Teacher You Fancied

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 288 ✭✭cooltown

The more I think of it the more I think Mr x likes me! He even has a nick name. I'm atually getting worried it takes me to have a crush on a teacher and I think he has one on me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

My Geography teacher in 6th year, an absolutely annoying and insufferable bint but jaysus. :o

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,720 Mod ✭✭✭✭dory

I had one who I was infatuated with.
    Fast forward a few years and we're very good friends!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 865 ✭✭✭ShadowGal

i fancied my geography teacher, he was really tall with a dusting of grey in his hair and the most beautiful blue eyes. a kind of timidness to him *swoon*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,810 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

my english teaher for 5 and 6th year was hot out

she is about mid 30s to evr 40s

black hair allways done up to the last

i met her once i weak in town eg bump into her when she does her shopping

in 2nd year my bball teaher was hot out wasint that slim but she was hot out

my reagan teaher was hot out to she used to chat to me more no reasson

one teaher knows my sister very well used to come into where she used to work for a bikki wax allways was tucking about me to my sister but the funny thing is i never had her for anything

ty this hot computer export yes blode hair skinny had some ass in her piants say ger bend over one day that was hot

as you can she there was some hot ones in my school

Never mind that your english teaher was hot, they should be f'ucking shot!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭flyton5

My Geography teacher in 6th year. Short, blonde and an absolute cracker. Used to get grinds off her once a week. Terrible waste of money from an academic point of view...but i enjoyed it.

Saw her quite recently...still looking very well but someone bought her a giant rock for her finger. Bastard!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

My English teacher was so sexy. She was 22, straight out of college, blonde and just ridiculously hot in every way. Then she she got knocked up. Turns out she was a bit of a ho and rode half the town.

A sexy, intelligent slut though :D

How on earth could she have overlooked such a man of the world such as yourself?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

This one came in when we were in 6th year, she must have only been 21 herself. Man did she love the attention. A proper little hotty and dressed like women* should. Short skirt, high heels, tight top. Fantastic.

She has gone to the grads every single year since, thats 14 years I think. Obviosuly an attention seeker, but she doesn't have to try too hard to get it.

* not fatties.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,173 ✭✭✭✭seamus

None of the teachers in my secondary school were hot. They were all very average, mummy-looking ones.

We had a student religion teacher in 6th class, so all the boys in the class were about 12. Long straight red hair, she was probably in her early twenties, and unbelieveably hot.

Anyone who hadn't started puberty at the start of the year was well along by the end of it! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,540 ✭✭✭✭rossie1977

none of my secondary school teachers were attractive :(

however there was one knockout in college though she didn't lecture me, double :(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,349 ✭✭✭✭starlit

No never. Tended to fancy boys my own age when I were in school.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 324 ✭✭magotch07

we had a a sub for most of 6th year she thought irish as the last Irish teacher had a nervous breakdown (i hated that bitch)

the sub teacher was quite hot, tall, jet black hair, very hot body prob one of the best arses i have ever seen but was slightly pale think abit like Mortitia Adams

still would defo have

she came to our grad i told her she had a great arse and i had a sneaky feel which she just smiled and winked :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

I fancied the arse off my English and Business teachers. One was youngish but the other was a MILF.

There was a fairly attractive accountancy teacher too but I wasn't lucky enough to be in that class.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,645 ✭✭✭Daemos

Both my History teachers in 2nd Year and my English teacher from 5th Year onwards. The last one was terrified of cotton wool :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 35,678 ✭✭✭✭listermint

Religion Teacher 3rd Year. Straight out of college must have been about 22-23. Some arse..... Still hoping i catch a glimpse of her now. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 384 ✭✭Erica<3

I had a geography teacher in 4th year who was a complete ride... Tall, A corkonian in the big schmoke, dark hair, play hurling most of his life so he was soooo fit.... Broke all our hearts when he told us he got engaged.

Saw him during the LC exams, as i moved schools and he was supervising there, and i had to resist the urge to call him the nickname we all had for him - Mr 'ohhhhhh' Brien*

* not his real name obviously

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

gimmick wrote: »
    She has gone to the grads every single year since, thats 14 years I think. Obviosuly an attention seeker, but she doesn't have to try too hard to get it.

LOL, oh those kind of teachers. They're as bad as the clowns who actually think they have a chance or scoring their teacher. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Yea Ms Mcloughlin. Got my first boner looking at that wonan wipe down the blackboard. At that time i didnt know why my pecker was growing, but i knew the fact that it was bigger than the kid beside me was going to make papa proud

I think she took my affection as childish,granted at 7, its a fair assumption.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,838 ✭✭✭phill106

one wonders how feeky did in that exam he was been "tutored" in?

I hope he did well in the oral...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Noopti

snyper wrote: »
    Yea Ms Mcloughlin. Got my first boner looking at that wonan wipe down the blackboard. At that time i didnt know why my pecker was growing, but i knew the fact that it was bigger than the kid beside me was going to make papa proud

What. The. F*ck?

snyper wrote: »

Did both of you 7 year old boys have your peckers out in class while she was wiping down the blackboard?!
    What school was it? Want to make sure I never send my kids there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 419 ✭✭Gary4279

Oh miss Brackan. A student teacher for religion in 5th year. she was only 19 so everyone got along well with her. plus she was an absolute cracker. once she went to pin something to the black board and had to stretch up high showing her perky ass to the masses. the class erupted into whistles and screams. to which she replied with a smile. all the other male teachers wanter her too and made not problem of making that known.

on her last day one of the lads who was chosen to give her the present we got for her made a speech which ended in ' you are without doubt the sexiest teacher this school has ever seen, we love you ''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 778 ✭✭✭jessiejam

Had a Mr o Farrell in 3rd year. He wasn't great tbh just had major sex appeal. There were only 2 girls in the class me being one of them and the other was more male than female.
    He used to come up behind me in class and half whisper in my ear, nothing innappropriate though. But he would always look at me with a slight grin. Maybe he needed glasses!. I thought when i left school we could be together, still see him around sometimes with his wife and kids :(

In fairness though Jerry Buttimer taught me religion. Not a lot of choices there!!

jessiejam wrote: »

In fairness though Jerry Buttimer taught me religion.

Never made you see god though?
    /whistles innocently

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 778 ✭✭✭jessiejam

phill106 wrote: »
    Never made you see god though?
    /whistles innocently

vomit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

I had a horn for my 6th class teacher and I saw her again a few years later. I still would.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

Miss Dowling, a Denise Richards lookalike, jesus she was a cracker
    fapped me way through 5th year thinking of her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83 ✭✭politicsdude

oh yeah i have one in my head right now she had an incredible arse!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

My teachers fancied me!

2 pages and no pics or gtfo comments?