Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

General Chit chat / Randomness

Clearing up here, well thats how it looks.

I need the weather to stay nice so i can wear my new skirt :(

Sure wear it anyway, you know you want to

Gay Pride Parade

Is town closed to traffic for that or is it not that big a parade ?
    Loafers :eek: ** shivers **

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭Cadyboo

Never need to check a forecast again, just check this...LOl:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Cadyboo wrote: »
    Never need to check a forecast again, just check this...LOl:D
    Did ye do much after that last night?

Webmonkey wrote: »
    Did ye do much after that last night?

Stayed in door 51 for a bit, then up to bailey for dancing, then mizzonis for calzones. Had a great night... again, with the boardsies!!:D

Was it just the 3 of ye left so :p

Sounds like it was a great night indeed =)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

@ RoverJames: Yes i know i want to but i dont want to freeze the legs off myself lol and i think the parade is just on Grand Parade, not sure though

this monkey's goooooone to heaven

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 902 ✭✭✭stevexo

Was it just the 3 of ye left so :p

Sounds like it was a great night indeed =)
    just two of us went to bailey.
    could say we had a free night due to door 51 but donations but charity ended that ;)

and the sun is starting to come out in the city

stevexo wrote: »
    just two of us went to bailey.
    could say we had a free night due to door 51 but donations but charity ended that ;)

and the sun is starting to come out in the city
    I hope no bad karma comes back haha.

well, i did lose at spin the wheel. major fail!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

Latest update it's sunny and warm again and in doors having lunch .. Oh wait, this isn't Twitter lol :D

@ purple lemons you should wear the dress, it won't rain :D

edit: tell us more webmonkey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,519 ✭✭✭mudokon

I'm free from bad karma on this one ;-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,519 ✭✭✭mudokon

stevexo wrote: »
    well, i did lose at spin the wheel. major fail!

Bad karma in advance ;-p lol

I look like a canary in this dress :pac:

mudokon wrote: »
    Bad karma in advance ;-p lol
    I've escaped from bad karma today too. I only had an orange juice with it though :p - it's secret cork comp haha

I look like a canary in this dress :pac:

thats perfect for the pride parade so:D:pac:
    I've escaped from bad karma today too. I only had an orange juice with it though :p - it's secret cork comp haha

that all sounds very mysterious:confused::p the only things I can think of that go with orange juice are toast or vokda:o

right must move back to the great outdoors.. match stick similies for me if im posting for the rest of the day:)

corkcomp wrote: »
    thats perfect for the pride parade so:D:pac:
    haha :D

that all sounds very mysterious:confused::p the only things I can think of that go with orange juice are toast or vokda:o

haha you'll find out eventually, wouldn't be surprized if it was like final destination now over the next few days now :pac:

Donal spill the beans! :pac:

It's too dangerous to spill even if I had beans! :pac: We cannot talk about it :p

dangerous :O

ha yeah. Shouldn't you be down on grand parade now :pac:

Not going to parade,going to post parade drinks :P

That will be the most fun part anyways :pac:

Lol exactly! I'm driving around with past hour and totally lost , I'm in no rush finding where I'm meant to be picking up trailer, nice day for killing time :D

Keep your eyes on the road!

It's too dangerous to spill even if I had beans! :pac: We cannot talk about it :p

haha. Suicide Aware will be very thankful though.. cheers lads!

So who is out tonight? Dunno if Im able at the mo, just sat down for first time today..:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭miss_shadow

So who is up for a BBQ ?

So who is out tonight?
    whats the plan folks?

So who is up for a BBQ ?
    me. when? this evening? tomorrow?