Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irelands sexiest woman!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 121 ✭✭The After Hours Troll

I'm not known for being picky with women but if these are the sexiest women in Ireland then there is something wrong in our waters.

I've barely seen one on the last few pages I would even take a second glance at in a club or on the street. Maybe we should face facts the "famous" women in Ireland are not good looking at all bar a handful.

• Registered Users Posts: 312 ✭✭lamai

I'm not known for being picky with women but if these are the sexiest women in Ireland then there is something wrong in our waters.

I've barely seen one on the last few pages I would even take a second glance at in a club or on the street. Maybe we should face facts the "famous" women in Ireland are not good looking at all bar a handful.

that's because you're gay

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭kelle

Did anybody mention Blathnaid Ní Chofaigh?

lamai wrote: »
    that's because you're gay

You obviously have low standards then. No surprise with the vulgarity come out of your mouth. Too much cock going into it probably.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,138 ✭✭✭paky

I think Sharon Ni Bheolain is a fine bit of stuff and was voted Irelands sexiest woman! Who would agree or disagree!

http://www.independent.ie/national-news/sharons-surprise-at-news-of-sexiest-woman-poll-win-2017480.html

not a chance. laura whitmore is

2008-11-laura-whitmore.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,138 ✭✭✭paky

kelle wrote: »

that oul bat?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭kelle

paky wrote: »
    that oul bat?

She's lovely!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

She's lovely!

In a big sister sort of way maybe. She doesnt give ya that animalistic urge to pin her to the ground in the same way that Sharon NB would! :p

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 528 ✭✭✭Jake Rugby Walrus666

She'd mention herself if you gave her a chance

• Registered Users Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

paky wrote: »
    not a chance. laura whitmore is

2008-11-laura-whitmore.jpg

Good choice. Drool....

Laura_Whitmore_913472a.jpg

laura_withmore_2295380.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,314 ✭✭✭Marcus.Aurelius

Sheesh, it can't be that bad on this island, can it?

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭Gaudizeit

Thread activity:

1. Scroll
    2. Link
    3. Click
    4. Fap
    5. Rinse and repeat

• Registered Users Posts: 6,931 ✭✭✭furiousox

You obviously have low standards then. No surprise with the vulgarity come out of your mouth. Too much cock going into it probably.

Oh the ironing..:pac:

CPL 593H

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,111 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Nope just prefer women with a few curves. Not walking skeletons with boney spaces were there should be squishy stuff & soft bits. :D
    Oh me too, I just prefer that on a smaller frame if you know what I mean? Not really talking about "fat" or "skinny" as such. Irish guys seem to prefer the bigger framed women I've noticed. They're much more open to that and above, than the continental bloke anyway.
    If Caroline Morahan is considered 'chunky' then yeah im a chunky lover.:pac:
    Oh no, she's not chunky, I mean she's built. A bit too dolly bird for me.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

Well I did shag your mum

It's ok mate we won't judge you for liking big willies:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 534 ✭✭✭Donal Og O Baelach

This lady was hot to trot in her day.
    I give ye - The Lady Gaga of the Blaskets.

Ms Peig Sayers.

Lads, ye haven't lived!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

http://i52.tinypic.com/2w1rsaw.jpg

Fantastic stuff, our Sharon is. :)

That's my night sorted :p

Cheers ..

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,240 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

OutlawPete wrote: »
    That's my night sorted :p

Cheers ..

Here Blathnaid McKenna might sort you out aswell.

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_maRo3z

• Registered Users Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

This lady was hot to trot in her day.
    I give ye - The Lady Gaga of the Blaskets.

Ms Peig Sayers.

Lads, ye haven't lived!
    She'd probably be more craic than Sharon Ni Bodhrahn-she looks like she would be about as much fun as a Daniel O'Donnell concert.

lamai wrote: »
    Well I did shag your mum

It's ok mate we won't judge you for liking big willies:D

People who call others gay are usually hiding something about their own sexual orientation.

It's okay mate, there are self help programmes out there if you are sick of the pigs and goats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 thejellyman54

Hmmmm........ the corrs are pretty rockin.... and they outnumber the seoiges by 1!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,240 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

Hmmmm........ the corrs are pretty rockin.... and they outnumber the seoiges by 1!

Ah I'd take the Seoige Sisters. Well balanced diet, one for each hand.

People who call others gay are usually hiding something about their own sexual orientation.

It's okay mate, there are self help programmes out there if you are sick of the pigs[/B] and goats.

As I said, I did shag your mum.

Good luck with the cock hunting

• Registered Users Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭Mr Tim Buktoo

theres a girl presenting that trte shyte or whatever it is . she is ****ing hot.
    also i saw a tg4 weather girl the other day with tits the size of pumpkins. pity they all have stupid names.

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭morcheen k

Mary Byrne from xfactor/ballyfermot is irelands finest and what a voice

and poor tv choice ,double nightmare :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,685 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

LoanShark wrote: »
    http://www.rte.ie/tv/katherinelynch/

I've always found her quite sexy...

I love her massive bowling balls

• Registered Users Posts: 12,685 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

I love Caroline Morahan's big lips. Get those gums around me plums

• Registered Users Posts: 44 milkybar kid wk

Sorry to hear about your sight......

ha ha i went to specksavers got the eyes looked at and ha i was wrong but my ears are working perfact