Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best Skangermobiles online

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,162 ✭✭✭✭Lemming

Ah, the batmobile's lesser cousin makes an appearance in Ireland :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭OneForTheTeam

Saab Ed wrote: »
    I didnt know where else to put it !!!!!

http://www.adverts.ie/259682/cars/91-jetta-mk2-16-td/

8cbaed518a2b0a92f081df90dd1bc40a313bfe3f76bb0986dc900c186d01f86e.jpg

That car should not be in here, having seen it in the flesh thats one cool clean jetta, not one thing skangerish about it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,056 ✭✭✭Tragedy

That car should not be in here, having seen it in the flesh thats one cool clean jetta, not one thing skangerish about it.
    The alloys and headlights are skangerish.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,374 ✭✭✭Saab Ed

If you can ask yourself if you're crazy then chances are you're not - i.e Mad people usually dont know they're mad . Same goes for skanger cars.

Its got yellow wheels FFS ..... Im not arguing this one anymore. :P

Tragedy wrote: »
    The alloys and headlights are skangerish.

Its called been different, that car looks nothing like the rest of the trash thats been posted up here. Its clean smooth styling.

If you can ask yourself if you're crazy then chances are you're not - i.e Mad people usually dont know they're mad . Same goes for skanger cars.

It may look skangerish to you, but to most in the vag sence it doesnt. ;)

So you're calling them all Skangers now :p .....

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>runs for the door :D

Anyone for a Scooby STi replica no less ....

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/1477834

Full?id=3689145

Mother of f%$k , what do you say to this ....

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/1477568

View2?id=3688239

Its called been different, that car looks nothing like the rest of the trash thats been posted up here. Its clean smooth styling.
    It is clean smooth styling.
    Except for the vomit coloured alloys and lights that don't match the car at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5 rwdturbo

That jetta is mint do you really think a skanger would have a car of that age so tidy, what wheels would you put on it ed?? some jap wheels? those borbet wheels are classic styling and suit the car perfect, yes the centers are painted yellow but its different.
    As for the lights they also suit the car type and age.
    I've seen this car a few times and think its nice, also passed me today in clonee :p its sweet and shouldn't be in here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34 danzig

what is your problem saab ed, that jetta is one of the nicest jettas around at the moment, i saw it the other day when i was viewing another jetta of his and can only say that it is mint, the wheels really set off that classic calypso green and make the car stand out. what would you rather he had on the car, some jap sh!te spec wheels?

get real.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,781 ✭✭✭Midnight_EG

danzig wrote: »
    what is your problem saab ed, that jetta is one of the nicest jettas around at the moment, i saw it the other day when i was viewing another jetta of his and can only say that it is mint, the wheels really set off that classic calypso green and make the car stand out. what would you rather he had on the car, some jap sh!te spec wheels?

get real.

Green and yellow just doesn't go, two varying snot colours if you ask me :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Can we please move on from the jetta?! :P

Full?id=3685213

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/1476823

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34 danzig

Can we please move on from the jetta?! :P

no, it is not right that his jetta has been lumped in with the likes of that thing you just posted up here, would you not agree?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,781 ✭✭✭Midnight_EG

danzig wrote: »
    no, it is not right that his jetta has been lumped in with the likes of that thing you just posted up here, would you not agree?
    Not everybody agrees with everyone else.

Why? The wheels are the same colour as the meganes body :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,801 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

Shut up about the Jetta, can any of you lot ever just agree to disagree!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,833 ✭✭✭✭Armin_Tamzarian

2.5? 1.8 no? Or a 150 bhp diesel, I was talking to him as well, my own Golf is parked behind it!

My mistake.
    A 1.8T from a TT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

I didnt know where else to put it !!!!!

http://www.adverts.ie/259682/cars/91-jetta-mk2-16-td/
    €2200 for a 1991 car... :rolleyes: Fair f**ks if someone does buy it, but ugh. As for the taste, meh. It suits the thread.
    Mother of f%$k , what do you say to this ....

http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/1477568

View2?id=3688239
    Is it just me, or does it look lilke a bit of it scraped off the ground when it was turning into that spot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,694 ✭✭✭✭L-M

Opinions are like ar...

Ye know how it goes ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 998 ✭✭✭Chriscl1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

Full?id=3705062

:eek: Actually it's more like jawdrop.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,924 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

Chriscl1 wrote: »
    hahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahxN times :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭homer90

PMSL - :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Close the thread :D

Winner alright

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,819 ✭✭✭✭peasant

Chriscl1 wrote: »

this deserves some server space and to be re-posted as an attachment ...for when the ad gets removed

122877.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,158 ✭✭✭✭Alanstrainor

That astra is just nuts! What the hell were they thinking?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,076 ✭✭✭homer90

That astra is just nuts! What the hell were they thinking smoking?

FYP :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

Good. Jebus. In. An. Astra.

How? Seriously, how could you look at that and think, "Jaysus, lad, thats a good job. I'm happy that my 98 Astra looks absolutely nothing like that Rolls Royce that I thought it would. I'm going to make at least €1000 on this, with no NCT."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

Wicklow

Enough said