Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Ms. Koi

I'm playing it now but I keep on dying! It's getting very annoying and it's also frightening my mother every time I shout cos I am dying so much!!
    how are we all? I'm all tired and sleepy since work! My mammy made dinner for the family and left me a plate with carrots, roast potatoes and mash with bread sauce and I put on a quorn grill with garlic and l'erbs!! it was really yummy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Moonbaby wrote: »
    Drama with men...are they ghey?
    ouh ouh ouh!Where are you going Interailing?

I had the best power nap ever today! and eh that is as exciting as it got :P

So Tar the hawtest Gildea is age appropiate for me? Where does he live? :D

How is you Mon?
    Power naps are good though, especially when you wake up feeling amazing from one:D

Was the bbq good yeah? shame I couldnt make it in the end:( I'm good though right now thank you:) Et toi?
    Ghey? Ugh >_<
    Basically they're best friends, but I'm best friends with one of them. I know Diego since we were 3, and he fancies me since we were 8. Still does, still tried stuff with me. Then his best friend also tried stuff with me. Then I was accused by him of trying to hurt Diego. Then there's this girl who thinks she's his gf even though she isn't. Extra jealous too, so she randomly hates me. Bah it's all a long story anyway but you get the gist.
    And here I am and I didn't do anything =/
    But it'll get better again so it's ok.

I'm going to Paris, Amsterdam, Bruges, Berlin and Krakow ^^
    Seems like ALOT of drama, especially from the "friend who will never be more"...yeah I've been there too:p Sucks that they have to be like that!:( Why cant they just enjoy the trip for what it is and leave all the bulls*it drama and horniness out of it...

Jealousy is nasty...ugh >_< Lets hope it does get better for you really soon, as that is one awesome trip you have laid out there:)

kellief wrote: »
    I'm playing it now but I keep on dying! It's getting very annoying and it's also frightening my mother every time I shout cos I am dying so much!!
    how are we all? I'm all tired and sleepy since work! My mammy made dinner for the family and left me a plate with carrots, roast potatoes and mash with bread sauce and I put on a quorn grill with garlic and l'erbs!! it was really yummy!
    Oh another Mario convert I see..:D

Feeling good tonight yes, relaxed and happy:) You seem happy too except for the shouting lol, but yummy food there too and you didnt have to do it yourself! Fair play to mammy then:D

Ghey? Ugh >_<
    Basically they're best friends, but I'm best friends with one of them. I know Diego since we were 3, and he fancies me since we were 8. Still does, still tried stuff with me. Then his best friend also tried stuff with me. Then I was accused by him of trying to hurt Diego. Then there's this girl who thinks she's his gf even though she isn't. Extra jealous too, so she randomly hates me. Bah it's all a long story anyway but you get the gist.

They sound like they are all full of drama drama drama!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,116 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Not good for games = not good enough :pac:

Oh did he? even better so! And his gf got to meet paul, the final product of years of the elders trying to attain a perfect baby hehe.

Oh thats good yeah, might even bring a bag of cola cubes with me if it goes ahead :)
    Oh, trying to entice me, will see!
    Drama with men...are they ghey?
    ouh ouh ouh!Where are you going Interailing?

I had the best power nap ever today! and eh that is as exciting as it got :P

So Tar the hawtest Gildea is age appropiate for me? Where does he live? :D

How is you Mon?
    nah not the 34 year old, the 21 year old that likes terrorism and the idea of shooting people, and invites me to the shooting range and airsoft to 'practice', want to meet him? :P

Older one mostly smokes and curses. ;p

ugh stupid throat :/

Ghey? Ugh >_<

Lay low and let em kill each other!
    And dispense slaps if either get handsy again.

Bruges because of the film? :P Sounds a savage fun itinerary!
    Hope they stfu and let you enjoy it.

Was the bbq good yeah? shame I couldnt make it in the end:( I'm good though right now thank you:) Et toi?

BBQ was savage! Christine is a legend. She has a friend who makes the best cupcakes in the world ever too!
    And Sligo are in the Connacht final! Where they make thousands of Roscommon people cry....mwahahhaha!
    nah not the 34 year old, the 21 year old that likes terrorism and the idea of shooting people, and invites me to the shooting range and airsoft to 'practice', want to meet him? :P

Older one mostly smokes and curses. ;p

Tar....good friends dont feed your bad habits!
    (Does your Mamie have a gun?)

Evening Kellie! :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,116 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

his gf does anyway, sent letters to terrorists and 'freedom fighters' about him, so that they would write to him on his birthday. He also got a messagefrom noam chomsky, lol.

No she doiesn't but she used to beat me with a black shoe, does that count...I'm oddly attracted to pain, shoes and black now...helppp....meeeeee

Good Evening Moon!

