Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Take Me Out - Irish Version [ATTN: Please read Mod Note in OP)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,692 ✭✭✭Jarren

great for a good laugh though:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,729 ✭✭✭FrostyJack

New season tonight I think i.e. new girls afaik

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

Same girls it seems.

My bad :D The same beauties, so no complaints

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

Here we go!

that some tan on Camille:eek:

Ah he is cute.. but young.. and throwing the moves...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24 Johnn23

"Don't get too happy"....not much chance with this lot of women tbf.

not according to Niamh

Ok I take that back

The STATE of him!!

Thought he was gonna throw himself off the stage!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,333 ✭✭✭bad2dabone

singing....the kiss of death!

Is it me or are the number of "Salt of the earth" types increasing as each week passes?

DON'T SING!!!!

Will they ever learn??

WTF was that?

What part of Wicklow is from, I've never encountered anyone or thing with that accent in the mountains? Rattlenbog ? I hate that song

Rachel girl - does not appear to have a neck like most humans do.

Woeful accent on the young lad.

"I'm a fitness freak..."

*Lights Off* :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,151 ✭✭✭.E_C_K_S.

Are ya wel coz your looking well wah:p

FrostyJack wrote: »
    What part of Wicklow is from, I've never encountered anyone or thing with that accent in the mountains? Rattlenbog ? I hate that song

Sounds like south wicklow...

I think i saw him coming out of a caravan there on the road into glen of the downs.,,,

Could be bray either.... His feckin accent is all over the place.

I say he is a durty buggerer alright!

Is it just me or are the girls have their best dresses on? Must be their last run at it. Love Niamhs one :D

Quality wrote: »
    I think i saw him coming out of a caravan there on the road into glen of the downs.,,,

Brad Pitt modelled his snatch accent on this guy!

WHAT AN IMPRESSION:rolleyes:

Ahhh

BYE BYE Niamh
    some of the lads are gonna be very upset!!

I would say they will get on well!

OMG savage

Another fun sized guy and from Cork? I hope he works/studies up here...

saying your from Cork

Rule 1: Never say your from Cork!!

He is like a mini vinny jones!!