Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Grapevine (OFF TOPIC CHAT)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,541 ✭✭✭anothernight

expiry set by you or him, harsh!
    flash rullllessss

By me obviously. I'll be 22 when he's 30. Any girl in their right mind would want to get out of marrying at 22!
    Funny bit is that we became friends because I always slagged him asking when he'd get married, saying he was past his prime, etc. He always said he wouldn't marry. He recently changed his mind though *shudders*

And flash sucks. Though it does have its uses of course, all flash websites suck pretty badly. Flash should complement a website, not actually be the website.

Looking around the River Island site. Haven't gone shopping in years (not that I particularly like doing it =/ ). River Island seems to have improved a lot. I used to hate that shop. Hmmm I need to go shopping...

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

he know he getting dumped yet :p
    I can skip marriage there thanks. Leaves a sour taste in my mouth thinking about when I kinda wanted to, well that would have been the worst mistake of my life. And I have a few ... Oh it shouldn't be the whole website ugh, but then again, anything that doesn't work on macs is grand :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

hmm can't stop listening to..

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,767 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

mistake of my life. And I have a few ...
    Ooooooooo, gets all comfy with popcorn and tall cool one, and waits for the screening of "The Ups and Downs of Tar!"

he know he getting dumped yet :p
    I can skip marriage there thanks. Leaves a sour taste in my mouth thinking about when I kinda wanted to, well that would have been the worst mistake of my life. And I have a few ... Oh it shouldn't be the whole website ugh, but then again, anything that doesn't work on macs is grand :pac:

I was talking from a general perspective, not from a mac centered perspective. But yeah, there's also that I suppose. Tbh I've hated flash since I can remember. It made me despise the name 'macromedia' =/ ugh

Of course he knows about the expiry date! I brought it up like the first time he said "oh I think if I'm not married by the time I'm 30 I'll probably start getting worried..."

I think the whole kids thing is all my fault though. I talk too much about kids. I want children by the time I'm 25ish. Very very motherly I am >_< It probably rubs off >_>

So wait.. You've always said you'll never get married, then for a bit you considered it, and now you're back to saying you'll never get married? Doesn't that mean that when you find someone you really love again, you'll probably want it again?

Ooooooooo, gets all comfy with popcorn and tall cool one, and waits for the screening of "The Ups and Downs of Tar!"
    Oh members screening only, can i see your credentials?
    I was talking from a general perspective, not from a mac centered perspective. But yeah, there's also that I suppose. Tbh I've hated flash since I can remember. It made me despise the name 'macromedia' =/ ugh

Of course he knows about the expiry date! I brought it up like the first time he said "oh I think if I'm not married by the time I'm 30 I'll probably start getting worried..."

I think the whole kids thing is all my fault though. I talk too much about kids. I want children by the time I'm 25ish. Very very motherly I am >_< It probably rubs off >_>

So wait.. You've always said you'll never get married, then for a bit you considered it, and now you're back to saying you'll never get married? Doesn't that mean that when you find someone you really love again, you'll probably want it again?

Oh I know, just joshing. He's having a 1/3 life crisis :p
    /backs away from kid wanter. I can handle the deed, not the responsibility :pac:

/gives card

>_>

rubs off heh heh, yep not ready.

well I can't say any big thing about that can I, you can't know if you will change your mind! I don't want to atm and I am not as trusting as I was -_-
    We will see. more of a big if than a when, I hate most people,m let alone love somebody :-p
    It was more not having thought about it, confused, not wanting, confused, wanting, confused, not wanting hehe

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,767 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Oh members screening only, can i see your credentials?
    Shows a little leg /Winks.

well I can't say any big thing about that can I, you can't know if you will change your mind! I don't want to atm and I am not as trusting as I was -_-
    We will see. more of a big if than a when, I hate most people,m let alone love somebody :-p
    It was more not having thought about it, confused, not wanting, confused, wanting, confused, not wanting hehe

It must be really hard not knowing what you want. I think for me it's always been a very straightforward choice, albeit a very irrational one.

Time will bring answers anyway.

Em.... You hate me? :(

Shows a little leg /Winks.
    Come to the cabin, we have much to discuss.
    It must be really hard not knowing what you want. I think for me it's always been a very straightforward choice, albeit a very irrational one.

