Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

oh LOL. so slow when tired. forgot to reread that bit
    best not. you have enough work to not do as it stands :/

there are day noises here nooo, yay plane soon, taking off is cool vroooooooom
    /holds hand rails like I'm controlling it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

I do *gulp*

gone ish

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Yes get to it. also can make face to make stay, no eyes open or nuthin. oh who is that nearby hmm hmmm investigate blind /2 senses

can work with ish, oh will collapse soon too

I just had a cold hard-boiled egg :confused:

some things are so long and distracting to read.

/tab/calls upon face

I can't believe it's next week.

used to not be a fan, I love them now. 'heres one i made earlier?' :confused:

specially when the writer gets carried away with himself in his head and hands.
    /hmm rereads last one to refresh

lmao, sounds like captain planet. hmm will have to make you aware of it in a more detailed way some year

another week, so little work, whooooooops

wait a minute.........you think I never heard of captain planet?
    I have the board game for chrissakes :P

I enver even had the board game! I played it on some console though, was deadly. And no I meant ki.. face. sigh nevermind, undeserved

yessss I haz stuffs yessss

makes sense now, oh you're so busy this year, omg I was just thinking it's like booking to go Newgrange on the longest day of the year but that's today! ha! Good I need a long day, after wasting others.
    Ever there?

ye sure do kitten, well done! /patronize in nicest way :pac:

buys schedule, first come, first served...oh maybe that should be backwards. Ye it's just like that?? LOL

oh it is, makes me realise how close I am to 24 now. never been, have you? i would like to. is it made crazy/expensive today?

sees kitten, can ignore rest

no more prime numbers for you soon.
    Never been, always meant to but then......there's that long list.
    The waiting list is years long to go on the longest day of the year, should have put my name down ages ago.
    Dunno if it's more expensive then.

great I have stonehenge song in my head now.

wait no it's the winter solstice I'm thinking of :confused:

kitten purr.
    /stirrups

I gave you all mine slowly anyway, forgetting the snafflu of 1 not being one...and the final straw, an even number :( I loved being 23 dammit.
    stick me down while you are at it /lazee.
    /gets a call 4 years later from some girl about stones :pac:

could be worse..here have this instead

/lol

k, reservation for mr. Tar Aldarion please, your operations should be completed by then.
    'sir, you wanted to see some daylight on the stones'

no wayyy not playing that, no, no, don't need any country nightclub memories thanks.

operations to make me a dude? why are you calling me sir, dunno, but keep it up student ^^

I knew I should have hid what it was a bit. lmao at what i picture country nightclubs to be like now, bales of hay and los mostly.
    here this instead

wrists hurt :/

you're being operated on, what more do you want.

yes sir

pass the 40 up!

Their lyrics are lol :pac:

you've been using them too much, it's usually face typing at this time so no worries

yes doctor , sorry doctor:D

remember the sir bit later ye /wheeze

special roofie one just for you. shakkke that ass hollywooood

was face typing there for ages but then we posted at the same time and Im wide awake

oh didnt know that one! thankee

yikes roofies, least I remembered my rape proof trousers:

converse-trousers.jpg?t=1277112883

outta buy me some time.

we did that twice, funny stuff :pac:

eh they are the cause and solution to your problem then, plus by the time I got them undone I'd be finished :p

see you got your own hosting lol!

heh heh did. no idea what they talking about tho..*fingers in ears lalala*

lmfao at abis post still

haha I knew it

/places order

I had to photobucket it coz of the bad webpage name, twas worth the effort.

silly, just coz of your ocd tendencies replying to everything and my stubbornness, s'all.

fcukin funny though!

/intercepts order...oh one pair of cons trousers and one emergency scissors kit for tars birthday

/lets order continue

damn right was, can you imagine getting in and out of those...although i suppose that's half the fun heh heh

ye, that's it >_>
    oh crap, i do and she doesn't, oh this is awks :pac:

was about to sleep, dead tot he world and now ive just laughed my ass off for an hour. hehe

/intercepts phone order/synthesizes Tar's voice with anothernights
    /child-proof scissors on the way

:cool:
    /removes sunnies

ehh it gets better lol! How the feck long have I been up now, too hard to stop.

oh so I cant hurt my handies when I cut em open, good thinking :P
    awwwh

:mad:
    (lol at voices)

sun can't hurt your eyes if they are closed..apart from that I'm lost but I'll take the wink :p

lmao, ye it does, just about over the edge with the shocked face one -_-
    bad bad bad

cant sleep now, need to go to town ina few hours. up so long, and I have been awake ages too

child proof scissors can't cut ****t.

why you make it sound like I'm talking riddles :P
    I remove the sunglasses, I'm really.........

nvm

too much fuel around the place, must stop soon ish

/heh heh heh nice distraction to make him forget the passport

'good work guys'
    /cups hands

will need help then...roofies cancelled.

cos Im awake so long, and I only think I follow lol, grand w/e
    ill stop when I have fuel, fire and that which i desire.

not gunna happen...maybe :/
    i better not fall asleep now :(

cups what :eek:

You should just go do the passport stuff before you sleep tbh, else I'm giving you a wake up call :pac:

I'm gona shower now and get food and then sleep and then hopefully wake up and the long day will still be ahead of me :D

cups hand around mouth to shout, ofc.

/does a michael jackson on you

and this is making me not want to sleep why? :)
    they said cant come before three

by the time you are asleep it'll be half over lol. wishful head on you. maybe you are better at naps than me

should cup before speaking then, silly

lol! oh smooch criminal

oh jeezuz too much lols, mega hard to stop now.

actually you not wanting to sleep says that you don't want a wake up call, fine /huff

I'm in time denial, wake me up when it's big4 time.
    Remind me to get dressed first.

haaahaaa I just grabbed something that wasn't mine -_-

then don't stop for a few hours heh, oh just saw an invitation to clean that I missed a few hours back, maybe we can stop :pac:

you eh read that wrong, bah women. It meant pretty much the opposite of what you said, now fcuking wake up call k. :D
    huff and puff and blow the tar down

ill call from england, no matter ow much you are tricking me into wanting to stay. cant remind you on that ever sorry.

lol! s'ok, can lease out ahaha

invitation to clean?!
    I'll give you another one heh heh

bah I think you read it wrong and I'm awake too long to read back now.

And so my strict logic prevails, I'm right, you're wrong.

lol!! not helping me leave!

I think I'll stay awake till then, then hit the cushy red savoy seats and I could possibly drift off then........result: the big sleep

beg your pardon if I don't bother signing before movin in

oh jsut shower company, didnt see that post of nearly 2 hours :confused:
    think i was in space. no matter got another ticket and need it after those peoples posts heh heh

I know I'm right, can explain if want..this is another ground level argument ;)

that's cos you don't want to, unless you are mosying over here and well, I'm just not able atm :pac:
    now back to puffing and exhaling and shh. last time you were leaving was 6 hours ago

wha? die? no you fecking don't! not unless caused by me

here that guys, yep you get to play for the consummation of her moving in
    band.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Hi are you all enjoying the sun??

I'm just back from the Body and Soul Festival. I'm sunburned and very very tired, but had the BEST weekend of my life!!!