined

Funkstard wrote: »

Twice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Funkstard wrote: »

Yep ... started the show... only D'Unoriginal for 10 years left...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Funkstard

Ah bollocks. Were they good? I'll catch it on the player I suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,729 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

More Cowan then Lenihan

Eh if you actually listen to Brian Lenihan's voice in real life, yer man has it spot on.

Are you drunk?

Yeah it's a good impression, but the look is too far out for it to be plausible

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,236 ✭✭✭Tomohawk

Westlife - Ask them about Uncle Bertie and Great Uncle Charlie? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,793 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Switching off now. I can't stand those Westlife talentless tossers, especially the one with the Roger Moore eyebrow....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

One mention of "positivity" and im heading down to Montrose with an iron bar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

Agreed, even if i think the whole sketch belongs in a pub and not on primetime telly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,457 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

i'm off for a quick puke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,202 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

We get to see so little of Westlife in this country now that they've become such huge international superstars.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭NickDrake

thought they were very funny