Time will bring answers anyway.

Em.... You hate me? :(

I have to be rational, I have to be! rational in my mind anyway :p
    Hmm, it's easier than you think ...maybe. :/

I'm going to be a crazy cat woman aren't I

ye how you kno... :-P
    are you most people

/waits til meet to decide :pac:

I'm going to be a crazy cat woman aren't I

ye how you kno... :-P
    are you most people

/waits til meet to decide :pac:

No. You can't be crazy cat woman as that will be me in the future. Get your own crazy character! Also I think to be a woman you might have to chop off bits. And we don't want that. All that blood...

I'll be part of most people until proven otherwise!!

*hides from tar*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

Also I think to be a woman you might have to chop off bits. And we don't want that. All that blood...
    sHe knows how to shave , she doesn't cut herself much at all any more . that's all she'd have to chop off really , like unless you want her to wax but i think not shaving ads to the crazy cat lady look .

that and pee smell but she has that sorted :P

cHaTbOx wrote: »
    sHe knows how to shave , she doesn't cut herself much at all any more . that's all she'd have to chop off really , like unless you want her to wax but i think not shaving ads to the crazy cat lady look .

Hmm waxing you say? *turns on epilator* I guess I'm not just doing someone's makeup then :p

crazy public mastarbator trench coat university man.

'all that blood' LOL thanks for the image. No I don't like when it bleeds. Kinda need it to have any fun in my life :p

Funny feeling you'll be ok, but never talk heh

hiding from me, pff, I could find your house so fast :pac:

Hmm waxing you say? *turns on epilator* I guess I'm not just doing someone's makeup then :p
    YESSS thank you chatbox!

aha look who it is, what you doing in my neck of the woods :p

crazy public mastarbator trench coat university man.

'all that blood' LOL thanks for the image. No I don't like when it bleeds. Kinda need it to have any fun in my life :p

Funny feeling you'll be ok, but never talk heh

hiding from me, pff, I could find your house so fast :pac:

Crazy public masturbator trench coat university man actually sounds quite cool. Or maybe it's just me.

I like blood.

I'm very very quiet >_< (unless you get me started, or drunk. Then you might want to stay away for a bit)

YESSS thank you chatbox!

Sarcasm yeah? Doesn't translate very well through text, and I still need a male subject for the epilator. Asking you would be pushing it though so you're safe.

For now.

WHy not , make up is hilarious after the rightamount of alcohol has been consumed?
    YESSS thank you chatbox!
    Not the first time you have said that ;)
    aha look who it is, what you doing in my neck of the woods :p
    I have a response that is witty but I don't think is appropriate **whispers** muhahah:D
    Sarcasm yeah? Doesn't translate very well through text, and I still need a male subject for the epilator. Asking you would be pushing it though so you're safe.

For now.

IS an epilator sore?

WHy not , make up is hilarious after the rightamount of alcohol has been consumed?
    Well I'm trying to get Paul to let me put make up on him and he's resisting so...
    IS an epilator sore?
    Emm apparently yes. Or many women say it's very very painful. I never felt any pain, but I have a very high threshold of pain so I think it's just me. Also apparently after the first time or two it stops being painful, but again I never felt pain epilating in the first place so I can't confirm that.

*wonders if she's talking to a girl*

John Clarke? Then no lol

Well I'm trying to get Paul to let me put make up on him and he's resisting so...

Emm apparently yes. Or many women say it's very very painful. I never felt any pain, but I have a very high threshold of pain so I think it's just me. Also apparently after the first time or two it stops being painful, but again I never felt pain epilating in the first place so I can't confirm that.

John Clarke? Then no lol
    You have no idea how many people think i'm a girl even though I have that in my sig, my name is John or chatty pleased to make your acquaintance and with whom am I speaking?

I have never had to use one but I have high pain threshold but I dunno if i would do it if i found it needless. :D

Why do you want to put make up on him by the way? fetish :p?

You have no idea how many people think i'm a girl even though I have that in my sig, my name is John or chatty pleased to make your acquaintance and with whom am I speaking?

I have never had to use one but I have high pain threshold but I dunno if i would do it if i found it needless. :D

Why do you want to put make up on him by the way? fetish :p?

