So, I think my friend is in love with me

Pauleta wrote: »
    Just ride her. You will be kicking yourself in the distant future when your stuck with some loser kids and a tramp of a wife thats probably being lamped by the postman.

speaking from experience?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Is she any good with Powerpoint??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Just think OP, will you look back in future regretting not riding her and seeing what developed?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 518 ✭✭✭JeanClaude

Dean820 wrote: »
    No I'm not. Stop hijacking my fun thread ya lesbian. :(

PMSL...:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

I can't believe I'm going to post a serious response on AH, but you'd be a serious cúnt to do that, and not much of a friend at all.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,386 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

PI response. No it would be morally dubious and cruel to hurt someone like that.

AH response. No, pull one of her friends, dry hump her on the sofa in full view of this woman. Then an hour later ring her and ask her out.

Many worry about Artificial Intelligence. I worry far more about Organic Idiocy.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Too late Dawson. You'll been navel gazing and asking for advice online. Somebody else is already balls deep.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Well I don't think because I know. She told me last week and I reacted in a neutral manner, I wasn't against getting together or for it. But tonight I'm heading out to a party and she's gonna be there...so my question to AH is: Should I ride her and possibly ruin things or leave it the way it is? I think I'm gonna be screwed either way. (pun totally intended :cool:)

Edit: My apologies on anyone who read the title thinking it would be a male friend.

Look son, give her a good vigorous dunting up the nipsy and stop farting about.

You will know for sure in the morning.

Ok..... neeeeeeext

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

Alright lads, I'm leaving soon. I'm sure I'll do the right thing. Cya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,294 ✭✭✭thee glitz

Don't forget to take pics.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Surely to God you know better than to come here and ask us for advice. But since you did, well you have two options (1) follow you balls (2) follow your brains. Now if your brain is in your balls, then you'll have to follow your instincts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Alright lads, I'm leaving soon. I'm sure I'll do the right thing. Cya.

Don't forget to come back and let us know how you got on... I could do with a good laugh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,000 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

alwaysadub wrote: »
    Don't forget to come back and let us know how you got on... I could do with a good laugh.

<opinion guy hits Follow Thread button>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,454 ✭✭✭mink_man

he's gonna drop his shopping off at her back door, i can sense it...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭digme

Pauleta wrote: »
    Just ride her. You will be kicking yourself in the distant future when your stuck with some loser kids and a tramp of a wife thats probably being lamped by the postman.
    ya poor fcker :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,048 ✭✭✭Amazotheamazing

Just for future reference, ride her. She's an adult, she can take care of herself.

Many years ago I had the same issue (presumably with a different girl), I didn't ride her, I regret it now, after all it's just two adults having fun.

Aw come on, the girl told him she's in love with him before they've even shagged. I know this is a bit of an assumption, but it's highly likely she's the type of girl who'll take a ride as a marriage proposal. They'll do the deed, he'll be all "grand so", and while he's doing the walk of shame home, thinking about the big dirty fry he needs to cure his hangover, she'll be online looking at wedding rings. He'll never get rid of her, and if he does manage to, she'll probably act like he "took advantage" and make out like he's the root of all evil even though she'd probably still let him have another poke because she hopes it will make him love her. Ugh.

But yeah, just an assumption...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,433 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

No-one falls in love before doing the nasty. Except a 15-18 year old girl, that is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭Sticky_Fingers

So OP did you drop the hand?

You *really* should have posted in PI.

PI Answer: If you're not sure how you feel to her, date & find out.

AH response: it's a free sex ticket. Allow her to bask in your glory and you'll have sex on tap for months, if not years before she realises.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 209 ✭✭BarryDoodles

Aw come on, the girl told him she's in love with him before they've even shagged. I know this is a bit of an assumption, but it's highly likely she's the type of girl who'll take a ride as a marriage proposal. They'll do the deed, he'll be all "grand so", and while he's doing the walk of shame home, thinking about the big dirty fry he needs to cure his hangover, she'll be online looking at wedding rings. He'll never get rid of her, and if he does manage to, she'll probably act like he "took advantage" and make out like he's the root of all evil even though she'd probably still let him have another poke because she hopes it will make him love her. Ugh.

But yeah, just an assumption...

Too funny and Too true.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Redzer7 wrote: »
    Whack her outta it OP.

Not with a shovel or any other object

Not even with his penis? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Pics or gtfo

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,263 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Feeky McGee's thread was better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Feeky McGee's thread was better.

So was face kicker's.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,263 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

super-rush wrote: »
    So was face kicker's.

I wonder what face kicker would do if he was face with the OP's predicament..?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,658 ✭✭✭Mal-Adjusted

Confab wrote: »
    No-one falls in love before doing the nasty. Except a 15-18 year old girl, that is.

hell, maybe she IS 15-18? checkmate. :)

on an aside, which one was it that wanted to ride his tutor a few months back? that was good.

okay, back on topic, what are the odds the OP is ball deep in her ladyship at this moment?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭YouTalkinToMe

wow it must be great being friends with you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭Royal Irish

Its the morning after and the party is over. The OP has just woken up, lying in bed naked with a semi, hoping to get a good morning blow job from the friend who said she loved him when she wakes. The OP realises she is not waking up anytime soon, and starts thinking things like, "I cant wait to tell the lads about this on boards" and "I wonder is she going to cook me something when she gets up, maybe a sausage sandwich". The OP lying in bed smiling, "yeah I'd love a sausage sandwich right now, but I think I'll hold out for the blow job".

The girl is lying there, pretending to be asleep, with thoughts running through her mind, like "why did I tell him I loved him" and "maybe if I just pretend to be asleep for hours he will leave".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,198 ✭✭✭✭Berty

Think about this response.

When you are touching the 30 mark and look backwards and those nice and young nubile girls......................................:D:D:D:D

You will think "damn, should have ridden as many as possible"(Even the FAT ONES)

So just fvcking do it!!!