'That' Super Sweet 16th...

• 15-07-2010 10:44PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60 ✭✭

Being from Dundalk/Blackrock im am so disgusted to have this guy associated with my hometown. I know he is told to say this and all but still... God damn...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DWsXd8w4vuk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,620 ✭✭✭sligopark

Being from Dundalk/Blackrock im am so disgusted to have this guy associated with my hometown. I know he is told to say this and all but still... God damn...

Too long a video - what are you trying to promote?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,454 ✭✭✭mink_man

tl;dr

im outta this thread, bye now..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

Wow he only wear trainers for 3 weeks then gets a new pair!!!:eek:

Spoiled brat!!!

I blame the parents giving in to his every whim

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60 ✭✭BrianSlipknot

Promote?! Just look at it. A perfect example of terrible parenting and MTV ruining this guy/girls life. Its so terrible.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

Now wait a minute, you're not going to start saying that the people on "My super sweet sixteen" are in some way objectionable?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,506 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Is it any wonder they country's fcuked if that's the future generation. If he was any more camp he'd be a mobile home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭plein de force

i'd love to smack that kid
    if i ever said "shut the f*ck up" to my dad like he did i'd get a well deserved punch to the face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

I wonder do the taxpayers own that "pretty big house" by now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,755 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

Watched it for 2 minutes and became irritable.I assume the little bollix has been murdered?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,651 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Didn't it all kick off on here when it was first broadcast?

Someone else can search for the thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

*adopts Grandpa Simpson voice*

In my day, MTV did music videos

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60 ✭✭BrianSlipknot

I believe he has been the point of alot of bullying and harrasment from people around dundalk. How could you not blame them tho. Like, whats to expect. MTV dont give a sh*t about his 16th. MTV€€€€€€€€€€€€!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭Scuid Mhór

i think my recent sixteenth was better than his.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,127 ✭✭✭kjl

anyone have part two, i think this guy is so thick its hilarious

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

That show is an ad for contraception.

Fcuking head on him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

WTF???:eek::mad: Gimme 5 mins...just 5 mins to slap the little twerp senseless!! I wanna drop him on the M50 in a pink thong and let him dodge traffic!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

Which Blackrock is this?

'Cos if it's the Dublin one give me a sec while I go find him and kill him with a rusty sharpened spoon to the chest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,996 ✭✭✭latenia

I remember my super sweet 16th I got a 10 spot of Leb wrapped in the tinfoil off a pack of Jonny Blue and a flagon of Bulmers and consumed both in a field in Rathfarnham.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,028 Mod ✭✭✭✭G_R

bronte wrote: »
    That show is an ad for contraception.

Fcuking head on him.

its an add for legalising murder, jesus chirst I'd love to kill the little obnoxious ****er. If I spoke to either of my parents like that I'd get a well deserved box. I'd love to see him when he is a bit older and Daddy isn't paying for everything.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Was that not a couple of years ago?
    Or has there been another one

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 5,028 Mod ✭✭✭✭G_R

Superbus wrote: »
    Which Blackrock is this?

'Cos if it's the Dublin one give me a sec while I go find him and kill him with a rusty sharpened spoon to the chest.

If you want a hand PM me, I'm just under an hour's drive away but it'd be well worth it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

i remember there was one with a fat obnoxious mafioso bint from kilkenny - she was talking about how certain people weren't good looking enough to go to her party, and she demanded and got a range rover. i hope these bastards suffer appropriately in school.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 557 ✭✭✭Waestrel

This actually took plac about 4 years ago. In them Celtic tiger days when everyone thought they lived in L.A. Ah, to have those days again.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

Spoilt little fúckers. If I have kids, adopted or which ever way possible, they're being sent to Conemara for a week on there 16th. Teach them to fend for themselve :D

I recall one episode, in which one girl, 16, received a Mustang Convertible and an SUV from her Dad. If that was me, I would have given her a job and told her to buy her own fúcking car. Learning lifes little lessons at a young age would be alot better for them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,506 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

has anybody else read the comments under the your tube video, these guys are putting AH to shame.

Some samples:
    "im gonna kill him! I would knock his ****in ugly block of if i had half a chance. Just name the place! Himself and that queer party planner are the two ****in biggeest discraces for the irish people and humanity, i might be kind and knock your ****in jaw back into place ya inbred poof.Hope the recession hit you hard! but most of all i hope you read the comment you sad bent excuse for a cum receptical.I would **** on your grave but id be afraid that you still might try to bum me after your dead!"

"Jealous *****. Lorcan is a sound **** and he'd batter any of you. Hes been doing serious training for his debut in UFC and is a hard ****."

"Funny if john and edward and this **** got a collective hiding from the whole population of ireland"

"Yeah I say hes training for the ufc he'd get the **** kicked out of him(by any one). and besides his jaw would never fit in the ring. Your like that guy who cried about britney spears...
    "leave Lorcan Alone, HE's A HUMAN BEING!"
    you ****ing cock gobbler"

"Another thing , you cant train to fight on the streets really , those of us that grew up and HAD to fight on estates etc have it naturly in us to rip ya apart and stand on little ******s like lorcan.....even the name says it all , retarded spa , you know what , I think you're lorcan ya weirdo **** , hope yer da puts ya out on the streets ya **** , cause lorcan is nothing but a ulgy, useless waste a space of a **** who should have died long ago! The good part of him ran down his ma's leg!"

Jesus it's one funny set of comments on You tube.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

why is this being brought up again?? it was on years ago.

although the guys assholeness is timeless.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

jaysus, go to bout 2 minutes 20 in and see the state of the "party planner"-easy on the fake tan pal!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,000 ✭✭✭spinandscribble

theres also a irish super sweet sixteen girl. she seems as much of a tit as this lad but these kids weren't born this way. I feel kinda sorry for them they'll probably look back at this in years to come and be ashamed of themselves.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

dannym08 wrote: »
    If you want a hand PM me, I'm just under an hour's drive away but it'd be well worth it

Ah well, don't worry 'bout it. The deed is done.

/throws bloody spoon in to field and flees

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ElaElaElano

Jesus...I got a bag of chips and a hand shandy for my 16th...doing it wrong.