After Hours Beers - Saturday 26th June - 8pm - Messrs Maguire - Dublin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,102 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

No
    I'll be trying to lure the magic and hypno guys down, so depends on when they fancy making a move, but see ye all there. Im gonna shift the face off tar. pure awkward like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

No
    probably cause that gay pride parade was on today,town is gonna be jammers!

It's grand. I was in the parade on the radio on a bus. WOOOOO!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

No
    Fago! wrote: »
    It's grand. I was in the parade on the radio on a bus. WOOOOO!!!!

i was in work so i missed it :(:(:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

No
    i was in work so i missed it :(:(:(

How gay!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

No
    Fago! wrote: »
    How gay!

stop boardsing it up and get to town!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

im cominnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggg witha litre of jhager in me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

im cominnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggg witha litre of jhager in me

i have a half litre of blue aftershock in me! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,365 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Maybe
    ibtl

in before i'm locked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

I'm waiting on the bus.

That guy, fashionably late since 1988.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

I'm in Capitol now, where is everyone?

Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless handheld

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

No
    We saw you coming,so legged it :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,581 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

alwaysadub wrote: »
    We saw you coming,so legged it :D

Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless handheld

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Great night ladies and gentlemen. On the bus home now. You know it's a good night out when it starts getting bright out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

No
    Lovely meeting everyone. Ibearelycare your love for Ben completely surpasses my expectations :)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,424 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

No
    great turn out tonight!

Cool to see some folks I knew...

Cool to know some folks I didn't!

No
    I'm home,latest night out i've had in ages.
    Fcukin brill nite. Nice to meet everyone.
    When you come home with lumps and bruises, you know it's been a good night :D

Thanks The Master for organising it :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,324 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

No
    Hope everyone enjoyed themselves.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

nice to meet you guise, was the sleazy one ;)

No
    Oh, i see i replied to a message earlier..don't remember that! :confused:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,324 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

No
    Beers Mark2 in an early house in just over an hour.

No
    No early houses on a sunday:-( sorry folks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 114 ✭✭lilliec

No
    hey everybody!
    thanks to the master for organising another great night :D
    thanks to everyone for the chats, i'd a great night

barcode some night-yez promised and if you dont i'll...
    i dont know what i'll... but it will be bad
    (idle threat)

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

Hmmm, my recurring subscription appears to have non-reoccured. Oh well, the custom tagline was nice I guess.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,731 ✭✭✭✭entropi

Awesome beers once again!:D

Was a damn pleasure meeting those who I knew, and the fresh meat who broke their beers virginity tonight:) Didnt get to meet everyone but that's the case at a beers, will catch up with ye at another one!

Fair play to The Master for the organisation, you guys and girls for turning up and hopefully having a blast and to Messrs for having us!

p.s. lilliec: I remember that conversation...it should go ahead I agree.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 114 ✭✭lilliec

No

p.s. lilliec: I remember that conversation...it should go ahead I agree.

a woo woo! BUT im away for a little while for a little break to the fiance (like i dropped that in pyro) i cant organise nights out-get too stressed-but would go halfers on organising if someone would help me-nominations open...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

can we do it again like real soon :pac:

I still havent gone to bed... pleasure meeting you all, I was truly ****ing my self going and to behonest it was pointless any one who hasnt gone to one should :D.......

You bunch of Pirates. :D

Master that was tops...:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

I'm awake. Why am I awake? More importantly, why am I not tired/hungover. :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Maybe
    Sorry I couldn't make it guys. would have been nice to meet you all :(

No
    Glad to see i'm not the only one who just got a few hours sleep :D
    I don't think my hangover has kicked in yet....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Sweet jesus my aching head.

Avoid Messrs Munich beer...6.5%..*groan*