Who is creepier?

• 22-11-2010 03:54AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭

So AH who do you think is creepier? The Burger King or Ronald McDonald?

I find these two to be extremely creepy company mascots but i'd have to say Ronald McDonald just edges it for me. Probably because he looks like a clown and clowns are creepy.

Who is creepier? 84 votes

Ronald McDonald
    0% 0 votes
    The Burger King
    100% 84 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

Met Ronald mcdonald before when i was small so he doesnt seem that scary to me, but the burger king is just silent with a big grin :eek::confused:, im not sure about that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,258 ✭✭✭MUSEIST

Ronald mc donald accidentaly raped me once, very embarasing misunderstanding, bought me a pint afterwards, nice guy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Wolflikeme

candy-gal1 wrote: »
    Met Ronald mcdonald before when i was small so he doesnt seem that scary to me, but the burger king is just silent with a big grin :eek::confused:, im not sure about that!

I'd go with the BK too. He's always meandering around in the oddest of places...for a King...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

Ronald. He's a clown that gives free toys to kids. Aside from that he actually looks like crap. He really does look like an overweight near middle-aged sad arse pedo.

The King smokes a lot of weed. And he's a King. Cool guy. Terrible food from both but that's not the question.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Great thread!! I was thinking about this yesterday!
    It's defo Ronnie Mc though. The guy is a complete creep and I know he's a perv. I've seen some sick pics of him online over the years, google him.
    King is a just a bit of fun. I'd say he'd be good craic to go on the lash with.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

Can I get a whopper pleasshe!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

I once had a dream where I went into a BK & it was the king behind the counter serving me, obviously I tried to order "King Size" at which point he told me I wasn't fit for that order and replied "I will give you medium". :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,646 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

What about The Colonel....... someone who wears THAT much white obviously has something to hide!

But what he doesn't hide is the fact he's quite obviously a pimp!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

Poll says otherwise.

I think fanpop.com is a little more reputable. ;)

Besides, polls say a lot of things.

What's wrong with boards? I don't know that site but hey, it's just an opinion after all. I still hate the clown. He looks like a deranged sereal killer. Maybe that's clowns though..

Nothing wrong. I wasn't being serious.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,093 ✭✭✭CiaranMT

celebrity-pictures-burger-king-child-vegetarian.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Ronald McDonald - looks like a weird pedo dressed in even more stupid clothes and ghastly make-up to hide his face.

If I seen somebody looking like that n the street, I get my four young kids, the hell out of there!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Kimono-Girl

the burger king is creepiest, at least Ronald makes himself known you see him everywhere, that burger king guy hasn't been seen by me in years!

whats he hiding:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I'd murder a burger now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

The King doesn't mind who he hangs out with, The Clown seeks out kids - enough said.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭Cat Melodeon

Ronald McDonald as a child. Freaky sheeet.

The Burger King just looks like Richard Branson after long day in the sun and a particularly strenuous botox session.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,810 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

So AH who do you think is creepier? The Burger King or Ronald McDonald?

I find these two to be extremely creepy company mascots but i'd have to say Ronald McDonald just edges it for me. Probably because he looks like a clown and clowns are creepy.

Personaly i like the king, but not all clowns are creepy, that's just clownist!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Pat from Supermacs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭Ganymede Glow

Its always been Ronald Mac for me. Creepy little swine he is, made me cry for hours one day in the old McDonalds in the Ilac. Couldnt eat a thing with the creep smiling behind me:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 63 ✭✭ederkeh

without doubt its ronald. the burger king is just a mask. ronalds's like a failed clown, rejected by the circus, lives in the basement & hangs around restaurants to be near kids.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,571 ✭✭✭newmug

Ronald McDonald as a child. Freaky sheeet.

That is so disturbing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,151 ✭✭✭Lirange

The King reminds me of Des's avatar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,626 ✭✭✭Glenster

Scary Clown Vs. Benevolent & Generous King of Burgers

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,740 ✭✭✭Asphyxia

There both as creepier as each other, I wouldn't like to meet either of them down a dark alley!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 99,562 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight