Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,541 ✭✭✭anothernight

Diesel Sweeties? Feminine? Dude... half the jokes are about sex.

Goodnight/morning guys =]

I'm off too. Need to find something to read.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

I have asked can you play, or even if it is going ahead this week. Some people are away. one looking might be ok..tw..they they can talk and judge and laugh :(

Let him play and let him wear his shorts :D

Lovely day eh, yes rainnnn

I threw some bread outside and a load of little baby birds descended on the place :)

no pictures -_-

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Ms. Koi

hello my lovely boardsies! The show is finished and life is soon to return to normal!
    It went really well...very happy with it!

I've hurt my back again though...not fun :(

Currently about to start reading "The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest" by Steig Larsson, last book in the trilogy! Super excited!

I'm in work today at 2, the mammy is coming home to collect me and bring me in cos of my back! How lovely! :D

wish my sister would hurry up in the cith...I'm going to be running late...bah!

Hey kellief!

good stuff, good stuff, then you hurt your back, not good :(
    Back pain is the worst (no jokes guys)

in the cith? shower?

One of my housemates is moving out on Wednesday and still hasn't told me :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,116 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Sounds good lemme know what the scéal is aye?:)

Let em laugh...

/is great combo on most maps:D

Support for peas! is motivator now!

*be cat or human, both are good*:D But not combined, then you is a furry and nobody likes them...

Keep appealing then, all good:)

Diesel Sweeties?

Going soon too, niiiiiiigggghhhttt:D
    will let you know, not looking good this week cos only 5/6 so far and los and anothernight are scaring me.
    /pushes for cancel :D

--LOS-- wrote: »
    Let him play and let him wear his shorts :D

Lovely day eh, yes rainnnn

I threw some bread outside and a load of little baby birds descended on the place :)

no pictures -_-
    there will be a lot f boys in shorts...in fact me and dMoN own the same pair >_>
    what is this rain hmmm, been a while...oh damp tshirt :(

awwwwwwwwh!

pix or gtfo?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,116 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Hey kellief!

in the cith? shower?

How would you k...
    Ye it is actually, used to get it bad, couldnt walk for a day or two kinda thing...back went ina water balloon fight before, nooooooooooo!

cant believe she hasnt said LOL
    kellief wrote: »
    hello my lovely boardsies! The show is finished and life is soon to return to normal!
    It went really well...very happy with it!

I've hurt my back again though...not fun :(

Currently about to start reading "The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest" by Steig Larsson, last book in the trilogy! Super excited!

I'm in work today at 2, the mammy is coming home to collect me and bring me in cos of my back! How lovely! :D

wish my sister would hurry up in the cith...I'm going to be running late...bah!

well done on the show! /proud
    back not so good, deep heat!
    Love books in trilogies or longer, I find i hard to start a once off book cos I'll miss the characters too fast

Cat in the Hat?

Waking up same time as me now too is it :P
    will let you know, not looking good this week cos only 5/6 so far and los and anothernight are scaring me.
    /pushes for cancel :D

there will be a lot f boys in shorts...in fact me and dMoN own the same pair >_>
    what is this rain hmmm, been a while...oh damp tshirt :(

awwwwwwwwh!

pix or gtfo?

noooo.......... if you book it, they will come :pac:

funsies?

oh so happy to see the rain, cool things down a bit, it's raining therefore I must wear a hat :D

I was trying to feed a pigeon that has been hanging around here for weeks now, then I remembered the rat, too late, little birdys everywhere.

what a coincidence, here make breakfast for us there will you :p
    ugh such little room at internet desk haha

they being you and bruna >_>

lol! took a min to get that! I'm hardly gonna let him wear your present.
    Oh just in govindas I was wearing shorts and he said he has the same ones, so we can synchonise :cool:

black hat, shocked face? Oh I'd better refresh hmm. oh look at that fweckle all alone on neck hmm.

the rat made little birds come but not a big one? so many one legged pigeons(pidgins) about.

I recall sending you that pic of cute birds and you being shocked there was actually real birds in it :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,168 ✭✭✭Ms. Koi

Hey kellief!

in the cith? shower?

Yeah, I slipped two discs and pulled every muscle in my lower back last September and it's flaring up the last few days! Going for physio on Wednesday morning :(
    Yep...learnt that word in the Gaeltacht!

Well how do you know that the housemate is moving out hmmm???
    How would you k...
    Ye it is actually, used to get it bad, couldnt walk for a day or two kinda thing...back went ina water balloon fight before, nooooooooooo!

well done on the show! /proud
    back not so good, deep heat!
    Love books in trilogies or longer, I find i hard to start a once off book cos I'll miss the characters too fast

Cat in the Hat?

I just get spasms and can feel my discs slipping out of place!! Not fun!

I can't use deep heat...very very allergic to it! Use Tiger balm...it's an asian balm and it's amazing!!! Got burns on my back from deep heat and then tried Biofreeze...opposite of deep heat and got a chemical burn on my elbow from i...nearly had to go to hospickle over it!! I'll stick to natural stuff!

These books are amazing!! Everyone should read them!! I do find that I miss characters in books too!!! *snap*

mommy looks after her ;)

jeez no luck with chemicals for you..and the hot pads just are notttt as good. Very nice feeling though

same with anime and things, damn finishing series :(

How would you k...

When I went to Download it killed my back, just coz it's so over-crowded and barely any room to sit down, was not right for ages after.

ye I know, pretty weird, oh well, I have spare rooms soon.
    what a coincidence, here make breakfast for us there will you :p
    ugh such little room at internet desk haha

they being you and bruna >_>

lol! took a min to get that! I'm hardly gonna let him wear your present.
    Oh just in govindas I was wearing shorts and he said he has the same ones, so we can synchonise :cool:

black hat, shocked face? Oh I'd better refresh hmm. oh look at that fweckle all alone on neck hmm.

the rat made little birds come but not a big one? so many one legged pigeons(pidgins) about.

