If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

M

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

flyton5 wrote: »
    My local...not a regular there though. I'll be the one nursing someone elses pint...

Scabby fecker :D

And i notice the whole first post is gone.
    Did we scare him off?:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭flyton5

alwaysadub wrote: »
    Scabby fecker :D

And i notice the whole first post is gone.
    Did we scare him off?:confused:

I'll leave a pint behind the bar for ya. Just cause i'm sound.

possible lie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,615 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Thief

FFS would ye two get a room :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

KeithM89 wrote: »
    Worst Thread Deletion Ever. :)

LOL my thoughts exactly! I was wondering what the hell all the first posts were about, and what they had to do with the single letter "D" in the OP until I saw the full OP quoted. Not the first person to get burned in AH!

FFS would ye two get a room :P

Now that you mention it my place is fairly close to the bar...but that's a bit forward. Thanks for the reminder all the same...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 420 ✭✭Diageio_Man

M
    D

M
    A
    drug addict.

flyton5 wrote: »
    Now that you mention it my place is fairly close to the bar...but that's a bit forward. Thanks for the reminder all the same...

/ put flyton5 on ignore :pac:

Now stop dragging things off topic and let's get back to the letter D :p

/ put flyton5 on ignore :pac:

Now stop dragging things off topic and let's get back to the letter D :p

My bad. *hangs head in shame*

Head over to the rugby club there OP and see can one of the lads get you a job?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

Don't let the bastards keep you down OP. Keep fightin' the good fight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

This week's thread is brought to you by the letter"D"....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

KeithM89 wrote: »
    Worst Thread Deletion Ever. :)

Mighty Disaster

My Daddy Cut Me Off...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,053 ✭✭✭PanchoVilla

MOAR DOLE!!

Monies Disappeared!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 96,108 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

Masturbation daily.

Message Digest (5)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

PM me your thoughts

This message has been quoted by the letter *S*.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Doogie Howser....... M.D.

Mental Disorders...i haz dem.

mikom wrote: »
    Doogie Howser....... M.D.

Ok...where's that from. I'm raking my brain trying to remember and it's doing my head in!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,677 ✭✭✭policarp

D

Manic

Depressive

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Ok...where's that from. I'm raking my brain trying to remember and it's doing my head in!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Micky Dolenz...anyone seen him?Anyone..

anniehoo wrote: »
    Micky Dolenz...anyone seen him?Anyone..

I think maybe the OP made him disappear too!

Or maybe he's asleep..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

I can't wake him.:(

whoo hoo Oh no!

Hmm, so that's some interesting goss... :pac: