HRTA Airsoft (Archive)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

welcome back!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,131 ✭✭✭Stonewolf

I'll be out tomorrow (Saturday) but unfortunately not to play, just want to do a little recon for my ops game.

Hope to be up Sunday. Anyone else?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,562 ✭✭✭andy_g

great days gaming see you tomorrow and ill stick up the photos from today and should have new ones tomorrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

Good afternoons games indeed.

Nice weather too!!!

Looking forward to Wednesday evening and the milsim weekend.:):):)

Some great games today and to our swimming sniper :D

will also post photos later

another great days swimming airsofting!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Great games today guys!
    Thanks to everyone who came up and made it such a good day.
    See yous next week!

the barrel game was a laugh!!!

thermo wrote: »
    the barrel game was a laugh!!!
    F*ckin' deadlt game that one!
    Thanks again for the lift man!

Leftyflip wrote: »
    F*ckin' deadlt game that one!
    Thanks again for the lift man!

it looked vicious at times,,,,,,
    no worries!

thermo wrote: »
    it looked vicious at times,,,,,,
    no worries!
    You missed the two lads I hit who absolutely sh*t themsleves, that was before you got me, ya sneaky fecker!

Leftyflip wrote: »
    You missed the two lads I hit who absolutely sh*t themsleves, that was before you got me, ya sneaky fecker!

yes i am............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭elDiablo79

hi paul is there any games on wed evening? if so wat time? thanks.:)

elDiablo79 wrote: »
    hi paul is there any games on wed evening? if so wat time? thanks.:)

yup theres games on should be up myself from six to 2130

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭elDiablo79

andy_g wrote: »
    yup theres games on should be up myself from six to 2130
    lovely ill be there weather looks good all this week aswell.:D

the more the merrier

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

elDiablo79 wrote: »
    lovely ill be there weather looks good all this week aswell.:D

Always the same when the exams are on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,045 ✭✭✭OzCam

Someone asked me today about my AI patch, I got distracted before I could answer. Sorry about that. Yes it's from Airsoft International, they gave them out with subscriptions last year.

It's the only MultiCam patch I had handy today which fits in that spot. I need to reduce the number of times I wear it and give some other patches a go.

Andy where's those pictures?

sent that email on there paul.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

OzCam wrote: »
    Someone asked me today about my AI patch, I got distracted before I could answer. Sorry about that. Yes it's from Airsoft International, they gave them out with subscriptions last year.

It's the only MultiCam patch I had handy today which fits in that spot. I need to reduce the number of times I wear it and give some other patches a go.

I asked you what it was and thank you for the reply

Regards

Peter

Just uploading the photos now to photobucket ger

heres some pics from sunday.

Leftyflip
    IMG_0490.jpg

Dogwatch
    IMG_0488.jpg

IMG_0459.jpg

IMG_0445.jpg

And last but not least Thermo
    IMG_0448.jpg

you can find more at
    http://s965.photobucket.com/albums/ae139/airsoft_sniperclub/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

might get out the weekend ,depends on what mr nice surgeon says in the morning :o:o:o

good games tonight thanks paul

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,194 ✭✭✭Ayrtonf7

Many Heading down this saturday ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 869 ✭✭✭hrta

So you all worked hard at your exams, missed out on some airsoft, well here is a small pick me up, an all days gaming for €10, for the 26th and 27th, of june.

Paul.

Should be up on the 27th myself with a few mates, did I leave a can of gas in the changing rooms on Sunday?