I recall sending you that pic of cute birds and you being shocked there was actually real birds in it :P

Got 12 eggs on, that k?

oh gawd where did all those other chairs disappear to, could have sworn I had more than the one before >_>

I meant if you book them, they will come.
    yes us yes.

it's grey, don't really like that one, it's still too hot for anything else though.

that's an old one that is, I may have pointed it out to a bouncer before to prove my id was real :P

The rat didn't make anything come, just remembered after I threw bread that it will only attract the rats.

you mean like the scanger ones in the green.

I'm trying to remember that but I can't :/
    kellief wrote: »
    Yeah, I slipped two discs and pulled every muscle in my lower back last September and it's flaring up the last few days! Going for physio on Wednesday morning :(
    Yep...learnt that word in the Gaeltacht!

Well how do you know that the housemate is moving out hmmm???

Oh I knew she was moving out sometime, the landlord text me today to say it was Wednesday.

yayyyy

/throws crumbs everywhere :D

one bad thing of some concerts, standing around for ages hurting your back. manual labout job with bad back was not so fun either

live-in chef >_>
    /nicegirl style thread
    My bad ^_^

lol! You know I would eat those...last time I stayed with a friend..he has chickens...well 8 egg omelette for me, sooooo gooood.

ye rhymes with book anyway, and it's us.

how come all the spare rooms and chairs disappear before I get there, oh and no nitelink, ah **** :(
    here, sit a little higher there and try to keep using boards.
    11 ^^

how many you got. the pic one is grey or this is a diff one
    pointed out your hat or freckle :p

birds will deal with it fast..skanger ones lol

I am disappoint

I did a back safety training day as part of working in the civil service before, that was funny! oh lord yer man was so particular about how you lift things, we all had to demonstrate too, back straight, bend with your knees, one hand side of object, one had under, test the weight first, stand back up, if ok then down again and lift and slowly bend with knees keeping back straight to set it down. Everyone looked hilarious and any time the demonstrator went to lift anything even when not part of the demo he employed this method to great exaggeration :P
    oh they do love to make something out of nothing always.

I am lolling thinking about that thread, was closed :(

Ye sure your comfort is a priority to me at all times :pac:

8 is a tad excessive :eek:

cook, if you cook for us? /faux confusion

there is a nitelink, only fri and sat though.
    11 may or may not be higher than 10

not many :(
    except in winter, mmm love winter

the freckle obviously -_-

well don't bother reminding me then.

Did the same thing when I wored in american power conversion, the lessons are lol...ye never going to do this. the way they would comment on our lifting and say lift that and get people to say what they did wrong and show us..so funny. 'so who wants to use the fire extinguisher'
    /my hand in air by time he said fire
    that was a fun job, we had a yoga instructor once a week, and she did videos too, lol!

sure was, do I need a chaperone milady? :p

oh cwold there tar, can't be having that eh

tad delicious! have three if im eating any at all usually, but you know.

shouldnt have taught you faux, next I'll regret the angel smilie.
    f-f-f-f-f-un cooking for you guys, i will. Ooops, stammer.

busy those days ^_^
    some sort of maths trickery here, I'm suspicious. it'll be all 2 becoming 1 again soon

do you shed them after winter, tut tut

looks new, bout same time as my hand...they'll meet sometime ^^

haha nothing special, jsut some little birds on a fountain in paris. they were dancing..pic cant capture that

yes love how we all had to demonstrate with our backs to the class -_-

It would just impossible to do that all the time though.

yer you do, he's called MoN :P

bizeh eh

how can you say it looks new! That one is on my passport! It's been there long as I can remember.
    Threatening to strangle me now zikes :/

wait that was you facing backwards? :cool:

girls lifting was very educational ok.

/points to new guest quarters with ntl..see ya in a bit mon, gotta sense her network. gotta earn my keep :p

father...

looks new hmm, best I check closer...only a bit of a strangle, you won't complain ^^

oh been so long since I had beans and bread, sooooooooo good mmm

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055930795

hmm thinking of doing this, me want brain pix ^_^

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055930795

hmm thinking of doing this, me want brain pix ^_^

bigstockphoto_sex_on_the_brain_13560881.jpg

save you some bother

lol!what a lie! >_>

sex?

jsut got asked for my first encore on guitar hero, I'm so proud..some kiss song, there was a solo, it hurt my wrist as I failed!

Aw congrats! I like those games but I'm terrible at them, I always just panic and scream if a difficult bit comes up

me too, as MoN can say....apparently you ahve to practice and cant jsut be deadly at it, not used to this. :p

they are all difficult heh

I jsut got sponsored by audio technica in the game and got like 2 grand off them, new guitar time :cool:

You should try the drums, feckin impossible! T-dawg is the only one who can play them properly, little bollix

I just got a 2:1, yaaaay

Course t-dawg can, he's the man:cool:
    /bromance with your brother

welll done! that's meh girl!! baby bro jsut got one too, god ye are all so young :p

Hey we're grown ups! Ooh should be up to Dublin soon enough, have to confer with himself but anytime from next week on. Then you're honour-bound to come back to Cork with us!

shure you are /pats head

great, come soon! need a wee drink loike. I'll be full of likes after I come back from cork again :mad:

me: I love a perfect circle
    Sent at 5:24 PM on Monday

emer: lol are you saying what I'm thinking youre saying?

how bad do people think I am! aahaha

Meow

you want a drink kitty!

5962.jpg

Mew? :)

Yes I want a drink. And my plans for today fell through. Why should programmers have customers? Surely they're cool enough to not have to ever work? Just attract money somehow.
    /rant