After Hours Beers - Saturday 26th June - 8pm - Messrs Maguire - Dublin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

No
    Fago! wrote: »
    Feck her.

shes gotten through most of boards at this stage at this stage and has no reccolection!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

No
    shes gotten through most of boards at this stage at this stage and has no reccolection!

It wouldn't surprise me. Haha tell her I was just messing.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,505 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Maybe
    Good Times, Good Ale, Good Company, Good Brandy, Good Chicken Ceaser Salad!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Maybe
    i wish id stayed longer!ha fago my mate shelly was like why is that guy so angry at me,she wasnt happy!
    Feck her.
    If that means what I think it does... some friend.
    Good Times, Good Ale, Good Company, Good Brandy, Good Chicken Ceaser Salad!
    AS, as always it was a pleasure. But you owe me! :cool:

No
    It wouldn't surprise me. Haha tell her I was just messing.

fun times

No
    fun times

Ahh, just like a couple of Rory Calhouns.

No
    Ahh, just like a couple of Rory Calhouns.

was the vin diesel debate solved in the end?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Abigayle was there? Dang, I wish I went now.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,424 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

No
    Abigayle was there? Dang, I wish I went now.

May be no tourist... but got quite a view of the valleys :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

No

She a female Barney Stinson?

No
    was the vin diesel debate solved in the end?

HE'S FUUCKING WHITE!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Feckin pervert! :P

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,505 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Maybe
    Sparky wrote: »

Did She suit up??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Did She suit up??
    PVC?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,731 ✭✭✭✭entropi

No suiting up last night anyway...

And the Vin Diesel debate rages on until we can glean truth from the Wiki:

'Vin Diesel was born in New York City, the son of Delora, a psychiatrist and astrologer. Diesel is biracial, and has Italian and black ancestry. He has described himself as "definitely a person of color" and stated that he is "of ambiguous ethnicity - Italian and a lot of other stuff". Diesel has never met his biological father, and was raised by his African-American stepfather, Irving, an acting instructor and theatre manager.'

So I'm gonna say he's half caste like I did last night lol:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

Well, I had fun. :)

Maybe
    And all I got was a fcukin' hat :mad:

Maybe
    Larianne wrote: »
    Well, I had MY fun. :)

...and dats all dat matters :pac:

Was great to meet ya ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,160 ✭✭✭✭banshee_bones

Well, I had my fun and thats all that matters.

[/fr.fintan stack]

FYP :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,396 ✭✭✭✭maameeo

hungover still.having a kopparberg to cure right now.uuuuuugh

but still great night, twas delightful to meet boardsies i havnt already met :D

(see Fago, i do post, so :P )

Abigayle wrote: »
    ...and dats all dat matters :pac:

Was great to meet ya ;)

Bout friggin time!!

Man, I didn't meet a lot of people it seems... next time... YAWR!!!!!!!!!!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Nice to meet you Larianne ^_^

did u keep the tie larianne? :)

hmm, putting my pics up on my picasa, should i just say pm me if you want the link?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,569 ✭✭✭The Don

Good beers even if we did arrive late. Didn't get to talk to many of you. Good to see the old faces again :)

I ended up going half way across the city at 6 in the morning to get one of the lads out of a garda station :D

Nice to meet you Larianne ^_^

maameeo wrote: »

hmm, putting my pics up on my picasa, should i just say pm me if you want the link?

Yep, coz I gotta get it dry cleaned. Spilt garlic cheese on it. Oops! :o

No
    Sparky wrote: »

in ways,shes yet to suit up though!
    HE'S FUUCKING WHITE!!!!

NO HES NOTTTTTTTTTTT!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

The Don wrote: »
    Good beers even if we did arrive late. Didn't get to talk to many of you. Good to see the old faces again :)

I ended up going half way across the city at 6 in the morning to get one of the lads out of a garda station :D

nice to see ya again, shots and all. /shudder :D

what he do? :eek:

Yep, coz I gotta get it dry cleaned. Spilt garlic cheese on it. Oops! :o

mmm tasty tie, you made it better ;)

Don't think the owner would agree. :o

Oh nice pix! heh heh