How are we all?
    tempted to go to bed...flipping knackered from work!!!!!!!!!! Running around clearing rails and tidying up...causing problems at tills cos people wanted to pay in funny ways, had a little lost girl so that took up about a half an hour! She was so cute!

My sister lost my iPod...stupid girl!! She lost it between moving rooms but it's dissapeared!!
    Bah!

SLeep time!!

Decided to stay chatting to ye all for a while cos I misses you!

I returned something in River Island two weeks ago and I still haven't gotten my money...been in to them twice and had a number of calls from the store!! getting very angry about it!!

Putting on tan...bye bye see through pasty legs!!

I'm not putting on real tan...it's the stuff in moisturiser!

his gf does anyway, sent letters to terrorists and 'freedom fighters' about him, so that they would write to him on his birthday. He also got a messagefrom noam chomsky, lol.

No she doiesn't but she used to beat me with a black shoe, does that count...I'm oddly attracted to pain, shoes and black now...helppp....meeeeee
    Lol wtf Noam Chomsky? now that's something else! He's dedicated I'll give him that:pac:

Black shoes are all well and good, but black boots? yeah got a few of those when younger, along with a BIG wooden spoon we had at the time...ouch:p

Kids these days have it soooooo easy!
    Good Evening Moon!

How are we all?
    tempted to go to bed...flipping knackered from work!!!!!!!!!! Running around clearing rails and tidying up...causing problems at tills cos people wanted to pay in funny ways, had a little lost girl so that took up about a half an hour! She was so cute!

My sister lost my iPod...stupid girl!! She lost it between moving rooms but it's dissapeared!!
    Bah!

SLeep time!!

I returned something in River Island two weeks ago and I still haven't gotten my money...been in to them twice and had a number of calls from the store!! getting very angry about it!!

Thats nice to hear, she got rescued by a parent yes?:) Oh people are stupid, we all know that hehe!

Annoying when family members move stuff, irritates me at times:(

We dont get to see ya much around these parts, least it means you're busy eh:)

River Island are a nightmare...I know this from talking to people who've worked there...takes AGES to do anything with them:mad:

Careful with the tan stuff, goes everywhere...even if in moisturiser haha

Quick edit: gonna be watching last night's UFC so saying bye for next 2hr 30 mins :) ttyl

Fake tan, ew :p

Ye he is quite the dedicated activist really, for what he believes in. Always travelling for it. Good work on the Chomsky! The FBI dont even know the identity of other people that are written to lol! Wants me to go to airsoft again soon, still need to get glasses though. Fecking expensive things. Lost em at airsoft with smegmar. Can't afford. Still, it's the best thing ever.

Wouldn't mind an aul black boot sure, mmm.
    You were beaten lieka red headed stepchild was it? ;)

I can't decide weather that is scary or sweet.....but I want one!

NO!...*thack*!

That is mental! Shouldn't they have given you your money right away :S
    I don't like river Island anyway...it is criminally overpriced.

I look like a glow in the dark orange warrior princess when I fake tan...:S
    Blue legs = win for me.

Kids these days have it soooooo easy!

Thats nice to hear, she got rescued by a parent yes?:) Oh people are stupid, we all know that hehe!
    Annoying when family members move stuff, irritates me at times:(

We dont get to see ya much around these parts, least it means you're busy eh:)

River Island are a nightmare...I know this from talking to people who've worked there...takes AGES to do anything with them:mad:

Careful with the tan stuff, goes everywhere...even if in moisturiser haha

Quick edit: gonna be watching last night's UFC so saying bye for next 2hr 30 mins :) ttyl

Not so much, they simply backed me up! But I just found it...she remembered thinking I should put that somewhere for safe keeping...that was in my desk and I just went through all the boyfriends stuff, which I shoved into a bag...above all my desk bits...the ipod was at the bottom!!

I'm very busy at the moment but I do miss you all! I love coming online! We need to all go for dinner and drinks in town soon! Does next Wednesday evening suit people? We always talk about meet ups but set a date!

It didn't! Most probably will come out all streaky...no matter what way I do it but tan hates me! My sister does it the same way as I do and it looks amazing!

I really should be gone to bed, I'm in work at 2, going to get the bus at half 12.
    Ha!

NO!...*thack*!

Blue legs = win for me.

I know! I keep giving out to them! Going in tomorrow again to get some presents back from River Island!!

I usually look really false because I am so pale and I have very blonde hair and freckles. I use the Garnier Summerbody stuff, it's really good and it looks nice and natural!

good lad really, sweet of his gf!

harder

' glow in the dark orange warrior princess ' lol!

Stick with the blue blood there everybody!

late night dinner of muttar paneer, quinoa, rice and veggie mince curry thing, mm

curry so hot, hummus to the rescue mmmm

Sounds yummy!
    Just updating the iPod now...don't think there is enough room but I look forward to having my music in my ears again! :D
    I'm going asleep now though, really tired and I'm in work tomorrow, getting le peasant wagon at 12.30!

