After Hours Beers - Saturday 26th June - 8pm - Messrs Maguire - Dublin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 604 ✭✭✭tempura

No
    no other way to do it man :cool::pac:

Your sick, I dunno what you're talking about ...

i wasnt doing that at all i was compareing hand sise with desgy ive got freakishly musseled hands :( apprently...

I can cofirm that you do have freakishly large hands ! What is up the those paws ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

tempura wrote: »
    I can cofirm that you do have freakishly large hands ! What is up the those paws ?

Im half viking dont make me plunder you :D

nothing... :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

no other way to do it man :cool::pac:

Your sick, I dunno what you're talking about ...

i wasnt doing that at all i was compareing hand sise with desgy ive got freakishly musseled hands :( apprently...
    haha I remember all the hand comparing now!
    I may have accidentally started that trend by mocking Toaster for having girly hands :pac:
    Well i just compare my hands to his when i wanna feel manly, so good ob him ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

No
    Vin Diesel is white!!!!!!

Fago! wrote: »

LOL :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

No
    tempura wrote: »
    I think that may be mine !

It's my peg now! ahahahahahha!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Fago! wrote: »

'HE'S HALF CAST! HE'S HALF CAST'

lmfao at that conversation

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,727 ✭✭✭reallyrose

No
    'HE'S HALF CAST! HE'S HALF CAST'

lmfao at that conversation

I came into it half way through and had NO idea what was going on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,291 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

No
    I may have accidentally started that trend by mocking Toaster for having girly hands :pac:

But I do have man hands!! :(

/cries

Had a fuppen great nite folks! Was really great meetin all you degenerates.
    Cheers to Snow-Monkey for the abortions, delish. Oh, and the jammy donut too. Alwaysadub, sorry for mounting you several times throughout the nite! Tar is a bigger bollix in real life. Abi is a minx...that is all. ibarelycare, pleasure as usual! Master, spoke to you briefly, awesome tache man. JaxxYChicK, sorry for the face lickage! Want moar! Askmychocolate, mad as a bag of spanners but he's one of Toasty's people now. Drav, another gent. Til next time. Nice meeting ya Bonito! Reallyrose, next time I'll try and not to forget you in the round...opps! Nice to meet you again Fago! Pyr0, another gent! Tempura, glad you came along...drag that sis of yours along next time! MardiB, so nervous at the mini beers but I'd say your glad you came long now!! Too nice! Master of Nothing, sound lad for a ginger loike. Banshe_Bones, your awesome.

Running on reserve life support here so if I didn't mention you, feck off. :pac:

Till next time

I'm only a bit of a bollix. your conversation about mine and los' conversations was ****ing hilarious! back to the korean/morse code with you. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

No
    Wow Toasty, that's an extensive list, fair play to ya :D

I have the bruises to remember you by for a few days :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Maybe
    IvySlayer wrote: »
    Abigayle + Bonito I didn't see you :confused:
    Ahh I was kinda shy like. Sat in the corner like a mouse I was. if it helps any, I was talking to Bonito?

Nice bit of body flashage off him too :pac:
    sure you dont wanna see them anyway when I'm about

/pushes them over

Thats it. You're NEVER getting another motorboat again.

/folds arms

/pushes Tar over

But I do have man hands!! :(

/cries

Had a fuppen great nite folks! Was really great meetin all you degenerates.
    Cheers to Snow-Monkey for the abortions, delish. Oh, and the jammy donut too. Alwaysadub, sorry for mounting you several times throughout the nite! Tar is a bigger bollix in real life. Abi is a minx...that is all.

Back up! Back up!...... keep going there....

what i want to know is who ruined my jager bomb trick :mad:

there was 6 involved, now who was it...

St top man to you for getting the jagers in :cool:

No

Wasn't me!!
    Sure they all went down the same way:p
    Bloody barman wouldnt take my glass off me till it was empty:eek:

Abigayle wrote: »
    Ahh I was kinda shy like. Sat in the corner like a mouse I was. if it helps any, I was talking to Bonito?

Nice bit of body flashage off him too :pac:

Thats it. You're NEVER getting another motorboat again.

/folds arms

/pushes Tar over

Back up! Back up!...... keep going there....

funny place to push me if that is your wishes :P

oh that jager trick was legend...i turn around for a sec and all the shots fell in the glases though, could just hear the plonk.

alwaysadub wrote: »
    Wasn't me!!
    Sure they all went down the same way:p
    Bloody barman wouldnt take my glass off me till it was empty:eek:

some one or something got knocked i was most unhappy :(...
    trye but i was still ruinied...
    if he didnt it would of been a waste.. :pac::D:cool:

I would of done the same thing if it was where i worked and made you do another 3 more just to make sure you, leanred your lesson :D

Oh and ST why is there a picture of your ass on my phone ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Maybe
    oh that jager trick was legend...i turn around for a sec and all the shots fell in the glases though, could just hear the plonk.

/considers ratting out the culprit

It was Toasty! :pac:

No

I took that :D

You asked me to though!!!

No
    PLONK!

Oh shíte...all coming back to me now.
    Post it up man!! :pac:

(actually, don't!!)

Judas

Toasty were having words.... :pac: thank you :)
    I took that :D

You asked me to though!!!

why the hekll would i do that he ws trying to pawn it off as something else my ass would of been better :D
    PLONK!

Oh shíte...all coming back to me now.
    Post it up man!! :pac:

Judas

Its on my **** phone i shall try :pac:

No
    Toasty were having words.... :pac: thank you :)

why the hekll would i do that he ws trying to pawn it off as something else my ass would of been better :D

Its on my **** phone i shall try :pac:

You wanted a pic of his ass to use as your new avatar! Sure that was early on in the night!
    Actually i think Toasty asked me to take it...

Ok,this is all going to sound really strange to people :pac:

No
    I feel used.

And I like it.

You wanted a pic of his ass to use as your new avatar! Sure that was early on in the night!
    Actually i think Toasty asked me to take it...

Ok,this is all going to sound really strange to people :pac:

no i wanted another pic as my avitar :Dbut i wasnt aloowed.... :(

Deniied
    I feel used.

And I like it.

well so ya should your just a standered toaster :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

IvySlayer wrote: »
    Was a great night. Pity I didn't meet everyone of you, was a bit starstruck by Tar :pac:
    Abigayle + Bonito I didn't see you :confused:
    Errr I swear we weren't doing anything. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

No
    i wish id stayed longer!ha fago my mate shelly was like why is that guy so angry at me,she wasnt happy!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

No
    Nope guys, not me with the pictures although I don't remember the pile-up :confused:

My hangover is just kicking in now. Wish I got to talk to more people but I was SO super late.

So so so so................................ when's the next beers???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 114 ✭✭lilliec

No
    So so so so................................ when's the next beers???

OI! you volunteered this morning to be an arranger so dont ask when it is but help set up the thread! barcode is going to be THE place to be, especially for boardsies, on the night that it shall take place and the northsiders will finally have their day (night) somewhat closer to home.

Fago! and Daisies saw saw that sharing a sleeping space with the unnamed dog (in the name of privacy) today would have been impossible.

ps: where to post pictures of last night-while keeping my face out of things? iv got fb, but im not friends with some of the people in these pictures

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,160 ✭✭✭✭banshee_bones

lilliec wrote: »
    ps: where to post pictures of last night-while keeping my face out of things? iv got fb, but im not friends with some of the people in these pictures

ya need to get permission of people in the pics first. if they give the ok ya can sort out where to put them, since it was AH beers probably KYN

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

No
    i wish id stayed longer!ha fago my mate shelly was like why is that guy so angry at me,she wasnt happy!

Feck her.