Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PREDATOR TRIP TIME

• Closed Accounts Posts: 105 ✭✭Bailey.!

hey lads just wondering how much money will we need up here tomorow?

like would 50 pound last you a days gaming with pyro and maybe some food on the way home??

Ha ye man 50 ponds would be plenty .,10 pound in 10 pound for 3 pyro ,.ye should hav plenty unless yer gonna go mad on buying pyro + the take euro aswell if yer stuck .,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 382 ✭✭touge_drift

ah grand, just trying to get an idea of how much in my head, because where i usually play i live a few mins away or a 2 min drive to an atm.

Didnt want to be left short. i may go mad on the pyro im a bit of a pyromaniac!

ah grand, just trying to get an idea of how much in my head, because where i usually play i live a few mins away or a 2 min drive to an atm.

Didnt want to be left short. i may go mad on the pyro im a bit of a pyromaniac!
    Ha we all did the last day man .,:D

Ratsquad wrote: »
    Can we confirm who is travelling just to get an idea of numbers to let the lads know who is going?

PADDY(RATS)

Lads as paddy said can we get a list of whos going.

List of people travelling,Plz quote and add your name on

Paddy
    Bailey
    Greg
    Ryan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭eadyzrx

Paddy
    Bailey
    Greg
    Ryan
    Tony E

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 120 ✭✭JOHN MC

Paddy
    Bailey
    Greg
    Ryan
    Tony E
    john mc
    ross mc
    paul
    rusty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭Decoy

Paddy
    Bailey
    Greg
    Ryan
    Tony E
    john mc
    ross mc
    paul
    rusty Cyprinus Carpio
    Oddy
    Richie (mini-Oddy)
    Tom

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 560 ✭✭✭cobra 08

Paddy
    Bailey
    Greg
    Ryan
    Tony E
    john mc
    ross mc
    paul
    rusty Cyprinus Carpio
    Oddy
    Richie (mini-Oddy)
    Tom
    Robbie
    Andy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Paddy
    Bailey
    Greg
    Ryan
    Tony E
    john mc
    ross mc
    paul
    rusty Cyprinus Carpio
    Oddy
    Richie (mini-Oddy)
    Tom
    deco nate

Paddy
    Bailey
    Greg
    Ryan
    Tony E
    john mc
    ross mc
    paul
    rusty Cyprinus Carpio
    Oddy
    Richie (mini-Oddy)
    Tom
    Robbie
    Andy
    deco nate

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

for any one worried bout the weather,dont.....linky

it will be grand:Dhttp://www.accuweather.com/ukie/forecast-details.asp?partner=accuweather&traveler=0&postalcode=BT31
    link not workin..just type in bt24 8nf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84 ✭✭ste.rst

5]Paddy
    Bailey
    Greg
    Ryan
    Tony E
    john mc
    ross mc
    paul
    rusty Cyprinus Carpio
    Oddy
    Richie (mini-Oddy)
    Tom
    Robbie
    Andy
    deco nate
    stephen
    mark
    paul
    david
    xav
    gian
    theo+1
    dan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

Paddy
    Bailey
    Greg
    Ryan
    Tony E
    john mc
    ross mc
    paul
    rusty Cyprinus Carpio
    Oddy
    Richie (mini-Oddy)
    Tom
    Robbie
    Andy
    deco nate
    stephen
    mark
    paul
    david
    xav
    gian
    theo+1
    dan
    WAYNE(DUKE
    MICK
    PAUL
    TADGH

ffs I can't get asleep . . :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

Great day today!

Well worth the trip up, great site, helpful / friendly staff and players.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 634 ✭✭✭OddysAirsoft

Second that!

Brilliant day with top marshals - again!

Well done - vids will be up soon!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭Decoy

Many thanks to Miceal, Fozzy & all the other marshalls/staff who made us so welcome again.

Thanks also to all the other players who made trip with the RATS, we hope it was worth making the effort & that you all got home safely. We bumped into a few lads making a pitstop in Burger King, a very sensible thing to do IMO! :D

not long home... my job im in pain, every muscle in my body aches!!

epic day though its argueably the best site in ireland imo!
    and the pyro is great when its used right.

good games lads hope to see the photos and vids up soon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84 ✭✭ste.rst

Many thanks to Miceal, Fozzy & all the other marshalls/staff who made us so welcome again.

Thanks also to all the other players who made trip with the RATS, we hope it was worth making the effort & that you all got home safely. We bumped into a few lads making a pitstop in Burger King, a very sensible thing to do IMO! :D

we made a pitstop in kfc :D haha

great days gaming and as above thanks to all the staff for great day and id be safe to say wont be the last time well be up lol

Hey lads cheers for a great day gaming and travelling up with us .,+ a thank you to the staff of predator .,:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 988 ✭✭✭evilrobotshane

That was loads of fun - good variety in the games, from sneaky-sneaky to long-range shooty to desperate bids for glory to mental defence of the village. Thanks all for a fun time!

Now, what are the chances of getting that tunnel-rat video footage from the guy with the camera who followed me and my slingbacker into the bowels of enemy-held Camp Jedi?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,226 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Decent games, predator never disappoints. Cheers to all who came down, airsoft real winner, etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭JonnyTwoCombs

the pyro is great when its used right.

My gear smells of sulphur from the smoke and is stinking up my gaff :eek:

That was loads of fun - good variety in the games, from sneaky-sneaky to long-range shooty to desperate bids for glory to mental defence of the village. Thanks all for a fun time!

Now, what are the chances of getting that tunnel-rat video footage from the guy with the camera who followed me and my slingbacker into the bowels of enemy-held Camp Jedi?

The guy with the camera was probably FruOddy. Keep an eye on his thread here on boards for the video or check his YouTube channel - OddysAirsoft

My gear smells of sulphur from the smoke and is stinking up my gaff :eek:

The guy with the camera was probably FruOddy. Keep an eye on his thread here on boards for the video or check his YouTube channel - OddysAirsoft

same here dude.. i had sulpher flavoured kfc in newery!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 634 ✭✭✭OddysAirsoft

The guy with the camera was Bailey filming for me whilst I filmed the other side! Will be up on my channel shortly though! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

Well done lads thanks again to all players who made the extra effort to get there asses out of the leaba at an ungodly hour.
    SOME GREAT LITTLE FIREFIGHTS ALL OVER.
    great games and hosts made us very welcome TEA AND PYRO .

i actually didnt wake up until the first official game started. im never getting up that early again on a sunday ever!! well until the next time we make the trip.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 326 ✭✭Betty Blue

Super Day Yesterday Guys, Thanks to all The Merc's that Came with The Rats, Big Thanks to The Marshals for a Great Day and Two Super Missions:D

Cant Wait for That Vid Oddy.....

Still Sore LOL.........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭eadyzrx

Had a blast for the most part just one ahole with a big gob but other than that it was one of the best days airsofting Ive ever had