After Hours Beers - Saturday 26th June - 8pm - Messrs Maguire - Dublin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,396 ✭✭✭✭maameeo

Oh nice pix! heh heh

did i give u permission to look at my picasa??? cheek!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

should i just say pm me if you want the middle finger?

/dances in seat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭AngryBadger

The Don wrote: »
    I ended up going half way across the city at 6 in the morning to get one of the lads out of a garda station :D

That was me :D Thanks again man ;)

Once I hit my booze threshold, (damned Yager!) my homing beacon kicked in and I started walking home TO WATERFORD

Had a grand aul chat with the officers working the night shift until The Don taxi-ed out and collected me.

Good to see people I haven't seen in quite some time last night, quite a surprise too.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,505 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Maybe
    maameeo wrote: »
    did i give u permission to look at my picasa??? cheek!

Can... Can I look at your Picasa?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

Oh nice pix! heh heh

Oh shite! :o

Maybe
    Have recieved link of pics, and have been told not to look at pics

I just cant get a break

Have recieved link of pics, and have been told not to look at pics

I just cant get a break

by whom?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Maybe
    did u keep the tie larianne? :)
    Don't even talk to me aboud dat biatch >_>
    mmm tasty tie, you made it better ;)
    Well I never! :eek:
    Larianne wrote: »
    Don't think the owner would agree. :o

Yeah well. He's a dead man.

=(

should i just say pm me if you want the middle finger?

/dances in seat

ive seen that finger, nothing special.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Can... Can I look at your Picasa?
    ahaha!
    Oh shite! :o
    sure you never remember what you do anyway ;)

Abigayle wrote: »

Well I never! :eek:

Yeah well. He's a dead man.

=(

just keep surprising you dont i :P

ive seen that finger, nothing special.

That's my personal time :mad:

knock :o

Abigayle wrote: »

:D The colour suits me soooo much. LOVE IT!
    by whom?

eh............... :o

ahaha!

sure you never remember what you do anyway ;)

That's not true.. sometimes I choose to forget though. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,160 ✭✭✭✭banshee_bones

I think id rather not look. I just know they are going to be baaaaaaaaaaaad.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Lemme see the pics..lemme see the pics!

That's not true.. sometimes I choose to forget though. :p
    probably for the best. heh heh heh
    I think id rather not look. I just know they are going to be baaaaaaaaaaaad.

oh they areeeeee. still you and me are my picture on gtalk now =]

Degsy wrote: »

your not in any of them!

screw it.

send me the link.

/scans

hes in the background of one

I think other people have more to put up though

probably for the best. heh heh heh

oh they areeeeee. still you and me are my picture on gtalk now =]

Awh! Baby!

<3

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Maybe
    hmm, i manage not to be in a single one!

going to bed! ask Tar for link if anyone else needs it, im sure he'll be up till ~7am, fine bed time :P

nn all :)

hmm, i manage not to be in a single one!

oh i wasnt introduced to you so i didnt get to take your pic :( sawwy

Christ.

/facepalm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,291 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

No
    Can someone send me the links to the pics? I don't recall being in any though (famous last words)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,731 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Having seen those pics now...oh sweet jebus!:eek:

I'm sure some others will have some more cool pics:pac:

Having seen those pics now...oh sweet jebus!:eek:

I'm sure some others will have some more cool pics:pac:

I can't get over the change since I last saw you man! All to the good of course!

ill send ya the link, anybody else wanting it still from above?

Actually I wouldn't mind having a nosy if possible? Don't remember getting caught in any pics tho...obviously that's not saying much :p