Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Chit chat / Randomness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

I'm in the gym! I don't sleep more than 5 hours, maybe 6 :D you workin?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

im working indeed,
    in since six,

i got a tattoo =O

and im meant to be getting into the pool later to train,
    cant wait to have it out with the manager haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

Pics or gtfo :D (only messing lol) I must get in pool soon too. Talk to ye later :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 204 ✭✭Ainu

shakencat wrote: »
    im working indeed,
    in since six,

i got a tattoo =O

and im meant to be getting into the pool later to train,
    cant wait to have it out with the manager haha

since when do you got it? You shouldtn go to a pool with a fresh tattoo...:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

It's Wednesdayyyyyyyyyyyyy and im so happppppppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy uh huh uh huhhhhhhhh *does party dance* :D

Ainu wrote: »
    since when do you got it? You shouldtn go to a pool with a fresh tattoo...:)

saturday

i know i shudn,
    but if i dont therel be a major row with my manager,
    il just cover myself in clingfilm haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,088 ✭✭✭NoDice

Morning everyone!!!

My friend just made me a cup of tea and brought it to my desk. :)

Ha ha I just read the comments about me in the "just moved to cork" thread and actually laughed out loud. Ye're a shower of bastards!! ha ha!! And I'm so fat and have to start eating properly before I explode!! :( Damb you hillbillies!!!!! lol.

What's the ink of Miss Cat? I think I'll start saving for another one. There's two I really want but man is it expensive to get inked in Cork!!! :mad:

NoDice wrote: »
    Morning everyone!!!

My friend just made me a cup of tea and brought it to my desk. :)

Ha ha I just read the comments about me in the "just moved to cork" thread and actually laughed out loud. Ye're a shower of bastards!! ha ha!! And I'm so fat and have to start eating properly before I explode!! :( Damb you hillbillies!!!!! lol.

What's the ink of Miss Cat? I think I'll start saving for another one. There's two I really want but man is it expensive to get inked in Cork!!! :mad:

Tis a star on my leg,
    i didn pay so tis all good :P
    was only 60 blips thought..
    what are you wanting that costs so much?

180720101022.jpg

Tis a star on my leg,
    i didn pay so tis all good :P
    was only 60 blips thought..
    what are you wanting that costs so much?

Well my smallest ones each cost 90quid and the biggest one was 350 smackers!!!

I only want two smallish ones. Have always wanted the old school swallows so I want two open winged ones on my rib cage about the size of my palm as a whole. Then I want a paw print (my own doggies one) possibly on my foot, not too sure of that. I'm thinking the swallows will cost about 130 and the paw will be 80 or 90.. :(

Well my smallest ones each cost 90quid and the biggest one was 350 smackers!!!

I only want two smallish ones. Have always wanted the old school swallows so I want two open winged ones on my rib cage about the size of my palm as a whole. Then I want a paw print (my own doggies one) possibly on my foot, not too sure of that. I'm thinking the swallows will cost about 130 and the paw will be 80 or 90.. :(

awww the paw i like <3

180720101022.jpg

Gorgeous! :)

Tattoes aka tramp stamps :D

RoverJames wrote: »

im not a f*cking tramp.

awww the paw i like <3

I think it'd be a nice tattoo too and I always wanted something about my dog so I'm thinking that'll be the nicest way to get her done. :)

Star is really sweet, do you have others?

Not one single pair of jeans fit my tummy is so bloated :(:(:(

I had to borrow my sisters and i cried :(:(:(

I think it'd be a nice tattoo too and I always wanted something about my dog so I'm thinking that'll be the nicest way to get her done. :)

Star is really sweet, do you have others?
    nah it was my first..

i wanted bigger,
    but didnt think i should and then possibly regret it..

so il prob outiline that one again with bigger one at some point :pac:

yeah thats real cute,
    id never of thought of it!

dont cry =[
    just relax for a few hours..

im not a f*cking tramp.

I know, was only messing, I knew someone would bite :D
    You've great legs btw ;)

I know, was only messing, I knew someone would bite :D
    You've great legs btw ;)

of course someone would,
    you basically called me a tramp.

dont cry =[
    just relax for a few hours..

I can't relax i look like a beached whale, got asked twice yesterday was i up the duff!

DAMN YOU MOTHER NATURE YOU COMPLETE FÚCKING WHÓRE!

im not a f*cking tramp.

I'm not a tramp either! You wouldn't even see my tattoos unless I was wearing a string top and that's only one of them! The one on my wrist is the only visible one!

I like tattoos for the art aspect. I would be like Kat Von D if I had the money and if I could get away with it in Ireland! :)

KatVonD.jpg

And she certainly isn't a tramp! Her body is a work of art like.

Each to their own I guess!

RJ YOU'RE a tramp! lol. :p

Not good to hear that, you were happy out a few mins ago. Hope you feel better soon, you will too :)

you basically called me a tramp.
    I'm not a tramp either! ........................
    RJ YOU'RE a tramp! lol. :p

Ladies, sincere apologies.

Awh sweetie you're a tiny thing! Don't cry! Have a smoke and relax for a bit. You'll be grand in a while. Wish I had a sister so I could borrow her stuff!! :D
    nah it was my first..

i wanted bigger,
    but didnt think i should and then possibly regret it..

so il prob outiline that one again with bigger one at some point :pac:

yeah thats real cute,
    id never of thought of it!

Cool it's class anyhow good job! :) Defo look after it & avoid the pool if you can!!

Still happy out but it's just not nice when you go from size 6/8 to having to squeeze yourself into your sisters 10/12's

Ladies, sincere apologies.

Ha ha you're off the hook for now. :) Noooooo bothers! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Hi hi everyone.

Ha ha you're off the hook for now. :) Noooooo bothers! :D

50% off the hook so far, I reckon the Dub is fuming :o

Morning Bubbles =)