The Heaviest most dirtiest drink you've ever had

124»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,080 ✭✭✭McChubbin

I think last night took the biscuit.

Jack Daniels, Jagermeister, more Jones Soda, a shot of some 12 year old puchin my aunt kept for rubbing into her arthrithic wrists, and a splash of Bishop's Finger.

Spent most of the morning puking up this frothy pink stuff. Still feeling a bit muggy at the moment...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 246 ✭✭Bulktohulk

6 tosilias. A tosilia is some random drink me and some friends discovered on holidays. You take half pints of amstel (yeh don't ask,it was france : /) and pour about 2 shots worth of tequila into them. Then you have to down them in one go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,017 ✭✭✭✭yoyo

Courvosier brandy, dont think I've ever been so sick in my life the next day, downing brandy neat after a fair few cans is not a good idea! Has a taste of 85% Black absinthe, could feel the throat burn even after a small ammount :S

Nick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 85 ✭✭ruthies

Water in certain parts of Ireland and Spanish water :eek::D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

blue aftershock, have not touched any type of aftershock since

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 620 ✭✭✭neonitrix

a triple vodka and a smirnoff ice served in a pint glass. its called the polarbear it looks all nice and fuzzy but it will maul you to death.

myself and my cousin after a day of heavy drinking had 3 pints each a number of years ago, in a pub in Portlaoise.

ended up on the lash in dublin for a few days after this one, dont really know how we got from portlaoise to dublin tho

Neonitrix

• Closed Accounts Posts: 415 ✭✭SeanKev

Brandy or whiskey many times but nothing compared to Absinthe, it's vile.

Last time I had some ( 1/2 bottle after some cans) ...

I woke up on a pile of gravel in a construction site covered in sick with hyperthermia.. never been colder in my life.
    When I found the gate out of it, it was stuck.

There was a knotted piece of string so I decided to pull, gate flew open and it shattered a pane of glass the size of a ****ing door, legged it.

Got hit by a car pulling out of a drive around the corner.

Don't drink the ****e!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,965 ✭✭✭Shane732

PK2008 wrote: »
    Pint glass of crushed ice, vodka and jaegermeister,

Absolutely Rank

Hahaha that's a great use for jager

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭RMD

Worst was a house party a few years ago, friend was leaving Ireland for a year so free bar and all that.

We had about 6 cans beforehand so going into the party already a bit merry, get there and realise it isn't a free bar but instead a ice box filled with drink. Being the selfish prick I am I rob the 5 biggest bottles of stuff I can see and stuff them into various pockets (combats you beauties), find myself a nice table and start drinking. I get through the 5 and after most people have left a bottle of absinte and vodka are produced. Being at the point already where Absinte taste like waters I get egged onto demolish most of the bottle.

Woke up at 4 the next morning for a flight, still pissed out of my head and barely able to walk. Get denied entry onto te flight for obvious reasons and miss a week in Ibiza.

So ye, Absinte was the strongest heaviest ****e I've ever had, was told that bottle was the black one, 85%

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭kdave

tea with digestive biscuit in it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭Indubitable

Moonshine is a killer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

I think it was called an Eimer which is bucket in German. It's some sort of foul cocktail in a pint glass I got in a dodgy bar in a small town in Germany. It's called a bucket and is served with an actual bucket for puking into. I can't remember what was in it but I do remember there was cream which was curdling. Didn't have to use th bucket though and got a few free drinks for keeping it down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 142 ✭✭Crosswalk

Buckblast - black absinthe mixed with Buckfast. It tastes surprisingly nice but you really do suffer for it the next day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 812 ✭✭✭friendface

When I worked in a bar in Spain. On my last night, the boss got a pint glass while I was outside chatting to a few friends. While I wasn't looking he filled it with measures from every spirit on the bar, vodka, JD, Jameson, Tequila, Bacardi, Gin etc. Brought the glass out to me and told me to down it. I took a sniff of it and he just says "don't smell it, just drink it". I remember downing about half of it and feeling a bit funny. Managed to keep it down but don't remember much for about an hour after :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,495 ✭✭✭Mr. Presentable

Egg Nog. Throwupable in the extreme

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 890 ✭✭✭CrinkElite

bread. It's a mixture of buckfast, cider, redbull and vodka.
    myself and a buddy started knockin each other around for some reason or another and had to spend the night in a German cell. not the most nicest place to nurse a hangover I can tell ya.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,039 ✭✭✭MJ23

Big smelly pints of Guinness, its like trying to drink your dinner.
    And the farts, fúckin hell. Big group of farmers standing at the bar in an empty pub, because only 'wimmin' sit down, all in their wrangler jeans, striped shirts with sleaves rolled up, slurping pints of guinness and stinking the place out of it with their rotten guinness and cabbage farts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,369 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Barley Wine = fermented diarrhoea. Unleaded would be better than that sh1te.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,119 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Some thing that we called firewater...but it had no name on the label...after one shot some people were passing out, was funny to see.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭Dragons Revenge

Four Loko - Picture those alcopops with more caffene and 12% alcohol and priced at about 2 dollars (3.20 eu) for a 750 ML can. Tasty, but they get to you quick

I made some god awful concoction a few years ago with sprite, lemonade, dr. pepper, Jager, Jose, Soco, Jack and Vodka. It tasted about as good as you can expect.

Otherwise, I ordered a Jack and Coke with the Jack/Coke ratio really high. like, there was just enough coke to discolour it. I couldn't taste the coke at all.

Camo Ice XXX high gravity lager - 10 percent 40 oz. about 3 eu. tastes as cheap as it sounds. It didnt get me drunk but I had a nice headache from it.

God bless american macroswill.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,097 ✭✭✭Herb Powell

mercury

• Closed Accounts Posts: 158 ✭✭Kormeera X

Black bush?? vodka-neat!.......thats about it...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Snake bite. As in the real stuff with the snake in the bottle. Think it was from Thailand or something. I even went back for more, fúck me talk about a mouthwash with the power of a nuke!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,234 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

cum

• Closed Accounts Posts: 196 ✭✭irishleedsfan

Smithwichs hands down. Oh the horror

• Closed Accounts Posts: 246 ✭✭i.need.a.job

Onesimus wrote: »
    aw man, I never hear of people drinking that tequila stuff anymore :D

i looooove tequila. ... my rounds of drink usually consit of double vodka redbull and shot a tequila... knock back tequila an sip the dvrb .. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,065 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Went on a coach trip about 10/12 years ago from the UK to Pukkelpop Festival in Belgium, crossed the channel and all was fine.

Stopped off at this big supermarket/bar/cafe for a break in the trip, think it was just inside the Belgian border.

My mate and i walked into the supermarket and to the back where the beer was located, i asked one of the workers, ya know, in the typical slow english to a foreigner "WHERE IS YOUR STRONGEST BEER"

After a few attempts and a bit of acting he finally understood and took us to this little corner, all dusty and covered in cobwebs.

There was 1 crate of beer there, 24 bottles, he said that was the stuff, it was still in date and all that.

It was feckin 12%, Golden Dragon or something, was like treacle going down but 3 bottles and you were on your arse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 266 ✭✭bytey

dasdog wrote: »
    Four solphandine in a glass of gin coming down off mushrooms. Elephantism kicked in. You're a bunch of lightweights.

awe-fcuking-some :pac: