Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Post While Watching Ultimate BB11 Minute to Minute Discussion **ENTER AT OWN RISK**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84 ✭✭The 411

JJ2 is such a massive hypocrite.

He said that he went off Corin, because he didn't like the nasty side he saw in her when she was arguing with Sam (convenient excuse:rolleyes:) but he showed a thuggish, bully side himself when Sam was teaching them all the 'Consider Yourself' routine a few days ago.

Please leave the house JJ.. and take your mate Shirley from Eastenders off with you. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Odds on Sam Pepper have shortened since Friday night from 16/1 to 10/1. He's gaining ground people!

He's currently 4th favourite.

Corin 4/5
    Josie 10/3 (Why??? :confused:)
    John James 5/1 (Also :confused::confused::confused:)
    Sam 10/1
    Steve 10/1 (Another wtf??)
    Andrew 14/1
    Dave 18/1
    JJ 25/1
    Mario 25/1
    Jo 66/1 (Can't understand her odds being so long...she's better than most of the HMs!)

I'm putting a few quid on Steve.

He's 16/1 and for someone that is gurenteed to be there on the final night, that's an amazing price.

I can see support for him getting quite high on Final night as he's been quite consistent and not really been too annoying.

bf3q.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

However, the Australian appeared to suggest that he would be happy to stay in Britain with Josie for a while after the series ends. -- yeah, for the magazine deals!

JJ is seriously pissing me the **** off on LF now.. going on and on about how every girl he's had an argument with got evicted and other such ****e with that furrowed expression on his face, while Josie vacuously picks her nose and looks pissed of at him :D

He wouldn't have slept with Rachael for 100 grand apparently :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

Josie is still going on about Caoimhe, ffs let it go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

The 411 wrote: »
    JJ is seriously pissing me the **** off on LF now.. going on and on about how every girl he's had an argument with got evicted and other such ****e with that furrowed expression on his face, while Josie vacuously picks her nose and looks pissed of at him :D

Apparently he hasn't slept with many girls,:pac: But.....now he's on BB.;)

No wonder he wants to wait til they get out.:pac:

Magazine deals and photo shoots etc are worth a lot more if he and Josie have a " Story " to sell.

I'm bored, when do the celebs go in again? :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

OutlawPete wrote: »

me too tbh, think they go in in just over two weeks, cannot bloody wait.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

OutlawPete wrote: »

Celebs?? Surely you mean wannabes? :p

Shag it, there's an old episode of Cracker on at 2.05am on ITV3+1 :)

Fitz .. o/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,246 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

From DS

The housemates have won back Sam's suitcase, thanks to a secret task given to Corin in the Diary Room.

She told a group consisting of JJ, John James, Josie and Jo in the bedroom, that Big Brother had set the challenge and that they couldn't tell Sam.

Corin said: "I've got to get an item off everyone for the initials in his name." Housemates set about finding objects beginning with a letter of Sam's name.

Josie joked: "Give him pubic hair for P."

The Girl oozes style and class ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,242 ✭✭✭mariaf24

It has been revealed that Ben is/was a male escort to (obviously) mature ladies :eek::pac: I think Reveal magazine have the story as well as the tabloids today.
    I loved Ben in BB but his photoshoots and interviews are so cringe worthy/pathetic since he has left (This is what puts me off BB) :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭omniscient_toad

The 411 wrote: »

I think it would have made such a difference if Rachael had survived a couple of weeks more, not for any direct impact she herself would have but more the way it would shape John Jame's portrayal. She went so fast his all out nastiness is just a vague memory to most people eclipsed by the Josie romance. If Rachael had remained and he spent another fortnight all out abusing her I don't think the whole star crossed lovers routine would have made it, he'd have been swiftly voted out and remembered as an angry lunatic who didn't last long.

LOL, looks like someone at the Daily Mail hasn't bothered doing their research.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/bigbrother/article-1301448/Big-Brother-2010-Corin-admits-shes-embarrassing-crush-John-James.html

Don't judge me for reading the DM...it's just for the celeb gossip :o

I think it would have made such a difference if Rachael had survived a couple of weeks more, not for any direct impact she herself would have but more the way it would shape John Jame's portrayal. She went so fast his all out nastiness is just a vague memory to most people eclipsed by the Josie romance. If Rachael had remained and he spent another fortnight all out abusing her I don't think the whole star crossed lovers routine would have made it, he'd have been swiftly voted out and remembered as an angry lunatic who didn't last long.

I agree completely, one of my friends hated John James in the first week and now loves him, because he's 'sweet, innocent, cute' etc.

I knew as soon as Rachael was evicted that his bullying would be swept under the carpet by housemates and public alike, TBH I'm kinda disappointed Sam hasn't aimed for JJ as much as I would have liked.

