People you wish would disappear off the face of the earth...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

Cowan and Co

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,291 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

Gerry Ryan....on wait...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 50 ✭✭hapenny

E FLOW i wish they'd f*** off off the face of the earth, just got off the phone to them grrrrrrrrrrrrr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭gravityisalie

jeremy kyle !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,944 ✭✭✭Sgt Hartman

This rubbish rap star, and he can take his crap music and his scummy chav neck tattoo with him.

”If I offended you, you needed it!!” - Corey Taylor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

same reply i post to all these types of threads - brendan kilkenny. i see him in o connell street quite often and want to twat the bastard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,594 ✭✭✭bonerm

Madeleine McCann

bonerm wrote: »
    Madeleine McCann

lame......real lame.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Gordon Ramsey, a fake who finds pleasure in bullying little french boys in kitchens.....and a fookin' hun b*stard to boot!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

Let's see,

scangers
    all Emo/"scene" kids whatever the **** theyre called, the merest sight of them irritates the bejesus outta me.
    Sarah Palin
    Kevin Myers
    David Quinn
    Eoghan Harris
    Tom Cruise
    Doe Juffy
    Brendan O'Connor
    Independent newspapers and the ****s who write for it
    Kerry Katona
    Benny Rats & the entire Catholic Hierarchy
    the Taliban (the Islamic as well as the Christian varieties)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 163 ✭✭kiwi123

Llyod Grossman...he should never be allowed to talk!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,897 ✭✭✭Kimia

Let's see,

scangers
    all Emo/"scene" kids whatever the **** theyre called, the merest sight of them irritates the bejesus outta me.
    Sarah Palin
    Kevin Myers
    David Quinn
    Eoghan Harris
    Tom Cruise
    Doe Juffy
    Brendan O'Connor
    Independent newspapers and the ****s who write for it
    Kerry Katona
    Benny Rats & the entire Catholic Hierarchy
    the Taliban (the Islamic as well as the Christian varieties)

You are my spiritural other half. Agree with EVERYTHING.

Must add one more. Ben Dunne. GARRRRRRRRHHHHHHHHHh :mad::mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,320 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

Bono
    All pedophile priests
    All knackers
    Jason Byrne for not being funny
    Madeleine McCan's parents for killing their child.
    All plastic Paddies
    Drivers who don't use their indicator.
    Jimmy Magee because he ruins my enjoyment of watching local boxing.
    Amanda Brunker and other nobodies who think they are the s***
    Chris Brown
    Marty Whelan
    Ciaran Whelan
    Ronnie Whelan... nothing against Whelans...i swear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,009 ✭✭✭vangoz

heavyballs wrote: »
    Dave McSavage
    Bono
    Stephen Hawkin
    Pat Kenny
    Damian Dempsey

Uh???.... Maybe into a self created black hole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,009 ✭✭✭vangoz

Deal or no deal, all the staff involved, the baboons who play it and the numskulls who fuel this utter garbage by watching it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,159 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Paul Schaffer, that bald prick who heads David Letterman's band.

I despise the little bollox with a passion.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

... that it took 25 posts to mention Twink.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,566 ✭✭✭✭Fratton Fred

All those non celebs they use as padding on the late late show, especially yer wan from the all Ireland talent show, the one that thinks anyone under 12 who can sing a song in Irish (no matter how eye wateringly bad) is the new messiah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,100 ✭✭✭✭walshb

vangoz wrote: »
    Deal or no deal, all the staff involved, the baboons who play it and the numskulls who fuel this utter garbage by watching it.
    Oh my god, how could I have forgotten this shower of disgusting
    people. They are cringingly' embarrassing. The show is deplorably contrived, fake
    and horrid. It is without doubt the worst of the worst.

Forgot about this Bollix -

Charlie Bird.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭MJOR

lady gaga
    posh spice
    daithi o se he's some ballbag
    the thing on zumo's from fair citys face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,343 ✭✭✭Dull and Boring

MJOR wrote: »
    lady gaga
    posh spice
    daithi o se he's some ballbag
    the thing on zumo's from fair citys face

:p:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,066 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Martin King

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

The Irish Daily Mail
    Ann Coulter
    Brenda Power
    Caroline Morahan
    Dennis O'Brian
    Enda Kenny
    Fiann Fail
    Glenn Beck
    Sarah Palin
    John Waters
    Independent News and Media
    Rush Limbaugh
    Rupert Murdoch
    Amanda Brunker
    People who become famous for nothing
    Irish "model" agencies and the media outlets who support them.

EDIT: forgot to add TV3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,274 ✭✭✭_feedback_

Sinead Desmond from Ireland AM - TV3 - watch her once and you'll understand

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭sallysaucer101

Pat Kenny

I could tolerate everyone else on RTE if they just got rid of him! Can't stand him!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭me_right_one

Cant believe nobody mentioned this dichkead before now:

Moooich-kell MuckMullglobglob

Also all unionists

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,160 ✭✭✭bmw535d

gay byrne

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

Cant believe nobody mentioned this dichkead before now:

Moooich-kell MuckMullglobglob

Also all unionists

Why?