Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Post While Watching Ultimate BB11 Minute to Minute Discussion **ENTER AT OWN RISK**

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

iv never picked up that john j had money and she wanted it ??????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

A V A wrote: »
    iv never picked up that john j had money and she wanted it ??????

yeah, she brought it up again with jo there awhile ago, she said she thought he had a load of money (over a half a million) and that he said he'd buy her clothes or something when they get out.

what a conversation to have? :confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

whatt:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:???????????????????

are you serious , thanks for telling me that . that a really bitchy and shallow thing to say.and john j is probably that thick he probably will get her"cloths" . god that is such a bitchy thing to say!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

FFS, I can't believe I missed all of this. My hubby was watching the bloody Young ones downstairs which put me to sleep within seconds:mad:

*Fluffy sobs hysterically and vows to punch hubby when he gets home;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,246 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Sorry I can't ;)

And she fat
    A whale
    A Heifer
    A mini Continent

A snake ....:)

@ a v a
    aye, it was one of the oddest things i've seen. and it was shown on the highlights show as far as i can remember. twisted bitch!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭omniscient_toad

Yeah I can't remember the details but there was a really awkward conversation between them before where he kept trying to change the subject and she was determined to dig out how well off he was, he couldn't resist telling her how expensive his car was though :p . She was "joking" about him buying her a moped and car, but she made the joke an awful lot, even getting to the stage of saying things like "I'm joking, but if you really wanted to...".

I find it a bit odd how he talks about being well off and having money himself, presumably all the money would have gone to his mother who doles out spending money to him. At 24 I wouldn't exactly be proud of or consider myself well off if all the money was provided by my mother.

Yeah I can't remember the details but there was a really awkward conversation between them before where he kept trying to change the subject and she was determined to dig out how well off he was, he couldn't resist telling her how expensive his car was though :p . She was "joking" about him buying her a moped and car, but she made the joke an awful lot, even getting to the stage of saying things like "I'm joking, but if you really wanted to...".

I find it a bit odd how he talks about being well off and having money himself, presumably all the money would have gone to his mother who doles out spending money to him. At 24 I wouldn't exactly be proud of or consider myself well off if all the money was provided by my mother.

i think they (him and his mam) got a huge pay out when his dad was killed in work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,533 ✭✭✭SV

ROCKMAN wrote: »
    OK I'll try ,:D

She is the most self centred person in there , Everything most come back to talking about her , Any House mate can start talking about anything and with in minutes she'll turn it into something about herself.
    She a liar ,has made up stuff about herself and other House mates .
    She is two faced and has biatched about every single house mate in there.
    She a bully and picks on anyone she see as a threat .
    She has formed little click and run house mates out of the house.
    She has claimed to be loyal to friends but has stabbed them in the back the first chance she gets.
    She the most vulgar House mate in there .

I've never seen her talking about herself rather than in a negative light, that's bull.
    What stuff has she made up?
    Didn't see her picking on anyone.
    Just like everyone else did or tried to do?
    When did she stab anyone in the back?

Vulgar? by doing what?
    she's a psycho.
    she turned on caoimhe because she was basically jealous of her.

she thinks john james has a load of money and is very keen to get him to spend it on her. repulsive.

she's two faced. she gave out about corin nominating jo to jo, and reassured corin that she "had to nominate someone"

tbh, i think the thumb sucking can be included because it is so fcuking disgusting and irritating.

She turned on Caoimhe because it was only after she told Caoimhe that she fancies JohnJames that Caoimhe started flirting with him.

She thinks he does but she isn't keen for him to spend it on her. She said along the lines that he had a load of money and had said to her "I can't wait to buy you designer clothes" and she had a look of wtf about her..of course she'd be pleased if this happened but she didn't push it. It's a completely normal reaction

So basically she wasn't happy for Corin to nominate Jo..simple eh? She also wanted to say that she knows she has to nominate someone but wished it wasn't Jo she had nominated and rather someone else who deserved it more..

I dunno, ridiculous carry on by ye. Picking on small nothings and putting them together to form an almostsomething

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 305 ✭✭Fistycuffs

By the end of the row John James had made sure the true victim of the night had emerged : himself.

He bleated on for ages after the whole thing about how Sam was a "fake" who had "almost ruined my friendship with Josie" how he alone had believed in Sam and had been so badly let down by the two mins of confrontation from Sam before he disolved into tears. Again he whinged about how Josie had been called fat by Sam and this then became justification for Johns behaviour last night (though he never seemed to mind about it before).

He is a horribly manipulative and egocentric person. All the traits( game playing, fakeness, duplicity)that he claims to detest in others are exactly those that define his own character.*

SV wrote: »
    She turned on Caoimhe because it was only after she told Caoimhe that she fancies JohnJames that Caoimhe started flirting with him.

that's your opinion, not fact. personally i don't think caoimhe was flirting with john james more than normal or more than she did with andrew.
    She thinks he does but she isn't keen for him to spend it on her. She said along the lines that he had a load of money and had said to her "I can't wait to buy you designer clothes" and she had a look of wtf about her..of course she'd be pleased if this happened but she didn't push it. It's a completely normal reaction
    not normal to me! i wouldn't even bring it up tbh.
    So basically she wasn't happy for Corin to nominate Jo..simple eh? She also wanted to say that she knows she has to nominate someone but wished it wasn't Jo she had nominated and rather someone else who deserved it more..
    naw, she didn't say that though.

