Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wait til you see the size of my....

• 22-09-2010 11:21pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Remember Y2K???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Carl Sagan

10,000 would ruin it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Anti-satan plus 9?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Ghey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,924 ✭✭✭✭RolandIRL

and i thought the newbs were bad with 1,000 posts threads :pac:

Don't do it, the internet will blow up.

I bet you cant leave it at 9,999 for a whole week

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43 IMMA CHARGIN MAH LAZER

Start another account. \you know in make nonSense :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,921 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Fair play, that's dedication to the cause.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

ten thousand me hole

In your next post. Divide by zero. That'll fix it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,339 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

If StarBelgrade retires from Boards right now he will become a legend like the one who kicked faces!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Prof.Badass

All your thanks will be removed when this is moved to the nest.

mwuhahahahahahaha.

Btw, you should screengrab it so the moment isn't lost forever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,513 ✭✭✭✭cson

Six thousand, one hundred and fifty eight. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Enjoy salivating before the next post.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭Sanjuro

If post 10,000 isn't a ground-breaking, epoch-changing, world-shattering revelation, then it is, without a doubt, a fail. I wish you good luck and god-speed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 291 ✭✭lisaface

Start another account. \you know in make nonSense :)

Is that what, you did?

OP; deactivate your a/c now!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

Sanjuro wrote: »
    If post 10,000 isn't a ground-breaking, epoch-changing, world-shattering revelation, then it is, without a doubt, a fail. I wish you good luck and god-speed.

Yep, the pressure is on now, we are all watcing you now starbelgrade:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,619 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

You need to think very very carefully about your next post.

I hear once you break the 10k barrier you learn the handshake and get invited to the 'secret' boards beers.

we need suggestions for the 10,000th post.
    how about Woman dies getting herself off?

Starbelgrade....knock knock!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

tldr/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

I am starbelgrade - I've decided to retire the name and oranage2 is my new name -

You may also see an improvement in posts

I think the 10k should be something so outragiously libelous and offensive that not only Boards gets sued, but they sue THE INTERNET ITSELF!!

I think paper delivery drivers are not paid enough & they're all nice people.....

that'll get him talking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,838 ✭✭✭Nulty

Snot Sandwich

you're going to thank every post here, aren't you?

/posts loads to become thanks whore :D

Do we have a lost and found forum on boards?

Ye know, to look for posts that go missing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Thread needs new title.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭SadieSue

You should earn another star!

(Still not as amazing as the time I found out there is a user named WillyWaggler.)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I LOVE YOU GUYS!

(But only in a ghey way!)

That's your 10,000th post????

/leaves in disappointment

I love you too :)

All your thanks will be removed when this is moved to the nest.

mwuhahahahahahaha.

AFAIK all thanks remain if a thread is moved to the nest.

INTERNET STATUS: ERROR_______SHUTDOWN.

[]STANDBY[]

I LOVE YOU GUYS!

Oh the disappointment!

*Puts Starbelgrade on ignore list*

I LOVE YOU GUYS!

And then the Lord quoted the ten thousandth post.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

I LOVE YOU GUYS!

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

-

Awwwwwwwwwwww.....GHEY!!!

And then the Lord quoted the ten thousandth post.

You are the Lord?

Cripes. I didn't think my 10,000th post would be so important that the Lord would quote it.

Cool. I'll keep going so.

I LOVE YOU GUYS!

I would have anticipated a bit longer, but that did make me :D.

I would have anticipated a bit longer

You're not the first woman who's said that to me. :(

..and wont be the last :eek:

nice thread title change :D

You should see the size of the other guys.... oh wait, no... that won't do at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,440 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Ego?

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Ego?

Nope - Cheese board.

It's massive. Has every type of cheese on it imaginable;

Red cheddar, yellow cheddar, white cheddar, easi singles & calvita.

I like cheese.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,084 ✭✭✭Pete M.

I can't even imagine having made that many posts.

Do you get a prize?
    Is it worth it?
    Are you the definition of a 'Boardsie'?
    Do you feel better or worse than before you broke the barrier?

So many questions for one who has said so much before.
    Should I just go back through previous ones?

You'll definitely have to go to Cyberfest in Collooney at the weekend to celebrate :D

I'll buy you a ,ehm, pint?;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,485 ✭✭✭✭Ickle Magoo

Well that was an anti-climax...thread title did not live up to all it promised. :(

Do you get a prize? No
    Is it worth it? No
    Are you the definition of a 'Boardsie'? No
    Do you feel better or worse than before you broke the barrier? No

So many questions for one who has said so much before.
    Should I just go back through previous ones? No

You'll definitely have to go to Cyberfest in Collooney at the weekend to celebrate :D

I'll buy you a ,ehm, pint?;) Oh yeah!