Josie's repellant and manipulative IMO, but I think John is far worse and THAT'S who Sam should target now that his feud with our favourite Bristolian (:rolleyes:) has run out of mileage.
    LOL, looks like someone at the Daily Mail hasn't bothered doing their research.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/bigbrother/article-1301448/Big-Brother-2010-Corin-admits-shes-embarrassing-crush-John-James.html

Don't judge me for reading the DM...it's just for the celeb gossip

I wanted to scratch my eyeballs out :eek:

Face to face nominations! :D:D:D
    n a huge twist this week, nominations will be taking a very nasty turn. For the first time this series, nominations will be done face to face! However, that isn't the worst of it...

There is a special surprise for all those unlucky housemates who are nominated, a gruesome gunging! This week, housemates will be lined up in the Garden and when choosing the housemates they want to nominate will have to hurl a bucket of gunge all over them! Awkward! As normal, housemates will have to nominate two people.

Due to rule breaking, Josie, John and Dave are unable to nominate Sam Pepper. This is bound to cause a few problems when nominating as these housemates in particular have vocalised that there is some friction in the House since his arrival.

As if nominating face to face isn’t uncomfortable enough, armed with a bucket of gunge, housemates are bound to be feeling the pressure

Edit: Although now I think of it, face to face nominations will be a bit crap. The people who can nominate Sam will probably pick him because it will be an easy reason. And I can't see people nominting Josie or John James to their faces :(

Also, Jo has said she's walking today :rolleyes:

Face to face nominations! :D:D:D

Edit: Although now I think of it, face to face nominations will be a bit crap. The people who can nominate Sam will probably pick him because it will be an easy reason. And I can't see people nominting Josie or John James to their faces :(

i honestly cannot understand why they don't do the noms as usual and then play them back to them all?
    Also, Jo has said she's walking today :rolleyes:

ffs :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

http://www.digitalspy.co.uk/bigbrother/news/a258521/big-brother-reveals-nasty-nominations.html

Nomm twist!!!!

I have to agree ibarelycare that the nomms should be private but revealed afterwards to the HM's, when they could not pretend and go softly-softly........................

i honestly cannot understand why they don't do the noms as usual and then play them back to them all?

I know, that would be so much better.

This way, people are just going to nominate those who nominated them, as has happened in previous years.

It's going to be in alphabetical order so:

Andrew
    Corin
    Dave
    JJ
    John James
    Jo (If she's still there?)
    Josie
    Sam
    Steve

Steve and Mario have picked them the last while ie Josie and John James. Jo has picked John James...........I wonder if they will stick to what they've been doing!!

BB should get them to nomm in front of each other and then show them all last weeks nomms which were way more honest and truthful!!

Jo has apparently just left the DR teary eyed but saying that she is staying!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

^ noms are never honest imo....i think people nom tactically, under the guise of legit reasons. I think people think back over the week, think who might get the most noms and nom accordingly.

Today housemates will nominate for the ninth time. But this week nominations have gone nasty!

Instead of nomintaing in the diary room privately, housemates will be nominating in the garden face to face.

And they won't have to give full frank reasons for why they are choosing who they want to nominate, they will simply dump a bucket of gunk over the heads of the two people they want out. They will nominate in alphabetical order. All Housemates will stand in a line in the garden to await their fate.

Josie / John James / Dave – can’t vote for Sam for talking about nominating him last week.

There are 20 buckets containing:

4 x Gunge

4 x Custard

4 x Baked beans and spaghetti mix

4 x Mud

4 x Big Brothers special sauce (milk / vegetable soup / blue food colouring / lentils / dried fruit / cornflour / fish sauce)

Once the housemates have done their gunging they will see who has been nominated and Save and Replace will then happen later today.

Stay tuned for more news as it happens.

Can't see many people voting up front for Josie or John James. I just hope that 1 will and hopefully the rest will follow suit.

Anybody with cop on in there would vote them up to create a storyline around themselves this week, then again, they believe them to be hugely popular on the outside and will be afraid of the temper on John James

I think Corin will have the guts to nominate honestly. So will Jo. But Sam has basically told the HMs how popular Josie & John James are on the outside, so that might deter people from nominating them.

I'd be surprised if Jo followed through with her convictions and nominated John James, she seems to hold forth at length about how awful he is but only behind his back, and her repeated "he better not start anything with me" line sounds a bit hollow. I think she said before she's finding it difficult because in real life she just distances herself from people that upset her, she strikes me as someone that doesn't handle confrontation well, she's already struggling badly just by indirectly being upset by others.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 305 ✭✭Fistycuffs

They're doing it live on E4 right now. Corins having major trouble doing it. She's crying.

Sam to Corin while she struggles "I'm not luvin it, are you not luvin it?" :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 802 ✭✭✭Vodkat

Jo is such a coward!!! She only Nomed corin because she nomed her!! You would think she would just go for who she would have voted if it was in private!!

i guess josie is gonna nom john james as well?

What's happening???