I dunno, ridiculous carry on by ye. Picking on small nothings and putting them together to form an almostsomething
    i dunno, ridiculously blind ye are. ignoring all the somethings and thinking "ah sure she's a nice girl"

:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭omniscient_toad

i think they (him and his mam) got a huge pay out when his dad was killed in work.

Yeah I read that at some point but surely the payout would go to his mother as opposed to the adult son in his twenties, I could be wrong but I assumed in that situation it would be the norm to have the money go to the widowed spouse rather than divided out to adult and in theory self supported sons and daughters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I've never seen her talking about herself rather than in a negative light, that's bull.
    Whenever Corin tries to talk to her about fancying JJ, Josie always has to go "Well me and John James blah blah blah"
    Many things, including telling John James that she didn't call him Crab Eyes, which she did. She also told John that BB played the conversation back to her, which never happened.
    Didn't see her picking on anyone.
    Caoimhe
    She tries to isolate herself and John James and sees anyone who tries to get close to John James as a threat. Why do you think she REALLY nominated JJ? And she suddenly turned on her "friend" Caoimhe after Caoimhe and John James started getting close.
    Eh Caoimhe! JJ! John James!
    Vulgar? by doing what?
    Have you watched the show? "This tastes like jizz" "My breath was like a portaloo"....too many examples!

LOL. Caoimhe wasn't flirting with John James.

She has grilled John James about his money on a few occasions. Firstly he told her he had more than 100k. Then she probed further and he told her it was more like 500k. She is extremely interested in his money. Very tactless IMO.

I don't really get what you're saying here.

Hardly.

Yeah I read that at some point but surely the payout would go to his mother as opposed to the adult son in his twenties, I could be wrong but I assumed in that situation it would be the norm to have the money go to the widowed spouse rather than divided out to adult and in theory self supported sons and daughters.

oh yeah, more than likely. i was just sayin! :D

that's your opinion, not fact. personally i don't think caoimhe was flirting with john james more than normal or more than she did with andrew.
    not normal to me! i wouldn't even bring it up tbh.

naw, she didn't say that though.

i dunno, ridiculously blind ye are. ignoring all the somethings and thinking "ah sure she's a nice girl"

:P

It is fact! She barely spoke to JohnJames before that and then was hugging him and speaking more and more to him.

then you're a unique woman, most women are delighted to hear of a guy spending money on them..especially when the guy has plenty of it!

what did she say then? Or do you refuse to interpret it as I make it out cos you want to hate her?

They're barely somethings at all!

Honestly, I really don't get this at all.

His mother probably chose to give him some/half of the money.

Or do you refuse to interpret it as I make it out cos you want to hate her?

and you refuse to interpret it as i seen it, because you like her.

it's simple really.

and you refuse to interpret it as i seen it, because you like her.

it's simple really.

I'm completely indifferent to her, I want Corin to win.
    I just don't get such hatred for this person..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,013 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

You have never heard or seen her within minutes of a conversation starting used the line " well I'll " , " you know me " ," But I said " etc wow I see specsavers in your future.

Crapeyes and Sam touching her in the pool just 2 examples.

Didn't see her picking on anyone
    Sam and Caoimhe

clicks give you that they all do ,but she did use them to her advantage ,big time

Caoimhe remember she was one of her girls ,just like Corin the other night,Isn't she one of her girls too.

Vulgar? by doing what?

Talking about inspecting her snots and used toilet paper, and wanting to use a pubic hair as a P in that task .

By the way ,Welcome .

it's ok though, because it's said to someone they don't like.

I'm completely indifferent to her, I want Corin to win.
    I just don't get such hatred for this person..

i don't get peoples hatred for sam, but whatever, people are different, no biggie really.

At least he gives people a chance to respond, instead of assassinating their characters behind their back. It may not be "ok" but at least he's not two faced.

i don't get peoples hatred for sam, but whatever, people are different, no biggie really.

the only reason ye like Sam is because he does most of his crap to the person you do hate.

your enemies enemy is always your friend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

She reduced John James to tears by telling him that BB had played back a tape to her proving that she didn't say what John James had said she said.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,013 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

the only reason ye like Sam is because he does most of his crap to the person you do hate.

haha! you'd know why i like him?! seriously get a grip.

i like him because he is funny and like a little kid up to divilment, not because he called josie a fat slag.

haha! you'd know why i like him?! seriously get a grip.

i like him because he is funny and like a little kid up to divilment, not because he called josie a fat slag.

Yeah, ok.

100%

YES

He is saying what we are all shouting at the TV.:D

Did he actually call Josie a "fat slag" or is that just something John James made up while ranting last night?

Either way...I love him. He's hilarious and honest. If he hadn't come into the house, this series would have gone down the pan in a serious way.