Your username is girly, that's why :p
    I'm Bruna. Nice to meet you :)

A man can remove any body hair he wants, except for armpits and legs. Facial stubble/beard = good though ^^ I can't imagine a man epilating, other than a man being tortured by a woman using an epilator on him.... I still need a victim.

Why wouldn't I want to put make up on him? It's fun! All girls want to do it haha.

Crazy public masturbator trench coat university man actually sounds quite cool. Or maybe it's just me.

I like blood.

I'm very very quiet >_< (unless you get me started, or drunk. Then you might want to stay away for a bit)

For now.
    Of course it's cool, it's me. See how could anybody approve and be most people :p

I like the taste, coppery.
    Hmm knew a girl a lot more eh into it than me :|

What if I get you drunk and started, oh dear.
    /shivers at the 'for now'

Not the first time you have said that ;)

I have a response that is witty but I don't think is appropriate **whispers** muhahah:D

IS an epilator sore?
    It's sore indeed!
    Not that I have but gfs ye know.

John Clarke? Then no lol

you don't react to resistance well!

oh he is a girly man!

she has a fetish to reduce the sheer power and manliness I exude.

A man can remove any body hair he wants, except for armpits and legs. Facial stubble/beard = good though ^^ I can't imagine a man epilating, other than a man being tortured by a woman using an epilator on him.... I still need a victim.

Why wouldn't I want to put make up on him? It's fun! All girls want to do it haha.

Def not legs, keeps me warm! Eh use your bf there /brow

yes tehy want to do it to me... :(

she has a fetish to reduce the sheer power and manliness I exude.

I do like a bit of womanly control over men. Wouldn't call it a fetish though! Not sure about that "sheer power and manliness" of yours either.

Def not legs, keeps me warm! Eh use your bf there /brow

yes tehy want to do it to me... :(

I tried. He said no. Hmmm in fact after a while he decided to let me (actually, I imposed my will on him) but somehow I got distracted and forgot about it. Hmm I guess now I'll have to try again...

Oh who doesn't ^_^

sometimes >_>
    Hmm fetishes, not for public consumption these. Wrong is right for me :D

Be sure :mad:
    /beats

I tried. He said no. Hmmm in fact after a while he decided to let me (actually, I imposed my will on him) but somehow I got distracted and forgot about it. Hmm I guess now I'll have to try again...

I don' like these convincing woman types, with their strong wil and dominance...I love them :pac:
    two edged sword that one

Pleasure . chatbox is not a girly name , i think :pac:

I would do it , if i got 6 shots .
    Can just imagine you giggling and dancing along to this
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x0cJnVeiMrw

oh he is a girly man!
    What does that mean???

I ordered 6 shots before, tequila, last memory I have is handing over 30E and then I woke up in my room, two lads in my bed. One of only 2 black pouts I've ever had.

I love that song...but I hear part of it as 'what in the world can they stun' and I nerdily laugh. as the best characters in a game I played all had stunning spells.

Oh look at all those question marks, emotive response achieved :pac:

What does that mean???

Would you? Hmmm alcohol would numb the pain so meh.

Now that song will be stuck in my head for ages!!! I'll be studying French tomorrow and my mind will be screaming that song at me. Damn you!

It means that he's doubting his manliness =P

Oh it has to be degrading and painful too does it! Just sing it in french...around my lc I just spoke french with my brother all the time...mostly we told dead baby jokes, but hey, that's us.

me doubt...never lalala
    /flexes manliness

I ordered 6 shots before, tequila, last memory I have is handing over 30E and then I woke up in my room, two lads in my bed. One of only 2 black pouts I've ever had.

I love that song...but I hear part of it as 'what in the world can they stun' and I nerdily laugh. as the best characters in a game I played all had stunning spells.

Oh look at all those question marks, emotive response achieved :pac:
    I remember your nerdy laugh well:pac:

six shots is not much to met , only time i had black involved nearly a bottle of whiskey going very fast :D

you know how it upsets me :pac:??????
    Would you? Hmmm alcohol would numb the pain so meh.

Now that song will be stuck in my head for ages!!! I'll be studying French tomorrow and my mind will be screaming that song at me. Damn you!

It means that he's doubting his manliness =P

I'll have it afterwards if you want

:D Good luck in french , wednesday ? you are doing your LC?

#i doubt it all the time

/ runs off crying