Regarding Arianny Celestes Playboy pics

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭JohnMc1

A little bit of googling finds them. She has pretty weird fake boobs and they seem to have photoshopped the shape of her body (i.e. to make it more curvy).

That's Playboy for you. The airbrusher for them has some major skills. He was able to make WWE's Chyna look good for God's sake.

TheOwl wrote: »
    Back on topic lads..

From Mod fights to Backseat modding. This thread gets better!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,627 ✭✭✭The Freeman

MrStuffins wrote: »
    It's at times like this that i really wish existed some sort of facility to enter words or terms into a box and hit "enter", which would then bring up onto your page a list of possible links related to the words or terms you entered into the box.

We could call it a... Search...... thingy!
    Could take off!:D

can't seem to locate them via the above 'tutorial' though, strange one, oh well wasn't to be, BRING ON KJ NOONS V DIAZ FOR MY TESTOSTERONE FIX!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,611 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Could take off!:D

can't seem to locate them via the above 'tutorial' though, strange one, oh well wasn't to be, BRING ON KJ NOONS V DIAZ FOR MY TESTOSTERONE FIX!!

How about now? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,627 ✭✭✭The Freeman

MrStuffins wrote: »
    How about now? :pac:

FOUND THEM!

Think i am blind,i probarly would...but....she would have to get me drunk first:P

P.S. pretty impressive she can curl 50lbs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,404 ✭✭✭✭DrPhilG

Found them too. Nice enough until you get to the one where she's lying down and her b00bs look deformed.

I hate sillycone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

For those who haven't seen just imagine Homer Simpsons mouth on it's side with no teeth

neil-are you telling people off for something they haven't even done yet?

No, you see there was a thread about it already which I had to delete, so as a pre emptive in case anyone else was going to make one, I made this. And it turned out entertaining didn't it!! :D:pac:
    Devastator wrote: »
    who is he "telling off"?

I see it as him giving the forum a heads up....not that a reminder not to post porn should be required

Exacty :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,944 ✭✭✭fedor.2.

Way 'ta go fella, say your bit then shoot me the PM!..

Stop being so bloody touchy, if you think you know me well enough and your comfortable enough to call me 'Mairt, you'd know if there was a problem I'd have come straight out with it.

Now give it over, your back and as I said 'welcome back', take it for what it is & carry on.

I find your masculinity very reassuring. no homo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,608 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

fedor.2. wrote: »
    I find your masculinity very reassuring. no homo.

Thanks, I don't compare to Arianny Celestes in a bikini but this might be right up your street....

bIK1.jpg

:*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,659 ✭✭✭unknown13

*puts eye drops in to make himself temporarily blind*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 249 ✭✭wingnut4

feck that ****, New GSP photos please :-)