Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who do you hate playing against on here?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭shawpower

Guys, ignore the troll.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,400 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

7 day ban for Magill for trolling. Trolling related posts deleted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 370 ✭✭craze7

Shammy wrote: »
    When i saw some of the replies i wasnt so sure, anyway your probably the most frustrating player that i play against on tdm :D

I played against this lad before too, all he was missing was a tent! ☺

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

celtic723 wrote: »
    Tbf all the videos i've watched on youtube regarding MW2 on PS3 (except Tallon's) are made to look good as the opposing players are absolutely dreadful.

In comparison videos of xbox gameplay is better because you can clearly see that the other players have the ability to kill and are quite good.

I play on PS3 ans have the ability to kill, IW kindly saw fit to equip my in game character with a gun, that was nice of them :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,047 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

I hate playing against all of yee when I'm on one bar! Complete bullying tonight!!

Damn you UPC :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

Trilla wrote: »
    I hate playing against all of yee when I'm on one bar! Complete bullying tonight!!

Damn you UPC :(

ye knows whats fun though . when theres a gang of upc and one of them is hosting and shammy's one bar :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

cant believe i got a 7 day ban for that lol Even moreso, i cant believe people thought i was being serious :D

I guess the only people i hate playing against on here are those that shoot down my airsupport ! You know who you are guys !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Shammy

sierra117x wrote: »
    ye knows whats fun though . when theres a gang of upc and one of them is hosting and shammy's one bar :D

Upc's connection to a non upc user in the limerick area goes through america before it reaches limerick , yet i'm a non upc user and i'm the one thats suffering:(.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056099653

I need to find fellow non-upc users to team up with :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,707 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

I hate playing against ade

the bastard is always boosting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

Shammy wrote: »
    Upc's connection to a non upc user in the limerick area goes through america before it reaches limerick , yet i'm a non upc user and i'm the one thats suffering:(.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056099653

I need to find fellow non-upc users to team up with :p

cut me deep man.....cut me real deep

on another topic comepletely im no longer going to bother getting onto upc about the matter and couldnt care less if its ever resolved not like ill be playing with anyone from limerick EVER AGAIN( apart from you danger ;) and damo as well i suppose )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

Any of the lads I usually play with. Especiall if I join session and ye're in a party. I just bend over and prepare to take it.

lol @ magill getting banned xD

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Headshot wrote: »
    I hate playing against ade

the bastard is always boosting

Your just pissed because I said I wouldn't boost with you and called ya a numpty for wanting to boost :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Kersmash wrote: »
    Any of the lads I usually play with. Especiall if I join session and ye're in a party. I just bend over and prepare to take it.

lol @ magill getting banned xD

ha :D Hey... you still owe me a commentary !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

True! I'll get around to that at some stage, though the MW2 gameplay may be a bit redundant at this stage!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭SRFC90

Shammy, siera117 and cadman are the ones that spring to mind. Sound lads and good players!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,139 ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

How the F*CK has "X" not get a mention?

That guy shas shot down more planes in his MW2 lifespan than all countries combined in WWII!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

I hate you all.

Kiely: because he'll probably be doing the exact same thing as me and will be in a room a split second before I enter and shoots me. And his knack of not playing by the rules.

PerrinV2: i'll be shooting at him for a good 2 seconds before I realise he's a hologram and his internet is playing tricks on me and then he shoots me.

X: because the one time you leg it out in the open thinking nobody will be watching because no-one is mad enough to go in the open there he is, and shoots me.

Paddyman: when in sticks and stones he tomahawks me after I make a balls of tomahawking him from behind at close range with a minute left. And cos he calls me yimyag, you're not 3, don't be afraid to use the letter R.

Ross: just because I know i'll have been killed by him doing something stupid like trying to disarm a bomb and instead pick up a stinger and he makes sure everyone in the lobby knows my fail.

I can't think anything for the others just yet but know that I hate you so much I couldn't transfer my hatred into sentences. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

Wandatowell/towellers - I just came second on FFA in Nuketown 'cause... well he's better than me :(

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Some good players from here I've played against, but the one I hate? Lee!!!

For any woman he gets with, I hope for his sake that he isn't as quick in bed as he is at taking down my air support the little conte :D :pac:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,306 ✭✭✭✭beertons

For any woman he gets with, I hope for his sake that he isn't as quick in bed as he is at taking down my air support the little conte :D :pac:

That's mad funny. Sorry Lee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

How the F*CK has "X" not get a mention?

That guy shas shot down more planes in his MW2 lifespan than all countries combined in WWII!!

I'll stop shooting them down when you stop putting them up :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

Paddyman:He can do fúck all in a game buthe always has a knack for killing me.

PerrinV2:He never takes off those iceskates :rolleyes:

X:A Uav won't last more than 5 seconds if X is on the other team! :mad:

Gartech:Same as Paddy.

I generally don't play against Boardsies because i'm usually in the party but on the rare occasions I come on to find a full party of 6 I join and throw k/d out the window and camp up the back of the map with a stinger/strela :D

I like to think of it as CoD trolling

tumblr_lbc28dKuhQ1qav6f6.png

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,340 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

I would like to take this opportunity to apologise for all my ice-skating antics.

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    I would like to take this opportunity to apologise for all my ice-skating antics.

I applaud you, I wouldn't have the patience to play with a connection like that.

*lovingly pats router and smiles*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

X taking out my airsupport after he joins a game late and against us. :mad:

Recall being on a roll on Wasteland one night, X joins and blows my harrier out of the sky one short of a chopper after they show little interest in taking out anyone's airsupport for most of the game. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭Finical

Person above^^ :P

Also Perrin, always fecking knifed me on mw2.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

No need to worry so. :pac:

No rule kai? I promise not to shoot down a fellow boardsies air support, except Ade's. he smells :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,340 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Finical wrote: »
    Person above^^ :P

Also Perrin, always fecking knifed me on mw2.

Must have been the other perrin cause any time i'd played with/against you,you were always beasting on search and destroy