Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Squats the story - the Off Topic Thread...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,386 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

xgtdec wrote: »
    Just as its coming up to lunch time.nice...that bangers and mash off the menu...mash with no butter in it obviously!!
    There was even worse, I will use spoilers to stop it spoiling any more lunches!

Lunch
    One woman was found with faeces hidden inside her rolls of fat, it had gone all toxic and infected her and had open wounds. She had helpers to aid her going to the toilet but she was too embarrassed to be calling them all the time but was unable to make it to the toilet, so instead she just hid it all over her body.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,338 ✭✭✭the drifter

awh dude no!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,024 ✭✭✭d'Oracle

Thats nasty.

080623_clevelandBrown2.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,853 ✭✭✭ragg

seems quite a rational thing to do if you ask me.
    Rubbing shíte all over your body is far less demeaning than having someone wipe your hole :rolleyes:

ah here lads there is off topic and there is just down right disgusting....please!

wont somebody think of the children!

poor cardio could be disturbed for life!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

i think i saw that documentary on the woman, or something similiar.

They pulled up a roll of fat and i proceeded to vomit in the kitchen before i made it to the jacks.

ah here lads there is off topic and there is just down right disgusting....please!

wont somebody think of the children!

poor cardio could be disturbed for life!

:(

Friday fun

i think i saw that documentary on the woman, or something similiar.

They pulled up a roll of fat and i proceeded to vomit in the kitchen before i made it to the jacks.

did you rub the vom all over yourself, to save you the hassle of cleaning it up :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

ragg wrote: »
    did you rub the vom all over yourself, to save you the hassle of cleaning it up :)

lol,

reminds me of that jackass skit where i think steveo eats all the ingredients for an omlette then
    pukes it into a frying pan and cooks it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Parsley

Coulda sworn I saw g'em or her doppelganger at CSN in the point last night....

Can anyone remember what thread the home made ring's stuff was in?

the thread i started on improvising a dip station.

im still aware ive to get back to you on the stuff for it!

I'd forgotten about that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,819 ✭✭✭✭g'em

Parsley wrote: »
    Coulda sworn I saw g'em or her doppelganger at CSN in the point last night....
    CSN?

Just Googled it, definitely not me. I was watching a re-run of the Grey's Anatomy Season 2 Finale and bawling crying at Dog getting put down.

I know, I know, it's quite the life I lead...

Thought an aul wan like yerself would know Crosby, Stills & Nash :P twas a great gig anyway!

I'm not old, I'm in my prime. So Cosmo tells me and I'm sticking to that theory.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,386 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

I was just trying to bend some half circle rings now, 36mm diameter PVC, no hope! kinking all over the place so filling with sand is important. I would sooner just buy them now as they have gotten a lot cheaper since I got mine first.

http://www.suntekstore.co.uk/Fitness-Gymnastic-Rings-Gym-Exercise-Crossfit.html

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Gymnastic-Ring-Muscle-Fitness-Workout-Gym-Exercise-Dip-/170464638122?cmd=ViewItem&pt=UK_Sporting_Goods_Exercise_Fitness_Fitness_Accessories_ET&hash=item27b07bf4aa

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭Scuba Ste

I made ones from this link. I had some 9mm ply lying around and glued three pieces together, turned out well.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,981 ✭✭✭✭Hanley

I reeeeeeeeeeeeally don't wanna train.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 681 ✭✭✭VIS VIRES

I've wasted the last 40mins playing 'the worlds hardest game' thanks Hanley:mad:

VIS VIRES wrote: »
    I've wasted the last 40mins playing 'the worlds hardest game' thanks Hanley:mad:

Almost 2 hours bro. That's what I kept me occupied when I shoulda been training. Got sick of the soundtrack so I gave up. Sitting on the can now trying to prolong the dump I'm taking...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,818 ✭✭✭Inspector Coptoor

lovely.

I think I prefer when you're talking training as opposed to talking $Hit€!

Hanley wrote: »
    I reeeeeeeeeeeeally don't wanna train.

suck it up princess....

g'em wrote: »
    I'm not old, I'm in my prime. So Cosmo tells me and I'm sticking to that theory.

i didn't say you were old, just that you're an aul wan! totally different.

Ah here, how is that different??? Explain yoreself young 'un!!

suck it up princess....

75% Fran (16/11/7) - 2 minutes 18 seconds

How you suck IT?

Hanley wrote: »
    75% Fran (16/11/7) - 2 minutes 18 seconds

How you suck IT?

consider me silenced..........

Holy sh!t... that may have broken the internet. I'd usually get at least a "f*ck you" in response.

I'm V-Dieting with one solid meal per day for the next week. I'm bored of what I'm doing. Think I'll come down to 2,200kcals/day too.

This thread could not have more win...

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=124653191