Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wait til you see the size of my....

• 23-09-2010 12:21am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭

• Registered Users Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Remember Y2K???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Carl Sagan

10,000 would ruin it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Anti-satan plus 9?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Ghey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,924 ✭✭✭✭RolandIRL

and i thought the newbs were bad with 1,000 posts threads :pac:

Don't do it, the internet will blow up.

I bet you cant leave it at 9,999 for a whole week

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43 IMMA CHARGIN MAH LAZER

Start another account. \you know in make nonSense :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Fair play, that's dedication to the cause.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

ten thousand me hole

In your next post. Divide by zero. That'll fix it.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,164 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

If StarBelgrade retires from Boards right now he will become a legend like the one who kicked faces!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Prof.Badass

All your thanks will be removed when this is moved to the nest.

mwuhahahahahahaha.

Btw, you should screengrab it so the moment isn't lost forever.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,431 ✭✭✭✭cson

Six thousand, one hundred and fifty eight. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Enjoy salivating before the next post.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,236 ✭✭✭Sanjuro

If post 10,000 isn't a ground-breaking, epoch-changing, world-shattering revelation, then it is, without a doubt, a fail. I wish you good luck and god-speed.

• Registered Users Posts: 291 ✭✭lisaface

Start another account. \you know in make nonSense :)

Is that what, you did?

OP; deactivate your a/c now!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,212 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

Sanjuro wrote: »
    If post 10,000 isn't a ground-breaking, epoch-changing, world-shattering revelation, then it is, without a doubt, a fail. I wish you good luck and god-speed.

Yep, the pressure is on now, we are all watcing you now starbelgrade:p

• Registered Users Posts: 13,393 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

You need to think very very carefully about your next post.

I hear once you break the 10k barrier you learn the handshake and get invited to the 'secret' boards beers.

we need suggestions for the 10,000th post.
    how about Woman dies getting herself off?

Starbelgrade....knock knock!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

tldr/

• Registered Users Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

I am starbelgrade - I've decided to retire the name and oranage2 is my new name -

You may also see an improvement in posts

• Registered Users Posts: 19,164 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

I think the 10k should be something so outragiously libelous and offensive that not only Boards gets sued, but they sue THE INTERNET ITSELF!!

I think paper delivery drivers are not paid enough & they're all nice people.....

that'll get him talking.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,838 ✭✭✭Nulty

Snot Sandwich

you're going to thank every post here, aren't you?

/posts loads to become thanks whore :D

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Do we have a lost and found forum on boards?

Ye know, to look for posts that go missing.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Thread needs new title.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭SadieSue

You should earn another star!

(Still not as amazing as the time I found out there is a user named WillyWaggler.)