Wexford Hurling Player does porn

• 06-06-2010 12:15PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,591 ✭✭✭

Great story here about a Wexford hurling player who took part in a porn film shot here earlier this year.

http://www.independent.ie/national-news/porn-film-role-will-not-hurt-hurlers-career-2209809.html

A Wexford hurling star has claimed that his appearance in a porn movie has not affected his sporting career.

Greg Jacob, who was a member of the Wexford senior hurling panel, appeared in a video alongside busty British blonde porn star Tanya Tate.

Mr Jacob, from Enniscorthy, Co Wexford, said his decision to take part in the X-rated video Sex Tour Of Ireland did not lead to the decision to drop him from the senior panel onto the intermediate team.

Speaking this weekend, the hurler said: "It's all nonsense. You know how s**t goes around," he said. "I don't regret doing it."

The sports-mad Wexford player said he decided to make his once-off film debut following a dare from his friends.

"It was just a bit of fun. It was a dare from the lads," he said.

Porn actress Tanya Tate, who made an infamous appearance at the 40th birthday party of Kieron Ducie last year, travelled around Ireland on a motorbike to fans for "some naughty fun".

The men were told where to meet the British porn actress in a camper van to play out their roles for the camera.

Speaking this weekend Mr Jacob said that he was not ashamed of what he had done -- but added that he had only just gotten around to breaking the news to his parents in the past few days.

"I'm not ashamed of what I did, I just didn't want the family to know," he said.

"No one knows, only a few friends and that's the way I want to keep it."
    Tagged:

• Site Banned Posts: 2,719 ✭✭✭DB10

Usual thing to say in an interview with a national newspaper....:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,255 ✭✭✭Renn

This guy is smart.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,816 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Wexford hurler scores............:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Anybody just look at her website?
    Ride.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

The headline on the front of the Sunday World this morning is priceless..

"Puc Fada"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

As long as there was no Ass to Mouth then I think he'll be ok.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,041 ✭✭✭lg123

greetings wrote: »
    Anybody just look at her website?
    Ride.

she's not that nice, considering she is a porn star...

good shape for an aul wan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,533 ✭✭✭Donkey Oaty

Renn wrote: »
    This guy is smart.

Jacob's crackers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,598 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

As long as there was no Ass to Mouth then I think he'll be ok.
    I heard there was ash to mouth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 36,038 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

LEGEND

EVENFLOW

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

She gave him a couple of square balls I'd say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,916 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

They could have got the whole panel in for a gang bang.

Ideal team bonding exercise

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

Fair play to him. Imagine breaking the news to your parents though.

"Mum, Dad, that clip on the internet when I come into the office with the bored secretary in it to fix the printer. . . . well, em, I don't fix the printer"

Mum - breaks down in tears

Dad - Thats my boy!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

I wonder how many Irish lads she was with? Porno would be worth a look, it would be gas if someone you knew was in it.
    Wish someone told me it was happening :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

:eek: Fair play! MILF central she is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

I'm jealous of him. Not for being from Wexford but riding your wan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,547 ✭✭✭Your Airbag

LOL Would love to see this, link please?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,424 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Did he sliotar clitiros?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭mardybumbum

G'wan Kevin from Carlow.

Looks like a seedy auld one in fairness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 431 ✭✭1967

Hope he wore his helmet for protection.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,294 ✭✭✭thee glitz

Looks like a seedy auld one in fairness.

Just beaten to it.
    "I've just arrived in Ah-land. I'm hare to do meh sex tour". :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

she's a bootle buck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,547 ✭✭✭Your Airbag

She the kind of girl you wouldnt take home to meet your mother, your father on the other hand............:D

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 1,495 ✭✭✭pajero12

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1284335/GAA-star-camper-van-porn-scandal-Hurler-s-guest-role-video-sex-tour-Ireland.html

Inspired by a different thread!

Whats the bid deal.If he wasnt a fooballer/hurler there'd be nothing more about it.
    Personally I think he's a legend:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,194 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

I am not clicking that link.

IvySlayer wrote: »
    I am not clicking that link.

It's from the daily mail!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

He just did it for the free puck.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

If he did...

Fair play to him.

He did....there's pictures in the sunday world of him goin down on yer one!

Hurl it into her