Night world!

x

good schtuff, forgot mine in college, whoops. No music for me. nn!

/lullaby

Hmmm not so much!!

Sleep time...those videos are scary :O

Night guys!

gnight, off myself soon I guess!

Fake tan, ew :p

Ye he is quite the dedicated activist really, for what he believes in. Always travelling for it. Good work on the Chomsky! The FBI dont even know the identity of other people that are written to lol! Wants me to go to airsoft again soon, still need to get glasses though. Fecking expensive things. Lost em at airsoft with smegmar. Can't afford. Still, it's the best thing ever.

Wouldn't mind an aul black boot sure, mmm.
    You were beaten lieka red headed stepchild was it? ;)
    Lol thats just class! Airsoft would be good for you again, but yeah needs moar glasses! Still need a new pair myself but sooo expensive aye:(

Beaten like the stupid child I was for getting into trouble:pac:

NO!...*thack*!

Blue legs = win for me.
    Its sweet, no it's schweeeet!:)

At least that glow will mean you won't be knocked down at night:p You dont need fake bake...nobody does!
    Not so much, they simply backed me up! But I just found it...she remembered thinking I should put that somewhere for safe keeping...that was in my desk and I just went through all the boyfriends stuff, which I shoved into a bag...above all my desk bits...the ipod was at the bottom!!

I'm very busy at the moment but I do miss you all! I love coming online! We need to all go for dinner and drinks in town soon! Does next Wednesday evening suit people? We always talk about meet ups but set a date!

It didn't! Most probably will come out all streaky...no matter what way I do it but tan hates me! My sister does it the same way as I do and it looks amazing!

I really should be gone to bed, I'm in work at 2, going to get the bus at half 12.
    Ha!
    Ugh hate that!:p Being busy is good though! would love to be as busy myself, starting to get lazy with no classes to go to lol.

I should be free that evening/night as I've no training since there is a match the next day for us:) Not sure about anyone else yet! Aye its been a good while since an official veggie outing...

Night!:)
    late night dinner of muttar paneer, quinoa, rice and veggie mince curry thing, mm

curry so hot, hummus to the rescue mmmm
    Om nom nom nom!!:D

Have to try make hummus tomorrow, must buy ingredients first lol!

Night to you too:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

protein bun anyone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

Hello net o/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

more for me!

good old bachelor frog

24v0ku8.jpg

--LOS-- wrote: »
    Hello net o/
    who is this stranger
    shakencat wrote: »
    protein bun anyone?
    two please
    Lol thats just class! Airsoft would be good for you again, but yeah needs moar glasses! Still need a new pair myself but sooo expensive aye:(

Beaten like the stupid child I was for getting into trouble:pac:

Its sweet, no it's schweeeet!:)

At least that glow will mean you won't be knocked down at night:p You dont need fake bake...nobody does!

Ugh hate that!:p Being busy is good though! would love to be as busy myself, starting to get lazy with no classes to go to lol.

I should be free that evening/night as I've no training since there is a match the next day for us:) Not sure about anyone else yet! Aye its been a good while since an official veggie outing...

Night!:)

Om nom nom nom!!:D

Have to try make hummus tomorrow, must buy ingredients first lol!

Night to you too:)
    old mc donnells or w/e it is called is a really nice hummus

shakencat wrote: »
    protein bun anyone?
    Yus please!
    --LOS-- wrote: »
    Hello net o/
    Oh hai there .o/ Good to be back eh...you were gone for soooo long!
    good old bachelor frog

<froggy goodness>

who is this stranger

two please

old mc donnells or w/e it is called is a really nice hummus
    He's probably the best meme I've seen ever, better than the ORLY owl:)

Strangers are just friends you havent met yet:D

Two? damn boy you hungry today!

Must look that up, will still try make my own though:p

I'm gonna try get myself a ticket for a stage show thats on tonight, fellow Boardise is playing a part, will have to miss training if tickets available but it's for a good cause:)

who is this stranger

Barely recognise me sure :P

My net was definitely gone the last 3 days.

Fact!
    Oh hai there .o/ Good to be back eh...you were gone for soooo long!

I'm back for now, boarding it up in public libraries.
    Probably head home soon, my eyes are burning.
    I have managed to catch up on some tv though recently with the lack of net. Big Vincent Browne fan now so I am :pac:
    SOooo long yes if the internet is on dog life time.

Metal gigs y'all........................

Sepultura

Soulfy

Fear Factory

Chimaira

Volbeat

^_^

Free movies in Templebar ...........

http://www.templebar.ie/home_nav_2_t_14_c_58.html

stand by me awww